#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206116594

Model #RP90006

Store SKU #1001383627

Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless Steel

$2998
  • Compatible with Glacier Bay model 67070-0808D2
  • Replacement part is easy to install and includes hose
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2998

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.11
Product Height (in.)
4.95
Product Width (in.)
2.11

Details

Application
Kitchen Sink
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Detachable Hose
No
Fits Faucet Brand
Glacier Bay
Included Components
Sprayer head
Material
Brass
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Sprayer
Returnable
90-Day
Sprayer Category
Hose & spray assembly

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

This Pavilion Spray head Kit is made specifically for the Glacier Bay Pavilion 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel. The product comes complete as a plumbing repair part with hose included. Make your faucet good as new with this repair kit.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 101 reviews
  • 61%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
Not what I expected
I have the right part to replace my glacier Bay pulldown faucet. The installation was fairly easy however the compression clip attachment does not capture properly and pulls right off so when the water is turned on and the pressure causes it to come off. Unfortunately with removing my old hose sprayer we broke the compression clip so I can’t use the old attachment which probably would’ve worked like a dream. Now I have to return this and consider replacing the entire faucet. I am not a happy customer.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 10, 2020
We apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet parts. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    1 found this review helpful
    The home depot customer service rep was excellent as well....
    The home depot customer service rep was excellent as well.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Worked great as expected fast shipping and easy install...
    Worked great as expected fast shipping and easy install
    by
      When my faucet hose started leaking, Glacier Bay sent me...
      When my faucet hose started leaking, Glacier Bay sent me a new one free of charge. Getting the new one through the faucet was tricky, because it gets stuck on some innards on the way through. One of us pushed the hose through while the other fished around for the end of the hose with a knitting needle until we were able to coax it past that spot. The rest of installation was a breeze. It works great!
      by
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
          Perfect replacement for what was leaking....
          Perfect replacement for what was leaking.
          by
            This faucet is not a very good product. It...
            This faucet is not a very good product. It loses water pressure fast. I bought a new pull down to stave off purchasing a brand new faucet. I'm a competent DIYer, I've never had a faucet do this. Our water is not hard or anything like that.
            by
              Very nice replacement pull-down sprayer....
              Very nice replacement pull-down sprayer.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews