#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 319837774

Model # Tobana 42NO

Store SKU # 1007646037

Tobana 42 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top

$629.00
$899.00
Save $270.00 (30%)
Apply Now
Pay $579.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Premium engineered marble countertop with matching backsplash
  • Ample storage space to organize bathroom essentials
  • Cabinet equipped with two sets of hardware
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Tobana vanity from Glacier Bay features a Weathered Tan finish, black and brushed nickel hardware and a rustic look that makes an on-trend statement in any bathroom. Its soft-close cabinet doors, drawers and adjustable interior shelf help you organize your essentials neatly and store your supplies out of sight. Plus, its left-offset undermount ceramic sink saves counter space. If you're looking for a vanity to take center stage in your modern farmhouse or transitional bathroom, this is a great choice.

Highlights

  • Glacier Bay Tobana 42 in. weathered tan undermount single sink bathroom vanity with white engineered marble top for a modern farmhouse or transitional look
  • Weathered Tan finish vanity with black and brushed nickel hardware included. White engineered marble countertop with single thickness, straight edge and backsplash
  • Features a 20.87-in x 13.58-in left-offset rectangular undermount sink with overflow, as well as pre-drilled holes for an 8-in widespread faucet - faucet not included
  • 2 doors, an adjustable interior shelf, 3 single drawers and 1 double-deep drawer to store essentials
  • Left-offset ceramic undermount sink saves counter space and is easy to clean
  • Included black and brushed nickel hardware
  • Mixed wood construction
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • cUPC certified sink
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Dimensions (L x W x H) and weight: 106.68 cm x 48.26 cm x 87.6 cm (42 in. x 19 in. x 34.5 in.); 73.6 kg (162.3 lb.)
  • Faucet is not included
  • Mirror is not included
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 319837774

Model # Tobana 42NO

Store SKU # 1007646037

Specifications

Questions & Answers

138Questions
caret
Q:What is the width of the drawers?
by|May 12, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The width of the drawers is 328 mm. Thank you.

by|May 24, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does the top need to be sealed?
    by|May 9, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The counter top is assembled with the backsplash needing to be sealed. Thank you.

    by|May 9, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is it possible to get an all white top vs the marble?
      by|Apr 29, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  No, this vanity comes as is an cannot be modified. Thank you.

      by|Apr 30, 2024
        caret
        Q:I bought this vanity well two of them and i want more of the back splash .I just need to know where to order two pieces of it so i can install more back splash.
        by|Apr 28, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 for further assistance on purchasing more backsplash. Thank you.

        by|May 2, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 138

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5

          • 3.9 out of 113 reviews
          • 62% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews
          Delivery was awful
          When delivering the company didn’t have any way to bring the vanity inside even though they were to cross the threshold. The vanity is 325 lbs when in box. Thankfully I had $80 laying around and some dolly straps for them to use. Yes I had to pay them, I had to provide them with straps (they didn’t have any) and a foot was broken off the vanity in the process. If I return it, I have to start over and I lose the $80 cash I had to give them to stop complaining. Threshold = driveway
          by
          Response from FabricantMay 23, 2024
          We apologize for the situation you encountered during delivery. We understand how frustrating it must have been to pay extra and provide equipment, only to have the vanity damaged in the process. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888 so we can address this issue and work towards a satisfactory resolution. We appreciate your feedback and patience. Ovedecors-PL
            HORRIBLE VANITY. DO NOT BUY!
            Complete waste of money. Horrible quality. Do not buy this piece of trash.
            by
            Response from FabricantMay 13, 2024
            We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment with the quality of the product. Your feedback is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you have any further concerns or feedback, please feel free to reach out to us. Ovedecors-PL
              • Recommended
              Don’t buy
              It’s beautiful, but the vanity top has developed a yellow ring around the center faucet hole that we cannot get rid of.
              by
                Solid vanity, lots of storage, and beautiful top with basins.
                This is a solid piece of bathroom furniture. It came fully assembled and packed very well to prevent damage. I saw no visible flaws on any of the interior/exterior finishes. The color struck me first as it is a warm tan, with a matte finish coat. Not too light, or dark. It looks modern, but not cold. It will compliment a lot of different styles. The top and backsplash are white with grey marbling as shown. The entire face of this vanity is comprised of doors, and drawers. Lots of storage space. All the doors have adjustable soft close hinges, and the drawers are supported with soft close roller glides. There are shelves in the cabinet spaces below the basins and they are pre-notched for the lav plumbing. No issues reaching up behind them for supply connections. The interior cabinet sidewalls are drilled to provide a slight bit of adjustability for the shelves. The top is one piece and overhangs the pre-installed undermount basins for easy cleaning. The basins are a unique shape with an angled front wall to help prevent splash up, and an overflow is integrated into the casting. They are both adequately deep. The top is pre-drilled for wide spread faucet applications. They always look better, and the open spacing makes the top easier to clean. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone needing a modern, functional vanity for their bathroom.
                by
                • Recommended
                Already falling apart
                Only installed for a couple weeks and the trim is already ruined. Appears to be a design flaw where moisture is able to seep into the trim from the countertop causing it expand and turn into mush. Extremely upset since we were happy with it otherwise
                by
                Response from FabricantApr 8, 2024
                We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with the trim on your recent purchase. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we understand how disappointing it must be to experience problems so soon after installation. Thank you for your honest feedback. Ovedecors-PL
                  • Recommended
                  Great features and a sharp style/design
                  This 60” vanity has some great features. The color is sharp as it contrasts nicely with the hardware and countertop/sinks. Overall, I definitely recommend it. It’s cool that they provide black hardware as well as silver so you can have it match other items in the bathroom. The rectangular sinks give a cool modern look. While the color of the countertop is my favorite part, the color of the cabinet is my wife’s favorite part. The vanity is VERY heavy (you will need help moving it), which represents the quality of the product. Some of the smaller features that I appreciate are the adjustable screws under each leg to ensure it is level on any surface, and the adjustable shelves. The shelves allow just enough room for large bottles, and the drawers are the perfect size for blow dryers, straighteners and other items. My only reservation is the cabinet uses a vinyl overlay instead of solid wood. I am currently installing in our main bathroom , so I am hoping it holds up.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  Fantastic Quality!
                  Very very nice double vanity. The top feels very smooth and looks like real marble! The fit and finish is fantastic unlike some other vanities I’ve bought new. All the doors and drawers work great and the soft close drawer and door features work perfectly! The black handles really accent the lighter wood and marble countertop. The sinks feel great and fit the countertop perfectly!
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  Very heavy and well made.
                  The Tobana 60 in. W x 19 in. D x 34 in. H Double Sink Bath Vanity in Weathered Tan with White Engineered Marble Top is Absolutely Beautiful. It is heavy so it does require extra help with moving it. The manufacturer has everything packaged extremely well, lots of reinforced thick corrugated cardboard blocks and wood to prevent any damage during shipping. I love the look, everything is made very well, the manufacturer has the dark handles attached on the inside to prevent damage from shipping too. They also include a full set of nickel handles just in case you need to match your current fixtures. The doors and drawers have the soft closure hardware, so no more slamming doors and drawers. I’m very happy with this double sink, it’s installed in our guest bathroom and will be perfect once I get the faucets fully installed. I have every intention of getting the single for our master bathroom that way they will match.
                  by
                  • Recommended
                  Stay away! Horrible Product.
                  Trash product. The sides became detached within a week of installation and cheap paper with wood pattern glued to particle board came off within a week of installation as well. This product is absolute garbage. My wife and I called home depot to discuss getting a refund and they offered us a fraction of the price and that we'd have to talk to the manufacturer, who is incredibly difficult. It's absolutely disgraceful.
                  by
                    18 found this review helpful
                    Nice, after some tweeking
                    If you stand back and look at the vanity it looks nice. The top is heavy resin, that seems like it will be very durable. The soft close hinges work well. I used the Stainless hardware but both sets look good. The fitment of the panels, hinges and structural blocks is terrible. The hinges were as crooked as they can get. The structural corner blocks weren't even in contact with panels, so the unit was flimsy. I had to replace them with my own blocks to strengthen it and straighten everything.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantNov 13, 2023
                    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our vanity product. We greatly appreciate your input, as it helps us continuously improve our products and services.

                    We're delighted to hear that you found the appearance of the vanity appealing and that the heavy resin top met your expectations for durability. Additionally, we're pleased to know that the soft-close hinges and stainless hardware you chose worked well for your installation.

                    However, we are sincerely sorry to learn about the issues you encountered with the fitment of the panels, hinges, and structural blocks. This is not the quality and experience we aim to provide, and we understand how frustrating such problems can be. We will certainly review our manufacturing and quality control processes to address these concerns and prevent them from happening in the future.

                    Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve our products, and we're committed to making necessary adjustments to ensure a more satisfactory experience for our customers. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

                    Thank you again for your feedback, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to enhance the quality of our products. Ovedecors-PL
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.