#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309336951

Model #HD67552-1A01

Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

  • Single-handle design for quick and easy water control
  • Metal construction for durability
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.33
Spout Height (in.)
5.97

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ball Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Standard
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Finish Family
Polished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.1 in
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Valve material
Metal

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 3 Hole
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Not Provided 1/2 Inch and Female Connection
Stream
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications Document
The Glacier Bay Single-Handle Kitchen Faucet features a sleek and sophisticated polished chrome finish and an easy operation. It will fit into any existing decoration style and the durable metal that it's constructed with is built to last. The single-handle design makes water control fast and easy.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Standard Kitchen Faucets

current product
Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Adler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeAdler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeClassic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
BrandGlacier BayMOENMOENDelta
NameSingle-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeAdler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet in ChromeAdler Single-Handle Low Arc Standard Kitchen Faucet with Side Sprayer in ChromeClassic Single-Handle Standard Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
Price
Ratings
(204)
(254)
(319)
(222)
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Included
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Faucet Height (in.)6.335.43755.43758.38
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsSupply Lines
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style Modern,TransitionalModern,TransitionalMid-Century
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

7Questions10Answers

What can I do to fixed o replace my kitchen faucet

Asked by Harley June 12, 2020
1
Answer

Thank you. Simply contact the Home Depot Customer Department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with your faucet.

Does this faucet swivel?

Asked by Curious April 18, 2020
2
Answers

No. But moves side to side.

Replacement screw please!

Asked by Marwa April 9, 2020
1
Answer

I would write the company on the web and ask them to send you one

hi...does it have a place to hook a side sprayer to it

Asked by Bo April 1, 2020
2
Answers

No

can I put a water filter on this faucet ? thanks

Asked by Tricha March 31, 2020
1
Answer

Yes, you can put a water filter on this faucet.

After some short use my husband and I noticed the handle fell off frequently. I notice in diagram...

Asked by missingscrew March 7, 2020
1
Answer

How old is the faucet you need to contact the company and tell them your plight and ask them if they can send you the parts

Will this replace a standard three hole setup

Asked by Norm February 28, 2020
2
Answers

I have a single hole and would like to know what attaches to the keep the faucet from moving? Is there a threaded shank on the faucet that a nut can be used to keep the unit in place?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 204 reviews
  • 77% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 204 reviews
Good value for the dollar and very easy to install...
Good value for the dollar and very easy to install
by RAWilliams1974
Junk Glacier Bay Faucet - Do Not Buy
In less than two years the spigot developed pinholes and sprays water everywhere. The Glacier Bay "warranty" is worthless. A totally rude rep made the 1 hour wait on the phone totally unpleasant. The unit is junk in less than 2 years, you cannot return to HD, you must endure sub-par "customer service" from Glacier Bay. Bad Faucet, Bad Warranty, Bad Customer Service. Three strikes...NEVER AGAIN!
by UnhappyCustomer
Response from Pegasus FaucetJun 2, 2020
We apologize for the issues you are having with your faucet as well as the Customer Service you Received. Since we don’t know what Customer Service Center you called, we wanted to let you know that there are two options for getting parts and assistance with your faucet. You can call the Home Depot Proprietary Brands Call Center at 1-877-527-0313 or you can contact the manufacturer’s Warranty Call Center at 1-877-580-5682 and they can assist you with both troubleshooting issues as well as get you any parts you might need, free of charge, under the Warranty. Both Call Centers can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 7:00pm and Saturday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST.
2 people found this helpful
Very good faucet for the money.
The faucet looks very sturdy, is easy to use, and was easy to install : )
by Di
Great faucet for the price. Easy to install snd...
Great faucet for the price. Easy to install snd a nice finish on it. Looks grest in our kitchen.
by LYNNE
Product was easy to install. Getting all needed water from it without any difficulties.
Product was easy to install. Getting all needed water from it without any difficulties.
by
Easy installation, product was as advertised....
Easy installation, product was as advertised.
by PATRICK
Was looking for a cheap faucet that works ok...
Was looking for a cheap faucet that works ok
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Pegasus FaucetApr 13, 2021
Hello HomeDepotcustomer. We appreciate the feedback you provided to us. We strive for high customer review ratings and since you gave the product a three-star rating, we wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-855-434-5224 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
This product was easy to install with a good price.
This product was easy to install with a good price.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Good single glacier bay handle faucet...
Good single glacier bay handle faucet
by HomeDepotCustomer
Good value for a basic, no frills kitchen faucet....
Good value for a basic, no frills kitchen faucet.
by JDP
Showing 1-10 of 204 reviews