Internet #301999554

Model #67780-0008D2

Store SKU #1000045279

Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel

  • Exclusive FastMount™ makes installation quicker and easier
  • Features TurboSpray for a stronger spray force
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
$12400

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$12400

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

current product
Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in BronzeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
BrandGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier BayGlacier Bay
NamePavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelPavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in BronzeBrenner Commercial Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless FinishTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Price
$12400
$13900
$15900
$21900
Ratings
(271)
(271)
(432)
(650)
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorTouchless
Faucet Fit1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 or 3-Hole1 2 3 or 4-hole
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray Wand
Faucet Height (in.)14.2514.2519.5616.25
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalMinimalist,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Included ComponentsDeck Plate,Soap DispenserDeck Plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Deck Plate,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
16
Faucet Height (in.)
14.25
Spout Height (in.)
7.84

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Soap Dispenser
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.57
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and TurboSpray
FastMount
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel has a sleek design to coordinate with a wide variety of kitchen decorating styles. Featuring TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray force than your standard pull-down sprayer. The pull-down spray head offers versatility for both a TurboSpray and aerated spray for completing various washing tasks with efficiency, while the single-handle design makes water control quick and easy. This faucet also includes the Glacier Bay exclusive FastMount installation system to help make installation quicker and easier. For added convenience, it comes with a handy soap/lotion dispenser.
  • Stainless steel finish to resist fingerprints
  • Ceramic disc cartridge to ensure drip-free performance
  • Single-handle design for quick and easy water control
  • Swing-arm spout that reaches 8-1/2 in.
  • Durable metal construction
  • TurboSpray and aerated spray modes, TurboSpray provides a stronger spray force than most standard pull-down sprayers
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Includes the exclusive FastMount mounting system to make installation quicker and easier.
  • 33.49 in. workable supply hose length with 1/2 in. connection
  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including: RP90003 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly), RP90007 (Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Lever Handle), RP90121 (Pulldown Mounting Kit), RP90004 (Quick Connector Assembly Kit), RP90006 (Pavilion Pull-Down Sprayer Kit in Stainless Steel)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER






Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

31Questions17Answers

I need a bronze replacement spray head and universal replacements do not fit. Only OEM replacemen...

Asked by MadAtLeakyFaucet August 11, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Since this unit has a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Warranty Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you

How to reduce the amount of soap coming out of the soap dispenser?

Asked by JJ August 1, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. the only way you control the amount of soap coming out of the dispenser is by how far you push the soap head down.

What aerator insert can replace the one that it comes with?

Asked by peanut July 2, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Since this unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be happy to send you out another aerator for your faucet.

Why the water has an odor after let’s said two hours of not using the faucet?

Asked by 131210a March 1, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you.

Can sprayer be removed to use a hose attachment as needed

Asked by Curious January 2, 2020
1
Answer

I believe that the sprayer can not be easily removed without damage. It seems to be permanently attached; and, I would not try to remove it. It does extend to make it useful and flexible. I am pleased with its performance. Cheers!

How tall is this faucet? The specifications give one dimension, but the info above the specs (wi...

Asked by ladybug June 2, 2019
1
Answer

Mounted on the sink the faucet is 16 1/2" high

Just purchased this faucet and need to find an Air Gap cover with matching finish. Any suggestions?

Asked by TDC April 3, 2019
2
Answers

Thank you. You can purchase those hole covers at your Local Home Depot.

Just brought this faucet and when we installed it the whole base handle and all swivels. Is that ...

Asked by Chuck April 1, 2019
3
Answers

If you used the FastMount piece to install it, that is not surprising. Contact Home Depot at the number on the manual and they will eventually send you the pull-down mounting kit (easy to install but no instructions are included) that should have come with the faucet to begin with.

Does this faucet have swing stops? I installed it, but it can turn way past the sink easily. How do I limit the swing?

Asked by FaucetBuyer March 9, 2019
1
Answer

No, there is no stop.

Can I install this without the soap dispenser?

Asked by Min January 29, 2019
5
Answers

Yes. If you have a 3 hole sink top. Otherwise a 4th hole would be exposed.

Pavilion Single-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount and Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 271 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
80% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(168)
4star-icon(55)
3star-icon(14)
2star-icon(16)
1star-icon(18)
Sort By:
Definitely a very nice faucet for the price. Matches our granite perfect and I would recommend bu...
Definitely a very nice faucet for the price. Matches our granite perfect and I would recommend buying this. Looks very nice.
Was this helpful?
1
0
We had this facet installed about two months ago. It has broken twice. It won't tighten at the ba...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We had this facet installed about two months ago. It has broken twice. It won't tighten at the base next to the counter and wiggles constantly. Tonight the spray head and hose came apart and won't screw back together. The whole thing is extremely flimsy. IT SHOULDN'T FALL APART EVER! Don't waste your money. I better get mine back.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from THD_UGCAugust 17, 2019
"Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, We have reached out to the manufacturer and their reply is ""We apologize for the issues you are having with your Pavilion Kitchen faucet. These units come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center if there is ever an issue with a Glacier Bay product so that any issues or concerns can be addressed as soon as possible. They can troubleshoot and then send out any part that is needed, free of charge. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST. If you have purchased your product within the last 90 days, you can return the product to your local Home Depot store and they would be glad to assist you as well."
Installed in May. Looked good and worked well. Six months in, the sprayer started leaking. Now th...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Installed in May. Looked good and worked well. Six months in, the sprayer started leaking. Now the sprayer is spritzing water like the holes are plugged, but checking proved not. I'll have to return it for warranty but will not choose it again as replacement.
Was this helpful?
6
0
The set comes extremely ready to install. Basically just drop in, hook up hoses that came pre-ins...
The set comes extremely ready to install. Basically just drop in, hook up hoses that came pre-installed to the cutoff valves, and you're ready to go. The pull out faucet head increases pressure when you push button.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Faucet is enhancing the appearance of kitchen it features are user friendly
Faucet is enhancing the appearance of kitchen it features are user friendly
Was this helpful?
1
0
Installation was easy. Redoing my kitchen and this faucet works fine with their new double sink t...
Installation was easy. Redoing my kitchen and this faucet works fine with their new double sink too..
Was this helpful?
1
0
Easy top install and looks great.
Easy top install and looks great.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This was my first faucet install and I was impressed with how easily it came together. Followed t...
This was my first faucet install and I was impressed with how easily it came together. Followed the instructions and it functions beautifully. One week after install and I am loving it. The one change that I made was that I installed the handle facing inside of the sink so that all water and suds stay in the sink instead of dripping onto the deck plate. The only negative worth noting is that the deck plate does bow just a little in the center after install. Not terribly noticeable. I didn't install the soap dispenser (didn't want it), but it looked simple enough as well. Adds new life to my very old early 1900's sink.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The sinks meets my use and expectations. The object was a good price and doesn't feel cheap. The ...
The sinks meets my use and expectations. The object was a good price and doesn't feel cheap. The finish, the swivel motion, the soap dispenser, handle, etc., all feel nice and works well. My only issue is with the sprayer, it doesn't fit into the faucet or opening too well. I kind of have to play with it to get it back all the way in. Otherwise, the sprayer and faucet works well, as well as switching between the two.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Spray malfunctioning
After several months of using the sprayer will not automatically turn off when the water is turned off. This was a great feature that I miss very much. Now I have to remember to turn it off each tune it is used.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Pegasus FaucetOctober 22, 2020
Hello Kitty. We apologize for the issues you are having with your sprayer. Since this Pavilion faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Call Center at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you further with getting a new sprayer. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers