#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #313599237

Model #HD67726W-1501

Sadira Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Limit 5 per order
Save $36.42 (50%)
Apply Now
Pay $11.43 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Pull-down sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
  • Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
  • Built to last with the Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Style meets functionality in the Glacier Bay Sadira Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with TurboSpray and FastMount in Chrome and boasts a transitional design appeal. This single-handle kitchen faucet enables easy and precise water temperature control, while providing a 1.8 GPM flow rate for outstanding water flow. Its ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance. Get ample kitchen space from its high-arc spout. The exclusive TurboSpray feature provides focused water columns with 30% more power than standard pull-down faucets. Installation is quick and easy with this kitchen faucet's FastMount system.
  • Chrome finish for lasting beauty
  • Single-handle faucet design for quick and easy water control with a single lever
  • High-arc spout for ample washing space
  • Pull-down sprayer features an aerated spray and the new TurboSpray which provides a stronger spray pattern than your standard pull-down faucet
  • Ceramic disc cartridge ensures drip-free performance
  • 1.8 GPM flow rate for optimal performance
  • Single lever handle
  • 12 in. workable length spray hose
  • 32 in. workable supply hose length with a 3/8 in. connection
  • Standard design mounts on the sink or counter top
  • Fits 3-hole or 1-hole kitchen sinks with 8 in. centers (if you have 4 holes, you may consider purchasing a soap dispenser either at the store or online at homedepot.com)
  • FastMount mounting system enables simple, hassle-free installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Return Policy



Connection size (in.)3/8 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)36
Faucet Height (in.)15.75Spout Height (in.)8.87


Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1, 3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)No Spacing - Single HoleFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesAdvanced SprayFinish FamilyPolished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.8Included ComponentsSupply Lines
MaterialMetalMount LocationDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleReturnable90-Day
Sensor ActivationNo SensorSpout Reach (in.)8.03
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout SwivelStyleTransitional
Valve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsIAPMO CertifiedManufacturer WarrantyLimited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

Q:can it be installed without the plate?
by|Mar 12, 2023
3 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you. This can be installed without the baseplate.

by|Mar 13, 2023
    1 found this answer helpful

    A:  Yes, that is how we have ours installed!

    by|Mar 19, 2023

      A:  Yes

      by|Mar 16, 2023
        Q:How do you hook the hot and cold water up to it?
        by|Feb 3, 2023
        3 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  There are two flexible lines that go into it with threaded ends. Pretty standard plumbing. Very easy

        by|Feb 4, 2023

          A:  By connecting the hot and cold supply lines to its receiving lines (it not different from any other faucet).  https://www.homedepot.com/c/ah/how-to-install-a-kitchen-faucet/9ba683603be9fa5395fab904f5b3ed0

          by|Feb 6, 2023

            A:  The faucet comes with all of the hardware needed to attach to your hot and cold water. I hope this helped.

            by|Feb 9, 2023
              Q:My angle stops are 1/2 in.
              by|Jan 24, 2023
              2 Answers
              Answer This Question

              A:  Supply lines attached to this faucet are 3/8 compression. You will need to replace your stops.

              by|Jan 31, 2023

                A:  Thank you. in order to connect these water lines, you will need to purchase a 3/8 to 1/2 in. adapter separately.

                by|Jan 25, 2023
                  Q:Is it compatible with water filtering devices
                  by|Jan 23, 2023
                  1 Answer
                  Answer This Question

                  A:  Thank you. The water lines attach to standard shut off water valves and a water filter cannot be attached to the sprayer head.

                  by|Jan 25, 2023
                    Showing 1-4 of 81

                    Customer Reviews

                    4.7 out of 5
                    • 4.7
                      out of 1,435 reviews
                    • 87% recommend this product
                    Filter by:
                    Showing 1-10 of 1,435 reviews
                    Broke after a month !
                    This installed easily (although it was Done by a licensed plumber he said it was a quick install) however after a month of regular residential use, the plastic connection between the hose and the sprayer head leaked severely. This isn’t an install issue as that connection is from the factory. I should expect a faucet to last more than thirty days! Even if I get a replacement I will still have to hire a plumber $$$
                    Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 15, 2023
                    Hello William. We apologize for the leaking issues you are having with your Sadira Kitchen Faucet. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge, under the faucet's limited lifetime warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                      My 2nd Glacier Bay faucet
                      I previously installed a Glacier Bay kitchen faucet at a condo apartment of my college daughter. I liked the fast mount system and easy installation so I bought a 2nd faucet in 2021 as a spare. Fast-forward to last week, the host connection had a leak on my own home. Instead of finding the correct replacement o-rings to fix the old faucet, I installed the spare new faucet.
                        • Recommended
                        Pull Down Kitchen Faucet
                        Great product,great price and quality easy to install
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Great product
                        Once my faucet was installed I loved it..the sprayer pressure is great..Glad I picked this one.
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        Love this faucet. Had to replace and older one that...
                        Love this faucet. Had to replace and older one that was outdated and this is so much better. So easy to install. Great price and quality. Def recommend.
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Perfect replacement!!
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        FastMount does not fit sink
                        The plastic FastMount system does not fit my sink. This is a known issue with the Sadira faucet. I do not appreciate Home Depot / Glacier Bay knowing people will need this custom fit traditional mounting hardware but not including it with the original parts. Once your old faucet is removed is NOT the time you want to discover you need the traditional hardware & BONUS, they thought they'd save $ by NOT INCLUDING IT TO BEGIN WITH & make customers wait another week with a broken sink.
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Nice and Easy to Install
                          I love the look of this faucet! Needed to replace the old one because it was difficult to turn. Quality item for the price
                            • Recommended
                            I recommend this faucet
                            Easy installation and very sturdy product… looks great and excellent upgrade for old kitchen faucets
                            • Verified Purchase
                            • Recommended
                            Looks great and works great!
                            We love this black faucet! It works well and looks good with our white countertop. We highly recommend this item.
                              • Recommended
                              Showing 1-10 of 1,435 reviews

                              Frequently Bought Together

                              Top Rated
                              Save $36.42 (50%)

                              Get 10% off your purchase

                              Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.