Model #60391

Internet #309077827

Annecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant with Seeded Glass Shade

  • Clear seeded glass shade showcases the bulb perfectly
  • Height of the pendant can be adjusted to your desired need
  • Requires one 60W A19 or S60 light bulb (vintage bulb suggested)
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$20142

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
57.1
Product Depth (in.)
5.51
Product Height (in.)
5.71
Product Width (in.)
5.51

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Design
Globe,Island,Linear,Mini,Standard
Compatible Bulb Type
CFL,Incandescent,LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Indoor,Sloped Ceiling Adaptable
Fixture Color/Finish
Dark Bronze
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Bronze
Fixture Material
Metal
Glass Shade Type
Seeded glass
Hanging Device
Down Rod
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
No Bulbs Included
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60 W
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
2.71
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
S60
Returnable
180-Day
Shade Color Family
Clear
Shade Material
Glass

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Product Overview

Globe Electric's Annecy Lighting Collection is modern rustic design at its finest. Each fixture has a bronze finish that pairs perfectly with the weathered look of seeded glass shades to highlight the elements of rustic design. This 1-Light Pendant is ideal to hang over your dining room table, in a living room over a side table or to hang more than one side by side above a kitchen island. The clear glass means you can update the look of the fixture at any time simply by changing the bulb. Check out Globe Electric's assortment of designer vintage Edison bulbs to create a look that is truly your own.
  • RUSTIC DESIGN: with a neutral dark bronze finish and weathered seeded glass shades, the Annecy Collection is the epitome of rustic design to complement any décor
  • ADJUSTABLE: the metal hanging rod comes in three 15" pieces making it adjustable to ensure a perfect fit for any space - Maximum Hanging Height: 57.1"; Minimum Hanging Height: 30
  • DIMMABLE: fully dimmable with a compatible dimmer switch to create the perfect atmosphere (dimmer switch sold separately)
  • EASY INSTALL: includes all mounting hardware for quick and easy installation - can be installed on a sloped or vaulted ceiling
  • BULB REQUIREMENTS: 1x E26/Medium Base 60W Bulb (sold separately)
  • BRING THE COLLECTION HOME: check out the other pieces of the Annecy Collection by Globe Electric to bring a cohesive look throughout your home
  • SEEDED GLASS SHADE: the clear but seeded glass shades showcase the bulbs of your choice letting you personalize the chandelier to your lighting needs - add vintage Edison bulbs to keep a rustic vintage vibe or add designer bulbs for a modern feel
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pendant Lights

Leo Hanging Globe 8 in. 1-Light Satin Bronze Pendant with Clear Seeded Glass Shade
CURRENT PRODUCT
Annecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant with Seeded Glass Shade
Mason Jar 1-Light Dark Bronze PendantDark Brushed Bronze Pendant
BrandSea Gull LightingGlobe ElectricHome Decorators CollectionMinka Lavery
NameLeo Hanging Globe 8 in. 1-Light Satin Bronze Pendant with Clear Seeded Glass ShadeAnnecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant with Seeded Glass ShadeMason Jar 1-Light Dark Bronze PendantDark Brushed Bronze Pendant
Price
$3582
$4655
$4999
$8981
Ratings
(0)
(15)
(37)
(6)
Maximum Hanging Length (in.)5457.16052.75
FeaturesAdjustable Hanging Length,Assembly Required,Dimmable,IndoorAdjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,Indoor,Sloped Ceiling AdaptableAdjustable Hanging Length,Dimmable,IndoorDimmable,Indoor
Glass Shade TypeSeeded glassSeeded glassClear glassClear glass
Compatible Bulb TypeIncandescent,LEDCFL,Incandescent,LEDCFL,Incandescent,LEDCFL,Incandescent,LED
Style Cottage,Mediterranean,Rustic
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

I am building a new home. I purchased 3 of these pendant lights for my island and 1 for the staircase light and love their quality and the reasonable price. I'd like to find 3 of these lights together similar to your Semi-Flush mount light: Internet #304162861 Model # 65904 but with longer cords/rods so I can hang it above my dining table. Kitchen, dining and living room are open concept so I'd prefer to match the island and table lights. Will you be developing this light as a chandelier that could be hung over a table?

Thank you for your inquiry, Unfortunately, we do not manufacture the Annecy as a chandelier. Kind regards,

Deb

Is it possible to hang light with no extension rods?

Hello Gravester thank you for your inquiry, this pendant would require at least 1 rod as the end on the canopy and the end on the pendant are both male and would need at least one rod to be connected to the canopy. Best regards,

Gravester

The shortest length using one rod would be about 13 inch down from the canopy and each rod is a bit more than 11 inches. There are no 1/2 length rods provided. Do you really want a pendant over a sink versus a recessed fixture?

lovinthislight

Customer Reviews

  • 15 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(12)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Attribute Ratings
Appearance
4.3
EaseOfInstallation
4.0
Quality
4.0
Sort By:
I love these lights! We connected them over our island and installed a dimmer and they're beautif...
I love these lights! We connected them over our island and installed a dimmer and they're beautiful. Easy to install and great quality. I highly recommend this set.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Annecy light in Dark Bronze has a very nice old time look to it. It comes well packaged and ...
Appearance :
5
Quality :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
The Annecy light in Dark Bronze has a very nice old time look to it. It comes well packaged and is very easy to follow the instructions. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to add a little class and old time feel to a space. The light seems to be high quality and well made. I would highly remommend this to anyone who is looking to add style and class to a room
Was this helpful?
0
0
While the overall installed appearance isn't bad there are some issues that led me to deduct poin...
Appearance :
4
Quality :
3
Ease of installation :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
While the overall installed appearance isn't bad there are some issues that led me to deduct points from this pendant. Foam packing may be effective around the outside of glass light shades but I don't see how a loose piece of foam on the inside could possibly protect the shade from cracking. It seems like a waste (see photo). The canopy of this pendant is the smallest of five that I have installed over the past year. In fact, it wasn't large enough to cover the entire edge of a remodel ceiling electrical box (see photo). There is an informational sticker on the outside of the fixture that holds the glass shade. Once removed, there is residual adhesive that requires an adhesive remover to remove it (see photo). The glass shade itself has a cut edge that is not fire polished or buffed sufficiently in my opinion and could cause a cut. The attachment of the shade to the bulb base unit is the traditional 3-screw method that has been around almost 100 years. It seems wrong for a unit that has a bit more modern appearance (see photo). The fixture comes with 4 extension rods that are all the same length--just about 1 foot long. Most pendants come with a half length rod to adjust the final length to a finer adjustment. The amount of wire provided is just barely enough if you need to use all 4 extension rods and have the amount required by code left in the electrical box and canopy. None of these issues by itself would make this a 3 star product but when considered altogether this unit warrants 3 stars in my opinion. I don't know how much value this unit provides since I could not find the retail price. As far as the installation, it is pretty simple and straightforward and the canopy does feature a swivel for installation on a sloped ceiling. It also has a protective sleeve to protect the wire that goes through the canopy swivel and stem. That is a nice touch that I prefer to a couple of rubbery plastic washers that tend to get lost or forgotten during pendant assembly. The canopy does attach with cylindrical vs. spherical cap nuts that I find easier to install and tighten. They also roll less if you drop one. For me, the biggest single issue was the diameter of the canopy that could easily have be at least 1/2 inch larger without affecting the appearance or even the cost of this fixture significantly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice light but you might have to buy and extra one
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Originally purchased light on April 2nd. Light shade came broken. Called Home Depot and was promised to have another shade sent out in May. Had to purchase the same light again to finish the project. It is now July 30th and still haven’t seen anything from Home Depot. The plan was to return the light to the store when the new shade arrived but looks like that’s never going to happen. Nice looking light though when it’s not broken.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 30, 2020
Hi Mike, Our apologies for any difficulties you experienced with your Globe Electric Annecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant as we understand how upsetting this must be. If there is anything, we can do to assist please feel free to reach out to us at 18885431388.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 8, 2020
We are truly grateful you have taken the time to leave us this amazing review. We appreciate your rating and we look forward to more feedback from you. Please contact us . We would love to hear from you! 188854313188 or info@globe-electric.com.
Was exactly what we were looking for,The only bad thing...
Was exactly what we were looking for,The only bad thing was the mounts are small and not standard size like hampton bay which is used by most outlits. But after a little fab it work good.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 15, 2020
Hi John,
Thank you for leaving us with this excellent review for the Globe Electric Annecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant with Seeded Glass Shade. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you better. Feel free to contact us anytime! We would love to hear from you! 188854313188 or info@globe-electric.com.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 9, 2020
Thank you so very much for reviewing the Globe Electric Annecy 1-Light Dark Bronze Pendant with Seeded Glass Shade. We greatly appreciate it and we value your business! Please feel free to contact us at your convenience. We would love to hear from you! 188854313188 or info@globe-electric.com.Best, AM
Love my new pendant lights, easy install!...
Love my new pendant lights, easy install!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 3, 2020
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your Globe Electric product. It really helps us to keep delivering the best. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. If you have any questions, please contact us at +18885431388 or info@globe-electric.com. Sincerely,
I LOVE these lights. They were even more beautiful than...
I LOVE these lights. They were even more beautiful than I expected. I definitely recommend them I have 3 of them over my island.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 21, 2020
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your Globe Electric product. It really helps us to keep delivering the best. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. If you have any questions, please contact us at +18885431388 or info@globe-electric.com. Sincerely,
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers