#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206116594

Model #RP90006

Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless Steel

  • Compatible with Glacier Bay model 67070-0808D2
  • Replacement part is easy to install and includes hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
2.17 in
Assembled Height (in.)
64.02 in
Assembled Width (in.)
2.17 in
Product Depth (in.)
2.11
Product Height (in.)
4.95
Product Width (in.)
2.11

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Detachable Hose
No
Fits Faucet Brand
Glacier Bay
Included Components
Sprayer head
Material
Brass
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Sprayer
Returnable
90-Day
Sprayer Category
Hose & spray assembly

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

This Pavilion Spray head Kit is made specifically for the Glacier Bay Pavilion 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel. The product comes complete as a plumbing repair part with hose included. Make your faucet good as new with this repair kit.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Kitchen Faucet Sprayers

ExclusiveMarket Single-Handle Pull-Down Spray Head in Stainless Steel
current product
Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless Steel
Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kit with LED feature in Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Stainless
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayDelta
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Down Spray Head in Stainless SteelPavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless SteelSingle-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kit with LED feature in Stainless SteelSide Sprayer in Stainless
Price
Ratings
(287)
(88)
(21)
(72)
Sprayer CategorySpray headHose & spray assemblyHose & spray assemblyHose & spray assembly
Plumbing Part TypeSprayerSprayerSprayerSprayer
MaterialMetalBrassAcrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)Polyethylene
Included ComponentsSprayer headSprayer headSprayer headNo Additional Items
ApplicationKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen SinkKitchen Sink
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

31Questions16Answers

I bought a new hose for my Glacier Bay Pavilion. My existing faucet is 6 years old. The replace...

Asked by Freddy January 18, 2021
1
Answer

Thank you. Simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you with getting the part you need.

Is it possible to get the hose by itself without the quick connect, or at least without the spray...

Asked by BenKenobi May 16, 2020
2
Answers

It comes with the quick connect. If you don't need to replace the quick connect, it can be unscrewed. Just unscrew it easily. And, screw it onto the quick connect that you already have! FYI, if you do need to replace the quick connect you also need to order the small clip (clip connection to the pipe) to hold it onto the pipe because that clip does not come with it!

I need a replacement hose for Model 67070-0101

Asked by Dcl April 22, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We recommend you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department and they can assist you in finding a new hose for your model faucet.

how long is the hose

Asked by silverback February 21, 2020
1
Answer

The hose is around 3 feet.

How do i dismantle a Glacier Bay Kitchen sink model # 8181 THD SKU-785-564?

Asked by Kathleen January 20, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313, and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet.

LOOKING FOR MODEL 8181/785564 OPERATING LEVER PART NUMBER 7

Asked by Gil December 2, 2019
2
Answers

Didn’t work right no pressure clean out screen over and again but still low pressure not happy

Our Glacier Bay pull down faucet has stopped running water when we turn it on . The dishwasher has water running

Asked by BB November 29, 2019
2
Answers

there is a chance that the line is clogged with small rocks or debris in the hose section. You can loosen the hose at the head just a little to see if water is going to the head. If you see a little water coming out your ok. Be care full if you take the head off water will squirt out and you cant turn it off. If you can turn the water at the wall mostly off 3 quarters off and loosen the head. If you have some water well you might have rocks or debris in the sprayer. You will be getting some water if this is true. rocks in the sprayer don't stop all the water, it cuts it back. If all this is ok the lever is broken. you can buy a sprayer head and replace it your self. First we turned down the water, loosen the head, second check the sprayer for rocks, then we knew the head lever is broken.

parts diagram for the 8181/785 564

Asked by Bob September 8, 2019
1
Answer

We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with the information you need.

Will this fit model # 67070-0101?

Asked by Karen May 1, 2019
2
Answers

Love this pull down sprayer. Love to be able to switch from spraying to steady flow.

My faucet sprayer has no water pressure. Only a trickle of water comes through. My water from house is on full force in both hot and cold.

Asked by Kathy November 8, 2018
3
Answers

Use a wrench or pliers to unscrew the aerator, clean the particles sediment and possible teflon tape that has reduced the flow to a trickle. If still blocked, unscrew the pull out head, aim the hose down towards the drain, open the water handle and check for a high stream of flow. If still reduced flow, you need to check the cartridge for obstructions there. Let us know how it worked out. Regards from CovidCapital, New York

Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 88 reviews
  • 61% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
Not what I expected
I have the right part to replace my glacier Bay pulldown faucet. The installation was fairly easy however the compression clip attachment does not capture properly and pulls right off so when the water is turned on and the pressure causes it to come off. Unfortunately with removing my old hose sprayer we broke the compression clip so I can’t use the old attachment which probably would’ve worked like a dream. Now I have to return this and consider replacing the entire faucet. I am not a happy customer.
by Debbie
Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2020
We apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet parts. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
1 person found this helpful
We had to reuse our original connector. My husband...
We had to reuse our original connector. My husband figured it out!
by DEBRA
Easy to replace and works great!
Easy to replace and works great!
by Home
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Working as advertiste....
Working as advertiste.
by RENATO
just what I needed, thank you HomeDepot!...
just what I needed, thank you HomeDepot!
by Brooklyn
Did not come with the end piece, the clip to attach the end to the pipe. Hand to order it separa...
Did not come with the end piece, the clip to attach the end to the pipe. Hand to order it separately and ended up without a kitchen faucet for a month! The pull down piece works great now.
by Frustrating
Response from Pegasus FaucetJan 27, 2021
Hello. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a one star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
The item fits my old Glacier Bay Pavilion pull down....
The item fits my old Glacier Bay Pavilion pull down.
by MANH
Response from Pegasus FaucetJan 27, 2021
Hello Manh. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Did the job so glad I was able to...
Did the job so glad I was able to get a replacement hose.
by HomeDepotCustomer
No clip or o-rings
Ordered the Pavilion pull down kit in Chrome by Glacier Bay, didn't know it was life time warranty, but the quick connect that comes with it did not come with the clip that goes on the pipe to hold connection so the pressure doesn't blow it out...nor the o- rings. I want to know why not and how do I go about getting them ASAP, had to leave my 75 year old parents with no water over night?????
by Homebasecustomer
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews