#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 205428762

Model # PPSOFSVL30

Store SO SKU #1000334825

Shaila 30.5 in. W x 16.25 in. D x 35.06 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Silverleaf with White Cultured Marble Top

$293.02
Apply Now
Pay $268.02 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Slim, modern design is perfect for small bathrooms
  • Includes vanity, vanity top, and satin nickel cabinet hardware
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Shaila collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Glacier 30.5 in. W Bay Shaila Vanity in Silverleaf with Cultured Marble Top in White has a transitional-inspired design profile. This vanity includes generous storage for bathroom toiletries and is ideal for narrow bathrooms. The cultured marble vanity top has a rectangular integral sink basin to make cleaning easier. The satin nickel cabinet hardware is included for convenience. Additionally, the maple-finished interior is attractive and easy to clean.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 205428762

Model # PPSOFSVL30

Store SO SKU #1000334825

Specifications

Questions & Answers

216Questions
caret
Q:Can I buy the sink top only? My base is perfect. My sink is not
by|Jun 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your inquiry. While we do not currently offer the vanity top for purchase, we want to ensure you have the best option for your project. Please connect with us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We look forward to working with you, and appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay!

by|Jun 12, 2024
    caret
    Q:Other than the drain, is there an overflow hole in the sink?
    by|Apr 30, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello - The top on this Shaila vanity will not include an overflow hole, as industry standards have shown that one is not required on this configuration. Please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss all of your plumbing needs should you wish to ensure there is an overflow within your project. Thank you for reaching out to us to confirm, and we hope you make Home Decorators Collection a part of your project.

    by|May 1, 2024
      caret
      Q:can the door on PPSOFSVL18/ PPSOFWHT18 be reversed to open to the right
      by|Mar 23, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your question. The door for this Shaila vanity is predrilled for decorative hardware, so it will not be reversible. We appreciate your interest in Glacier Bay, and we hope you are able to use us in your home.

      by|Mar 26, 2024
        caret
        Q:How do I find assembly instructions
        by|Mar 19, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Nate - We have detailed instructions on this! Please follow the installation instructions located in the "Product Details" section on this page. If you have additional questions, please let our Customer Care Team know by connecting with us at (888) 774-8062. We wish you nothing but the best moving forward, and please take care!

        by|Mar 20, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 216

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 971 reviews
          • 67% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 971 reviews
          Very put quality, broken upon delivery
          This item is overpriced given the poor quality. Not having soft close doors is very annoying. The item came damaged but we were able to fix and Home Depot did provide a small refund for the damaged unit. This was easier for is than trying to return it and get another one. We also ordered the matching mirror which hasn’t arrived after 2 months because it has been damaged in transit on 2 separate orders.
          by
            • Recommended
            All 4 were broken
            Home depot sold me 4 of these broken. They kepts sending me broken ones and won’t pick up the last one anymore so i am stuck with it
            by
            Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2024
            We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have had with your new Glacier Bay vanity. Our Customer Care Team is here to do all we can to improve your encounter, and we ask that you please connect with us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your options further and hope to hear from you soon.
              1 found this review helpful
              Received damaged. Would not recommend.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 1, 2024
              We are so sorry for the disappointment. Please be sure to contact our Glacier Bay Customer Care Team to discuss any future warranty-related issues or concerns. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We hope to help improve your experience, and we wish you all the best.
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              HOW DARE YOU!!
              This vanity was shipped to us from a Home Depot here in South Oregon. Much to my surprise, when unboxing, I noticed that the vanity was not boxed properly and then came the horror. The top ends where chipped, the staples that keeps this vanity together where not doing any justice, the knobs were missing, the entire cabnet felt like it was ready to fall apart. I have to say that I am completely disappointed with the Home Depot that actually shipped this vanity without inspecting.
              by
              Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 1, 2024
              We can completely understand your disappointment, and we appreciate you sharing these photos. Please contact us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to review your options, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
                1 found this review helpful
                I ordered a Glacier Bay Shaila from Home Depot and regret it. The ordering process was easy but the unit arrived with separated joins at the corners, split back supports, barely attached toe piece, and a chip on the sink. I had no time so I paid my contractor to rebuild it and painted over the chip.
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 7, 2024
                We are saddened to hear this. Please know your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is here for you to review your frustrations and improve your experience. We can be contacted at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, and are always eager to assist.
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Item is cheap and arrived damaged
                See photos. Not happy. $300 for particle board, which is fine, but assembled using staples and covered with fake wood tape. Completely ridiculous
                by
                Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDec 19, 2023
                We sincerely apologize for the issues you had with your new vanity cabinet. To discuss your concerns and review your options, please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon.
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Very flimsy
                  The two top boards came cracked as if someone dropped it during delivery or at the manufacturer. Doesn't look like it would take much to break it all. Wouldn't recommend unless you are picking it up at the store yourself, but no guarantees even then.
                  by
                  Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNov 16, 2023
                  Jeff, we apologize for the issues you experienced with your new vanity. To better understand the concerns you are facing, kindly reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Nice little vanity!
                    I recently purchased the Shaila 30-1/2 in. W Vanity in Silverleaf with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White for my bathroom, and I am very pleased with it. The vanity is a perfect size for our small bathroom, and the cultured marble vanity top looks great. The silverleaf finish on the vanity is beautiful and gives the bathroom a modern look. The vanity also has plenty of storage space, with a large drawer and two shelves on either side. The installation was straightforward and easy to do, and the quality of the vanity is impressive. I would definitely recommend this vanity to anyone looking for a stylish and functional addition to their bathroom.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareAug 31, 2023
                    We are so happy you are enjoying your new Shaila vanity, Danny! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation, and we hope you continue to love your newly updated space for a very long time!
                    • Recommended
                    Horrible. Very cheap uses staples to hold together and fell...
                    Horrible. Very cheap uses staples to hold together and fell apart just opening the box
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMar 21, 2022
                    We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you have felt with your new Shaila vanity. Please know your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is standing by to assist you with any warranty-related issues and discuss all of your options. We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention, and we are here for you if needed.
                    • Verified Purchase
                    4 found this review helpful
                    Nice fit in my small bathroom. The vanity interior is...
                    Nice fit in my small bathroom. The vanity interior is very spacious. Nice height. The sink is small and not very deep. It works for me.
                    by
                    Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJan 20, 2022
                    We are so grateful you made our Glacier Bay Shaila vanity a part of your bathroom project! Thank you for taking the tie to share your feedback, and we hope you enjoy that spacious storage area for a very long time.
                      Showing 1-10 of 971 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.