#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206161605

Model #67536-0508D2

Store SKU #1001407752

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel

$21900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Motion sensor allows for hands-free on/off operation
  • LED light technology uses water flow to activate light
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
58.9
Faucet Height (in.)
16.25
Spout Height (in.)
8.28

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,2,3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Advanced Spray
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Finish Family
Stainless
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Soap Dispenser,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
Touchless
Spout Reach (in.)
8.27
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-yr warranty-LED

Product Overview

Glacier Bay
Faucet Fit 1 2 3 or 4 Hole Deck Plate Included
Gallons per Minute
Faucet Height
Supply Lines Provided 3/8 Inch Compression Connection
Hose Functional Length
Stream and Spray
Touchless
LED
Limited Lifetime Warranty
Installation Guide
Specifications
The Glacier Bay Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel is a faucet that blends innovation with style. The intuitive sensor allows hands free use of the faucet, which is ideal to reduce the spread of bacteria in the kitchen. Simply wave your hand in front of the sensor to start and stop the flow of water. The pull-down spray head features a white LED light that runs off energy generated from the flow of water. The LED provides both an aesthetically pleasing design coupled with a sensible solution for your kitchen needs. Use the LED spray head to ensure your pots and pans are spotless. Easily access your soap with the included matching soap dispenser. This faucet also features a ceramic disc cartridge and limited lifetime warranty.
  • Ceramic disc cartridge
  • Sensor feature to allow for hands free use
  • 4 AA batteries included for the sensor
  • White LED integrated spray head
  • 2-spray modes - full and aerated stream
  • 1.8 GPM CalGreen certified water flow
  • Matching soap dispenser included
  • Lifetime stainless steel PVD finish
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360° for maximum functionality
  • 3 minute auto shut off feature to conserve water
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • 23.8 in. workable supply hose length with 1/2 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-year warranty - LED
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Glacier Bay products
  • Click here to learn more about Glacier Bay customer service
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet



  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including:RP90097 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly), RP90098 (Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Handle Kit), RP90099 ( Touchless Quick Connector Assembly Kit), RP90101 (Touchless Control Box), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90102 (Touchless Battery Box), RP90104 (Touchless Control Box Quick Connection System), YLS0121A-T060100 (Touchless AC Adapter)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Kitchen Faucets

Motion Activated Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome
current product
Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Sous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessTop RatedSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
BrandFLOWGlacier BayKOHLERKOHLER
NameMotion Activated Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in ChromeTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelSous Pro-Style Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant Stainless
Price
$16900
$229.00
Save $60.00 (26%)
$21900
$27900
$33900
Ratings
(8231)
(764)
(2285)
(397)
Finish FamilyPolishedStainlessStainlessStainless
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,2,3,42
Sensor ActivationTouchlessTouchlessNo SensorTouchless
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingAdvanced SprayAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandNo Additional Features
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
StyleCoastal,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,ModernClassic
Faucet Height (in.)15.516.2522.2516
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 779 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 779 reviews
Complicated- but worth it.
This is pretty complex to install, plus having to squeeze underneath the kitchen cabinet was no fun. But it was worth the hard work with the final result. The hands-free is perfect and the light is really cool.
by Doc
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    Very easy to install, wrench that comes with faucet worked perfect to remove old faucet which was...
    Very easy to install, wrench that comes with faucet worked perfect to remove old faucet which was very nice and made job that much easier. Blue plastic pieces on connectors do stay on. Light a cool feature. Purchased the AC adapter. Like 50% of the people who wrote review on this, mine did not work. Battery pack worked fine. Only reason I gave a 4 vs 5.
    by ALB
      • Recommended Product
      Hidden Frustration-Costly “Bonus” to Faucet
      No hot water pressure (barely enough to activate spray function all the way down to a trickle, to actually nothing at times) at time of installation. After hours and hours, day after day, of phone calls, text sessions, return trips to the store, replacing parts that were sent to us, work and trouble shooting on our own, found a flow restrictor at hot water inlet. Thanks, Glacier Bay, for adding that “feature”. Ugh. Odd point - bought same faucet as replacement...didn’t have that “feature”/piece. ALL reps we talked to (before we finally figured it out on our own) were unaware of this “feature” (or unwilling to share the secret even at least so we’d have an answer) and got frustrated when parts they sent out didn’t help or they couldn’t offer answer for problem. All of this hassle - yet we paid for the faucet. Not nice, Glacier Bay/Home Depot.
      by Frusrated
        3 people found this helpful
        Out of the box broken
        I paid a plumber to install this faucet and he was unable to get the touchless feature working. The control box leaked newly out of the box. It is being replaced by the warranty department without much hassle but leaves me with low confidence on product quality. Pros: It is beautiful. The soap dispensor can be refilled from above. The light feature when the water runs looks cool. Cons: The faucet doesn’t dock snugly and the last little bit has to be pushed up. It drips after being run unlike my last pull down faucet. The touch feature completly failed. I’m hoping to raise my rating once the control box is installed.
        by TunesMom
        Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
        Hello TunesMom. We apologize for the issues you are having with the Touchless kitchen faucet. We hope you faucet functions properly once you receive the control box. Regarding the sprayer, this does not use a magnet to hold the sprayer in place, it uses a weight on the sprayer line under the sink. If you have to push the sprayer up, the weight might not be in the correct position on the hose. You will see a sticker showing you where the weight needs to be. If you continue to have any issues, please give the Home Depot Customer Care Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they can assist you further. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
          • Recommended Product
          Spraying all over the place
          I really liked the look, it went with my cabinet knobs & pulls nicely... but I got a dud. Spraying like an old shower head, water going everywhere making a mess of my sink/countertop area. It worked well on the "sprinkler setting", but not the solid [normal] stream.
          by Julie
          Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 1, 2020
          Hello Julie. In reading your review, it sounds like you need a new sprayer. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you with getting a new sprayer. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
            Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED ...
            Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED light is a nice bonus
            by msrdlr
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended Product
            1 person found this helpful
            Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic wh...
            Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic which wasn't super easy from the base plate because I was covering up an old hole on the right of the faucet but there wasn't another hole on the left of the faucet to cover up. I think that my prior installation was unique, so its not a mark against this faucet, but would have been nice to maybe have the option to do this better somehow.
            by whitch
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended Product
            Looks real nice an classy an highly quality!!
            Awesome I love it it looks great also performs real good I’m real glad I bought this set !!! Real easy to install!!
            by John
              • Recommended Product
              1 person found this helpful
              Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. Ho...
              Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. However, it really annoyed me that I couldn't simply just turn the water on by the handle to do dishes. I had to use hands free all the time. Super annoying. Hated that it turned off so much during dishes. Loved that I could wash my hands without using the handle though that was great. And I loved the light. Less than a whole week of it being installed it started to make a screaming noise whenever the water was on. AWFUL. Returned to the store for a refund and bought a new faucet, different brand. Do not recommend.
              by Christine
              Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 23, 2020
              We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you had with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
              • Verified Purchase
              6 people found this helpful
              Soap Dispenser
              The soap dispenser that came with this faucet stopped working after one year. One down push, one squirt of soap, and it wouldn't "pop up" or return to the up position so you could get more soap again on the next push. It doesn't have a spring, but works off suction or something, I don't know. I cleaned it and soaked it and even watered-down the liquid soap but I still couldn't get it to work right, even though it worked just fine when I operated it while immersed in a sink full of hot water. The manual suggests returning a defective product/part to any Home Depot location to receive the replacement item. I took that to mean the replacement part would also be available at any Home Depot location, but after an exhaustive search online I determined that particular matching part was not a stocked item and ended up calling the phone# listed in the manual for Glacier Bay customer service which ended up being Home Depot anyway. A little frustrating and felt like I went "the long way" to resolve the issue, but my issue was resolved as the part is on its way to me via UPS, so thank you. I just wish I knew why it stopped working.
              by Danno
              Response from Pegasus FaucetMay 15, 2020
              We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with the Soap Pump that came with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
                • Recommended Product
                1 person found this helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 779 reviews