Model #67536-0508D2

Internet #206161605

Store SKU #1001407752

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel

  • Motion sensor allows for hands-free on/off operation
  • LED light technology uses water flow to activate light
  • Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$34330

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
58.9
Faucet Height (in.)
16.25
Spout Height (in.)
8.28

Details

Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Faucet Fit
1 2 3 or 4-hole
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray Wand
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Housing Material
Metal
Included Components
Deck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
Touchless
Spout Reach (in.)
8.27
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-yr warranty-LED

Product Overview

The Glacier Bay Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel is a faucet that blends innovation with style. The intuitive sensor allows hands free use of the faucet, which is ideal to reduce the spread of bacteria in the kitchen. Simply wave your hand in front of the sensor to start and stop the flow of water. The pull-down spray head features a white LED light that runs off energy generated from the flow of water. The LED provides both an aesthetically pleasing design coupled with a sensible solution for your kitchen needs. Use the LED spray head to ensure your pots and pans are spotless. Easily access your soap with the included matching soap dispenser. This faucet also features a ceramic disc cartridge and limited lifetime warranty.
  • Ceramic disc cartridge
  • Sensor feature to allow for hands free use
  • 4 AA batteries included for the sensor
  • White LED integrated spray head
  • 2-spray modes - full and aerated stream
  • 1.8 GPM CalGreen certified water flow
  • Matching soap dispenser included
  • Lifetime stainless steel PVD finish
  • High-arc pull-down spout swivels 360° for maximum functionality
  • 3 minute auto shut off feature to conserve water
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • 23.8 in. workable supply hose length with 1/2 in. connection
  • Limited lifetime warranty-faucet 3-year warranty - LED
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet



  • Glacier Bay replacement parts available including:RP90097 (Faucet Cartridge Assembly), RP90098 (Touchless Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Handle Kit), RP90099 ( Touchless Quick Connector Assembly Kit), RP90101 (Touchless Control Box), RP90100 (Pulldown Weight Kit), RP90102 (Touchless Battery Box), RP90104 (Touchless Control Box Quick Connection System), YLS0121A-T060100 (Touchless AC Adapter)
  • For additional assistance with replacement parts see the Replacement Part List under Info & Guides or call 1-855-HD-GLACIER

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Down Faucets

CURRENT PRODUCT
Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel
Essie Touchless 1-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense Wave and Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessBrantford Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Touchless Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense and Reflex in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandGlacier BayMOENKOHLERMOEN
NameTouchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless SteelEssie Touchless 1-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense Wave and Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessSetra Single-Handle Touchless Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Vibrant StainlessBrantford Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Touchless Kitchen Faucet with MotionSense and Reflex in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$21900
$26900
$29900
$42815
Ratings
(596)
(1565)
(107)
(458)
Faucet Fit1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 2 3 or 4-hole1 or 3-Hole
Sensor ActivationTouchlessTouchlessTouchlessTouchless
Features360 Degree Spout Swivel,LED Wand,Pull Out Spray Wand180 Degree Spout Swivel,Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesPull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking,Spot Resistant
Faucet Height (in.)16.2515.7515.937515.5
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalClassic,Cottage,FarmhouseClassicIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Included ComponentsDeck Plate,Handles,Soap Dispenser,Sprayer head,Supply LinesSeparate deck plate,Soap Dispenser,Supply LinesSoap DispenserHandles,Separate deck plate,Supply Lines
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

How do I connect my portable dishwasher to this?

Thank you. A dishwasher cannot be connected to this faucet.

Kristine

Thank you. The auto shutoff is a safety feature in case your faucet is ever turned on and there is no one there to shut it off. This feature cannot be shut off.

Daniel

I have a glacier bay LED PULL DOWN I have lost the pressure on the hot water what do I do to fix it the cold water is working fine

Thank you. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot warranty department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with troubleshooting and getting out any parts to you that may be needed.

Tottie

Thank you. it sounds like after you got your pump fixed, you might have had some sediment in the liens and that has clogged your check valves, sprayer head or the lines in your sensor box. Since this faucet comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, simply contact the Home Depot warranty department at 1-877-527-0313 and they would be glad to assist you with troubleshooting and getting out any parts to you that may be needed.

Ran

Touchless LED Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 598 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
58% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(304)
4star-icon(102)
3star-icon(35)
2star-icon(51)
1star-icon(106)
Sort By:
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED ...
Wife wanted to update to a touchless faucet, this was easy to install and works great , the LED light is a nice bonus
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic wh...
Easy to install. Seems like a good quality product. I did have to shave off a little plastic which wasn't super easy from the base plate because I was covering up an old hole on the right of the faucet but there wasn't another hole on the left of the faucet to cover up. I think that my prior installation was unique, so its not a mark against this faucet, but would have been nice to maybe have the option to do this better somehow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks real nice an classy an highly quality!!
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Awesome I love it it looks great also performs real good I’m real glad I bought this set !!! Real easy to install!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. Ho...
Loved the look of this faucet. It is gorgeous and sleek. First few days I truly enjoyed it. However, it really annoyed me that I couldn't simply just turn the water on by the handle to do dishes. I had to use hands free all the time. Super annoying. Hated that it turned off so much during dishes. Loved that I could wash my hands without using the handle though that was great. And I loved the light. Less than a whole week of it being installed it started to make a screaming noise whenever the water was on. AWFUL. Returned to the store for a refund and bought a new faucet, different brand. Do not recommend.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from May 23, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you had with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Soap Dispenser
The soap dispenser that came with this faucet stopped working after one year. One down push, one squirt of soap, and it wouldn't "pop up" or return to the up position so you could get more soap again on the next push. It doesn't have a spring, but works off suction or something, I don't know. I cleaned it and soaked it and even watered-down the liquid soap but I still couldn't get it to work right, even though it worked just fine when I operated it while immersed in a sink full of hot water. The manual suggests returning a defective product/part to any Home Depot location to receive the replacement item. I took that to mean the replacement part would also be available at any Home Depot location, but after an exhaustive search online I determined that particular matching part was not a stocked item and ended up calling the phone# listed in the manual for Glacier Bay customer service which ended up being Home Depot anyway. A little frustrating and felt like I went "the long way" to resolve the issue, but my issue was resolved as the part is on its way to me via UPS, so thank you. I just wish I knew why it stopped working.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from May 15, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with the Soap Pump that came with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
easy to install wife loves it
easy to install wife loves it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful faucet........works iffy........
Faucet is very attractive, but mechanisms are iffy. Handle at times is very difficult to turn. Feels as though it will break off in your hand if you keep trying to adjust water temp. Tried spraying waterproof silicone spray on the handle but it doesn’t help. LED light went out. Lasted about 2 years then went out. Called customer service and they sent a new faucet head. LED light worked for a week then went out. Buttons on faucet head don’t hold for the stream, it always switches to the spray. I don’t understand how a faucet can be fine for 2 years then go haywire. So now I’m looking at new kitchen faucets...other than Glacier Bay, so I can get a reliable faucet in my kitchen.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from April 17, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided and apologize for the issues you are having with your Touchless Kitchen Faucet. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Decent Faucet, bad nozzle switch...
Faucet works well enough. No complaints. The rubber cover on the faucet sprayer button, totally crap. It disintegrates and tears. Definite design flaw. Makes the whole look terrible. And for $220? Not sure this faucet is two years old, if I could find the receipt I’d return it. Not a good return on the investment.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 12, 2020
We appreciate the feedback you provided. Rest assured, our products are tested to the highest quality standards for both durability and function, so there should not be any issues, even with regular everyday use. However, if there is ever an issue with this unit, it comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, so we urge customers to contact our Customer Service Call Center so that they can troubleshoot as well as provide any parts that might be needed, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The product was easy to install and its functionality works as advertised. We also like the sens...
The product was easy to install and its functionality works as advertised. We also like the sensor that allows the water to come on and if you are filling up the sink with water, the sensor will automatically turn off the water to prevent overflow. Lastly, the led light is a bonus to allow you to see the direction of the water in low to no lighting situations.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers