#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 314938223

Model # HD67513W-6004

Sadira 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

$39.59
Apply Now
Pay $14.59 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Brushed nickel provides a timeless design to match any bathroom
  • Designed to fit 3-hole sinks with a 4-in. spread
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited lifetime warranty
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Enhance your bathroom interior with the Glacier Bay Sadira 4-in. Centerset Bathroom Faucet. It provides a double-handle design and a high-arc spout for easy operation and ample sink space. The ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free use. For a convenient installation, this faucet offers ClickInstall drain assembly. The brushed nickel finish makes it built to last.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 314938223

Model # HD67513W-6004

Specifications

Questions & Answers

44Questions
caret
Q:does this faucet come with a lift rod?
by|Mar 29, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. This unit comes complete with the drain assembly and lift rod.

by|Jun 12, 2024
    2 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:Can I screw a hose into this?
    by|Mar 29, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you. Since this is a bathroom faucet, this unit's spout threads are not compatible with an adapter that can be attached so that a hose can be connected to it. If you are looking for a faucet that you can attach a hose to, we recommend a laundry sink faucet which usually comes with a hose adapter and is more durable to handle the weight of the hose as well.

    by|Apr 1, 2024
      caret
      Q:does this product come with the filters and if so what are the replacements that would b needed
      by|Mar 14, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you. This does come with an aerator. This unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so if there is ever an issue with this unit, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further.

      by|Mar 19, 2024
        caret
        Q:Aerator flow is slow how to increase it.
        by|Feb 21, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you. There is no way to increase the water flow. If you have checked to make sure there is no debris that could be clogging the aerator screens, this unit comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty so simply contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you in getting a new aerator.

        by|Feb 27, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 44

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 428 reviews
          • 92% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 428 reviews
          Drain stopper is blue. What?
          It’s a $20 faucet, so I’m not complaining. But I’m so confused why this has a blue drain stopper that isn’t described anywhere or in the pictures. I don’t even care—I just need it to work, and it does—it’s just weird.
          by
          Response from Glacier Bay FaucetApr 16, 2024
          Hello mrrrr. We apologize for the confusion with the drain assembly. The blue on the stopper is actually a protective film that is covering the finish. Simply peel the blue film off and that will expose the finish. If you have any questions or need further assistance, you can contact the Home Depot Customer Service Department. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            I love it
            This brought a fresh look to a very old and ugly vanity.
            by
              • Recommended
              Looks nice!
              This faucet looks and feels really nice for as inexpensive as it is. I did deduct a star because of the drain. I’m not sure if it’s due to our sink or what, but the drain doesn’t come up very high so it drains extremely slow. Having to buy a separate drain system isn’t a rule breaker though considering how little I spent on the faucet. All in all so far I’m pleased!
              by
                • Recommended
                pretty but bot long lasting
                Base is plastic already cracked, beautiful faucets but the base should be better quality for sure.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Looks Nice Awful Quality
                  This faucet was great for 2 weeks after a professional install until it began to splatter water everywhere from the faucet, picture included. It also came with missing pieces to fill the holes on the side of each handle that distinguish between hot and cold water handles.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay FaucetMay 5, 2023
                  Hello HomeReno. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Sadira Bathroom faucet. We suggest you contact the Warranty Department at 1-877-580-5682 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. GlacierBayLota
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Not too shabby
                    So I bought a fixer upper house and finally had enough in my budget to slowly go room by room and get it the love it deserves. Mind you the old sink is 20+ years old rusted to high heaven with a hint of sad and the most knowledge I have with DIY renovating is HGTV shows, this is really not hard to install. You will need silicone sealant as it doesn’t come with it as well as patience. Took around 30 minutes to install and it turned out wonderful. Good luck!
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Looks Great!
                      Looks great in my newly remodeled half bath. Great Quality for the price and easy to install.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Excellent value, looks great and easy to install. I love that the faucet swivels side to side lik...
                      Excellent value, looks great and easy to install. I love that the faucet swivels side to side like a kitchen faucet does. Combining that with the high arc made it perfect for my mud/laundry room sink. I can fit my watering can in the sink to fill it now! The brushed nickel finish is truly brushed nickel, not satin or stainless like some others I have seen (and returned). The hardest part about installing this faucet was removing the old one. Good instructions and the clickinstall feature made updating the vanity a breeze. When you get to the point of turning it on to check for leaks remove the aerator first! The water will come out black when first turned on and removing the aerator will save you the step of having to clean it. I love it so much I got 2 more in chrome for our master bath.
                      by
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      We are redoing a bathroom in an older home just purchases. Come to find out there were plumbing ...
                      We are redoing a bathroom in an older home just purchases. Come to find out there were plumbing leaks in the entire house so our bathroom is not quite finished yet but put the new cabinet & faucet in place so we can use now & finish the cosmetics on walls later. This is the perfect faucet for this beautiful HD vanity we also ordered. It is beautiful, well thought out and was easy to install. The ClinkInstall feature is a plus for installing the stopper apparatus. The water flow pressure is very good. It is a well made product and should serve our family for many years. Down right beautiful in it's design & lines.
                      by
                      • Recommended
                      This 4" center set bath faucet is an excellent brushed nickel faucet. It is heavy and the quality...
                      This 4" center set bath faucet is an excellent brushed nickel faucet. It is heavy and the quality is there. It is an excellent value and will last a longtime. I installed this faucet and it took no time to do. The finish is flawless and it cleans very easy. I have had this faucet about a month and it is a great faucet. I would highly recommend this faucet for any bath.
                      by
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 428 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.