Internet #304532228

Model #PPSPAWHT30MY

Store SKU #1002954696

Spa 30 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink and Mirror

  • Top pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet sold separate
  • Includes vanity, vanity top, mirror, and brushed nickel hardware
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Spa collection
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$27900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
31 in
Basin Depth (in.)
5.00
Basin Length (in.)
17.75
Basin Width (in.)
12.25
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
2.00
Countertop Width (in.)
30.50
Mirror Height (in.)
31
Mirror Width (in.)
24
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
101.3
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Pull Handle(s)
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Features
No Mirror Features
Mirror Included
Mirror Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Marble
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
29.4
Vanity Cabinet Features
Concealed Hinges,Open Shelves,Predrilled
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Straight
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Spa 30-1/2 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Basin and Mirror has elegant styling that will complement a wide variety of bath or powder room decor. The durable white finished cabinet has plenty of storage space for your necessities and features an open cubby. The stain and scratch resistant white cultured marble vanity top has an integral sink and is pre-drilled for a 4 in. spread faucet for simple installation. With decorative accents including the cabinet hardware, this vanity is a simple solution to adding functionality and beauty to your decor. The cabinet is fully assembled for easy installation.
  • California residents
  • 30-1/2 in. W x 18-3/4 in. D x 35-1/2 in. H vanity provides ample storage space
  • Thick-edge cultured marble vanity top included with integral sink for easy cleaning
  • Vanity top has a stain and scratch resistant surface for lasting beauty and durability
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for a 4 in. spread faucet for easy installation
  • Doors have adjustable, concealed hinges for a clean, seamless look
  • Generous interior storage for your bathroom essentials
  • Brushed nickel cabinet hardware adds a decorative touch
  • Mirror is 24 in. W x 31 in. H
  • Fully-assembled cabinet for fast and easy installation
  • Requires standard 3-hole, 4 in. center-set faucet
  • Matching backsplash available online only, Model #UBS31Y-3Y
  • Matching sidesplash available online only, Model #USS19Y-3Y
  • Faucet sold separately
  • Accessories not included
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

24Questions23Answers

Is this made of wood

Asked by Are November 14, 2019
3
Answers

No!

Does the basin have an overflow hole?

Asked by bruce May 29, 2018
3
Answers

No. It does not

What are the dimensions from base to shelves? Need to make sure the plumbing goes behind the cabinet. Thanks!

Asked by A12345 June 20, 2018
3
Answers

It's about 17 inch. I uploaded the pictures of inside the shelf and you can see how it fit.

If i have base molding will it sit flush against the wall legs or top?

Asked by Larry August 11, 2019
2
Answers

Yes it worked fine and I have base molding.

How wide is the screw spacing on the cabinet pulls? I want the option to replace them but need t...

Asked by Homedecorator December 7, 2018
2
Answers

The spacing is three inches.

Does this come bigger than 30"×18?

Asked by Joseph August 11, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Joseph - Unfortunately, the largest size that we have for this style is 30in. We truly apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

What are the measurements of the mirror?

Asked by jan January 17, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Jan – The Mirror is 24 in. wide and 31 in. tall. We hope this helps and thank you for considering Glacier Bay.

Is there a top for this that is white like the cabinet?

Asked by Westbrook1 September 4, 2020
2
Answers

Agreed. The colors of the top surface and cabinet are different colors, not all white as shown in picture.

do the doors open for any usable space?

Asked by jb January 20, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, there is a lot of usable space.

Do i need to get the backsplash?

Asked by Susan February 14, 2020
2
Answers

Yes, We used flooring as a side and backsplash.

Spa 30 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink and Mirror - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 107 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
73% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(45)
4star-icon(28)
3star-icon(9)
2star-icon(13)
1star-icon(12)
Sort By:
I love the look but I wish it was made alittle stronger. Overall, its still a good buy and the mi...
I love the look but I wish it was made alittle stronger. Overall, its still a good buy and the mirror comes with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOctober 20, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback, TJ. We hope that you will enjoy your new Spa vanity set for a very long time, and please have a terrific day.
pictures misleading
Top is beige not white like the picture shows and the description! Nice cabinet though. Looking for a replacement top.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSeptember 11, 2020
We apologize for any dissatisfaction with the Cultured Marble top on this Spa vanity. Feedback such as yours does help our teams improve and make things more efficient. The top will be a slight off-white compared to the vanity base itself. It is our hope that you are soon able to find the top of your choosing, and we appreciate you making Glacier Bay a part of your project.
Good Product for the cost. Nice, clean look. The sink is nice and thick. No back splash. My o...
Good Product for the cost. Nice, clean look. The sink is nice and thick. No back splash. My only issue is that there is a gap between the doors when closed. I will most likely make something to fix this issue. Again good value on this product though. Vanities get expensive.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 16, 2020
Thank you so, so much for sharing this great feedback with us, Veronica. The hinges on this Spa vanity should help to close the gap that you are seeing between the doors. Please be sure to view the Troubleshooting portion of the Installation Guide here on HomeDepot.com to learn more about that. Also, we do offer a matching backsplash, as well as, a sidesplash which you can check out by searching for model numbers UBS19Y-3Y and USS19Y-3Y. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope that you have a wonderful day.
I love my vanity....
I love my vanity.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 8, 2020
And we love that you do! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your home, and please have a wonderful day.
Great option for a small budget
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Overall we are happy with this purchase. We did have to cut some of the back open to fit pipes but not able to see the additional cut without being on hands and knees and nothing laying on the bottom shelf. Overall quality is decent. Well see how it lasts over time. We did change hardware to match. Sink is flat. We had a challenging time with the faucet installation but most likely because we are amateurs.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApril 27, 2020
We are sure you are DIY experts now! Thank you for taking the time to share the story of your project, and we are happy to hear everything came together for you. We hope that you enjoy your new Glacier Bay Spa vanity for a long time and that you have a wonderful rest of your day.
Good value! The top and sink are an integral unit which was a real plus in my application. High q...
Good value! The top and sink are an integral unit which was a real plus in my application. High quality door pulls Install 4 months ago.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApril 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and review your new Spa vanity, Robert! We love this unique set as well and hope that you continue to enjoy all that it has to offer for a very long time. Please have a great day and take care!
The Fake Wood is So Cheap!!!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We bought this about 3 years ago. Within the first year, the wood veneer over the particleboard started to peel off. It is now all cracked and peeled and looks terrible. We are in the process of replacing. I would not recommend to even my worst enemy.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFebruary 14, 2020
We are so sorry to hear and learn of the issues you experienced over time, Chris. Your Glacier Bay vanity set does come with a 5-Year Limited Warranty and we hope you are able to soon receive your replacement unit so that you can get back to enjoying your space. If you have any future warranty concerns, the Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to give guidance at (888) 774-8062. We again apologize for any frustrations and we wish you all the best.
The Fake Wood is So Cheap!!!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We bought this about 3 years ago. Within the first year, the wood veneer over the particleboard started to peel off. It is now all cracked and peeled and looks terrible. We are in the process of replacing. I would not recommend to even my worst enemy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFebruary 14, 2020
We are so sorry to hear and learn of the issues you experienced over time, Chris. Your Glacier Bay vanity set does come with a 5-Year Limited Warranty and we hope you are able to soon receive your replacement unit so that you can get back to enjoying your space. If you have any future warranty concerns, the Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to give guidance at (888) 774-8062. We again apologize for any frustrations and we wish you all the best.
High Style at a Great Price
Updated a bathroom with this vanity. Base, top and mirror Included. Required only modest modifications to fit around the existing plumbing supply and drain.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJanuary 9, 2020
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you were able to make the Spa vanity work within your space. Please enjoy it and have a wonderful day.
Good quality for the price. Streamlined look. Well packaged. The...
Good quality for the price. Streamlined look. Well packaged. The vanity top is slightly more beige than anticipated, but it was not a deal breaker.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOctober 30, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Quality, value, and overall look are equally important when considering any update. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your new Glacier Bay vanity. Thank you for your purchase and please have a great day!
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers