Internet #310469281

Model #W2030P3-WH

Store SKU #1004619594

Sandhill 30 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink and Mirror

  • Vanity dimensions are 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 37.24 in. H
  • Modern shaker style drawers
  • Pre-drilled for an 8 in. centerset faucet (sold separetely)
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
37.24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30.50 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
2.09
Basin Depth (in.)
5.82
Basin Length (in.)
16.50
Basin Width (in.)
11.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.54
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.12
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
10.00
Countertop Width (in.)
30.50
Mirror Height (in.)
27.13
Mirror Width (in.)
21.13
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.13

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
113.54
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Features
No Mirror Features
Mirror Included
Mirror Included
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Contemporary
Top Color
Silver Ash
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
31.54
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Fully Extendable Drawers
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Radiate beauty and charm with the contemporary Glacier Bay 30.5 in. W Sandhill Vanity in White with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Silver Ash and Mirror. The Sandhill vanity is decorated with a matching wall mirror, sleek polished chrome drawer pulls, and a brilliant White cabinet finish. Designed with 3 spacious full extension drawers, the Sandhill is beautifully paired with the Solid Surface Technology vanity top in Silver Ash for a clean and united appearance perfect for homes looking to merge style with storage.
  • Assembled dimensions are 30.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 37.24 in. H
  • Silver Ash vanity top with 1 white integral rectangular sink included
  • 2.09 in. tall integral backsplash included to protect your wall from splashes
  • Top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet spread, faucet and drain not included
  • No overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • White cabinet finish
  • 3 shaker style panel drawers with full-extension glides for easy access to products
  • Vanity and mirror frame are constructed out of furniture grade wood
  • Overall mirror dimensions are 21.13 in. W x 0.87 in. D x 27.13 in. H
  • Mirror can be hung both vertically and horizontally
  • Polished chrome hardware included
  • Factory assembled and ready to install with silicone caulk, not included
  • Opened back for easy plumbing access
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color, hues, and vein patterns are common in all vanity tops
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

34Questions14Answers

Can you sell a drawer with the cutout to replace the third drawer without the cutout?

Asked by Pi February 20, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Pi, Thank you for your inquiry. We do want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but we can confirm that parts are not sold separately from the vanity combo. Best Regards.

Can anyone tell me how to adjust/tweak the drawers. If there was any paperwork it was lost when t...

Asked by Nan February 19, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Nan, Thank you for your question. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team for more information concerning adjustment should you feel like what you are experiencing is a defect in the construction. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Fri / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

Is this paintable?

Asked by SCPHX February 18, 2021
2
Answers

Hello SCPHX, Thank you for your question. We do not recommend modification as this will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the vanity. Best Regards.

is this available in light gray?

Asked by carrie February 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello carrie, Thank you for your question. We are genuinely sorry but the promotional 30 in. W Sandhill Vanity Cabinet is not available in another color. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Can you send replacement hardware since the ones that came are in bad shape? The chrome is faded ...

Asked by CHRISTINE February 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello CHRISTINE, Thank you for your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

How can take out the gabinetes

Asked by Princess February 3, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Princess, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not understand your question. Please reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may personally answer your questions directly. Best Regards.

If the top is replaced, does the new sink need to be certain dimensions due to the top drawer?

Asked by christine February 2, 2021
2
Answers

Hello christine, Thank you for your question. Although we are not familiar with the vanity top you are researching, what we can tell you is that the existing vanity top for the promotional 30 in. W Sandhill Vanity is roughly 30.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 10 in. H. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

What size drain is best recommended for the drain hole? My faucet came with 1 1/4” drain but I fe...

Asked by CuriousCustomer January 25, 2021
2
Answers

Hello CuriousCustomer, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that the drain hole for the 30 in. W Sandhill Vanity in White measures roughly 1.63 in. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Is the counter top surface heat resistant

Asked by Jenn January 15, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Jenn, Thank you for your question. We can confirm that our vanity tops are tested with a thermal shock test where water at 150 degrees is applied for 30 second intervals. Therefore, we can verify that the composite vanity tops are not heat resistant and no direct heat source should not be placed directly onto the vanity top. Best Regards.

My drawer glide is broken.....where can I order a replacement?

Asked by Pat November 21, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Pat, Thank you for your inquiry. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Sandhill 30 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with White Sink and Mirror - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 92 reviews
  • 55% recommend this product
5star-icon46
4star-icon25
3star-icon7
2star-icon8
1star-icon6
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews
love it
This vanity is so pretty but we had to cut the middle drawer to fit around the pipes
by jrh3
Extremely poor quality
Extremely poor quality product. Gaps everywhere. Handle holes didn't even match. Needed drilling. The top wouldn't settle ot the vanity frame, at least quarter inch gap.
by Peter
1 person found this helpful
I had to modify the drawers and cut them down...
I had to modify the drawers and cut them down so my pipes would fit. Other than that. I love it! I painted the handles.
by HomeDepotCustomer
absolutely love
I saw this vanity at home depot and bought it on impulse. I read the reviews after the fact (before it was installed) and was nervous that maybe i made a bad decision. My husband just installed it for me this weekend and i couldnt be happier. We had zero issues, nothing broke, leaked, cracked etc. I think it looks great in our half bath and would recommend it.
by Lauren
You get what you pay for...
This was a great looking vanity for a great price until I got it home and understood why - very poor quality control on the production line. Overall it's a decent unit but inside one of the drawers of ours one brad nail missed the drawer divider and is left totally exposed and you can see where the second and third are near the surface and have wrecked the finish. It's highly visible and should have been caught by an reasonable competent QC person. Other than poor QC impacting finished product appearances, it's a decent unit for the price - the drawers need a little tweaking and the glides are cheap and will need replacement eventually but that's what you get for the price. It's also an 8" faucet mount which is a bit strange on a low price point 30" wide vanity as there are not generally cheap 8" faucets.
by JTBuckle
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 24, 2021
Hello JTBuckle, Thank you kindly for your review of the 30 in. W Sandhill Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash with Mirror. We are very sorry to read that you received a cabinet with construction and quality concerns. Please know that you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Cute piece but wouldn't recommend
It is a really nice looking vanity at first glance but I had to cut the horizontal stabilizing board within the vanity to fit water pipe and then within 2 months of very minimal use the top corner chipped. Also I learned that I'm just not a fan of the drawers since everything in a normal sized bottle has to be laying down and ends up leaking (mouthwash, hair products, cleaning sprays/foams etc.) I guess you get what you pay for :(
by Kim
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 23, 2021
Hello Kim, Thank you kindly for your review. We are very sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of the Sandhill 30 in. W Vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please know that If you feel like what you are experiencing is due to a manufacturer defect, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
don't recommend
stapled particle board won't last ,top is cute. i think i will be lucky if it lasts a year. I think I will be able to reuse the top but I have very low expectation for the cabinet. I only saw it online, if I would have seen it in the store I would have never got it. the drawers have a paper thin covering already blemishes out of the box. skip this one. The two stars are for the top not the cabinet
by julie
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 10, 2020
Hello julie, We thank and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review of the Glacier Bay Sandhill 30.5 in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to learn that you were not happy with the overall quality of the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. Nevertheless, please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
3 people found this helpful
The vanity was already assembled. It just needed a beautiful...
The vanity was already assembled. It just needed a beautiful faucet. However, I do wish it came with a extra side piece of back splash. Nice size and plenty of drawer space.
by MIRONDA
3 people found this helpful
It really makes bathroom looked beautiful, and it's unique.
It really makes bathroom looked beautiful, and it's unique.
by FiFi
2 people found this helpful
Decent quality poor quality control
The vanity looks nice and feels sturdy enough for the price. My one gripe was the screws that came for the handle don’t clear the actual drawer face therefore I need to buy or replace the screws. How is that even possible?
by Kenneth
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 2, 2020
Hello Kenneth, Thank you for your review of the Sandhill 30.5 in. W Bath Vanity in White with Solid Surface Vanity Top in Silver Ash. We are sorry to learn you are experiencing issues with your hardware. Please know you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews