#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305992087

Model #RP90150

Store SKU #1003346580

Universal ClickInstall Drain Assembly in Chrome

$1197
  • Includes flange and washer for convenient, hassle-free setup
  • Ideal for use with Glacier Bay bathroom faucets
  • High-quality construction ensures durability
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$1197

Product Overview

Use the Exclusive Glacier Bay ClickInstall drain assembly to repair your faucet to be good as new. This chrome finish drain assembly is just what you need. This drain assembly will make your installation quick and easy.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
2.36 in
Assembled Height (in.)
7.95 in
Assembled Width (in.)
2.21 in
Product Depth (in.)
2.42
Product Height (in.)
8.56
Product Width (in.)
2.14

Details

Application
Bathroom Sink
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Finish
Chrome
Material
Plastic
Pack Size
1
Plumbing Part Type
Pop Up
Returnable
90-Day
Trap Type
Pop-Up

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited lifetime warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 63 reviews
  • 50%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
HORIZONTAL BAR IS VERY STIFF
The horizontal bar is very stiff. At first, I thought it was broken since it did not appear to move once installed. I called support and they sent a replacement. The replacement was also very stiff. Since I had two, I decided to try and force the horizontal bar up and down. I placed the bar in the uninstalled drain and pushed the bar up and then down. It gave and eventually I was able to move it with a little less effort. Once installed, in the neutral (horizontal) position under the sink, I moved the bar into in the open position and locked it in place with the lift rod attached. I can close the drain with the lift rod by applying a fair level of pressure to raise the lift bar until the rod clicks.
by
Response from Pegasus FaucetJul 7, 2020
Our goal is to provide you with a quality product that delivers both exceptional performance and value, so we apologize for any issues you may be having with the Pop Up drain assembly. When you first install these drains, it can be a little stiff. With use, they should loosen up and become easier to use. We did want to let you know that if you continue to have problems with these drains, Glacier Bay products come with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, and the Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need for your unit, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    This is the 2nd assembly I've purchased. Both leaked even...
    This is the 2nd assembly I've purchased. Both leaked even after using silicone caulking.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Quick and Easy repair
    Easy to install, direct replacement for the original.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great Original Equipment Replacement
    The drain assembly was a direct replacement to the original. Install instructions were very helpful.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I never picked up the item. And it's marked like...
    I never picked up the item. And it's marked like I picked up
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Finish looks like plastic wrapped in foil, drain shutoff is...
    Finish looks like plastic wrapped in foil, drain shutoff is very hard to move so can't be used properly. I already ordered a different brand to replace it. Save your time and money, buy a different kind.
    by
    Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 28, 2022
    Hello James. Glacier Bay products are tested under strict Home Depot standards and guidelines so there should not be any issues, even with everyday use. However, if you ever have an issue with this Drain Assembly, simply give the Home Depot Customer Service Department a call at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be happy to assist you under the part's Limited Lifetime Warranty. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
      by
        Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews