#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207205208

Model #GFS00744A

Store SKU #1002062610

10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo

  • Sturdy steel frame with weather-resistant canopy
  • Features decorative panels
  • Canopy is weather resistant
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Assembled Height (in.)
110.24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
118.11 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
100 ft²
Exact Width x Depth
9 ft 10.11 in x 9 ft 10.11 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
10x10

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Style
Peaked
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
24
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Material
Polyester (100%)
Maximum Roof Load
6.614
Maximum Wind Resistance
7
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
91.70 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Product Weight
UL Certified
Add elegance and style to your outdoor space with the Cottleville Gazebo. With 100 sq. ft. of coverage and the included canopy and netting, you will be shielded from the elements to enjoy the outdoors. All installation hardware is included for convenient, hassle-free setup.
  • Durable steel frame construction is built to last
  • Decorative panels add a touch of elegance
  • Weather-resistant polyester canopy included
  • Mosquito netting helps protect from outdoor pests
  • Measures 9 ft. tall
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

current product
Top Rated10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo
10 ft. x 10 ft. Symphony II Single-Tier Steel Gazebo with 108 in. H Mosquito Net, Privacy Screen and Planter HoldersHarmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner ShelvesExclusive12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo
BrandHampton BayAPEX GARDENAPEX GARDENHampton Bay
Name10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo10 ft. x 10 ft. Symphony II Single-Tier Steel Gazebo with 108 in. H Mosquito Net, Privacy Screen and Planter HoldersHarmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner Shelves12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo
Price
Ratings
(253)
(24)
(65)
(749)
ShapeSquareSquareRectangularSquare
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)10x1010x1011x1112x12
Gazebo TypePatioPatioPatioPatio
FeaturesCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy RoofCanopy RoofCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Assembly RequiredYes YesYes
Approximate Width (ft.)10101112
Outdoor Living Product Type Gazebo
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

58Questions34Answers

Are you serious? If rain is coming, take it down and store it inside? Or cover it with somethin...

Asked by HCB October 30, 2020
3
Answers

I had mines for years never had a problem with rain storms. The net didn't last long and it is hard to order. Always out if stock. I want order another one because the net is never available.

how can i get the discount price for thi gazebo

Asked by Walter May 14, 2020
2
Answers

The picture is of one of the corner supports. It is welded on backwards. There should be a larger hole facing out to lock the side support. I had to drill another hole and make a slot so the side panel would fit.

Can this sit on the wood deck or does it have to sit on the ground?

Asked by Doc April 29, 2020
4
Answers

Yes, but it should probably be screwed to the deck so it doesn't blow around. There are mounting holes, but no screws or lag bolts provided.

My cover ripped I purchased it 2018. I would to get one ship to me..

Asked by MarisolLopez April 10, 2020
3
Answers

You can get a replacement canvas. I actually bought mine in 2017 and it didn't rip until late last year, but I plan to get another one as well. If it's just a small rip though, there are canvas repair kits that will help the canvas last longer if there is a small rip.

What are the exact assembled dimentions?

Asked by tonka14 June 1, 2019
4
Answers

Mine came as a 9ft 2 in x 9ft 4 inch

Can anyone tell me how tall from floor to the top of the panel is. , before the top

Asked by Summertime May 5, 2019
2
Answers

About 7 feet to top of panel frame.

what is the replacement canopy for the Hampton Bay 10' x 10' Cottleville Gazebo?

Asked by Dimps April 23, 2019
4
Answers

it is a replacement for one that was torn apart in a wind storm in april, right after I put it up. just the canopy, not the netting.

Can this be mounted to a deck?

Asked by keith April 8, 2019
5
Answers

I mounted it to mine with anchor screws and bolts. However, doing that can have repercussions for your deck in severe weather or high winds.

I see the frame is on the outside and the netting is on the inside. Can you add separate privacy...

Asked by CMM March 27, 2019
2
Answers

You can add privacy curtains using the same rail and hangars as the netting but cannot operate them independent of each other unless you fabricate and install a separate rail or other kind of hanging device for one or the other.

does the steel frame tend to rust out. do you make this in an aluminum frame?

Asked by Lsimpson March 23, 2019
5
Answers

Ours has been through two winters and so far no rust.

10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 253 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews
I have had this assembled for a month now and its working well. I do have some worry about the lo...
I have had this assembled for a month now and its working well. I do have some worry about the long lasting nature about some of the components such as the zippers, but so far they are functioning fine. Hopefully long term the quality will hold up. Given the price range quality is good. One thing I did was spray some water treatment on the top canvas before assembling it so it would hold up better when it rains and last longer. I also anchored a couple corners using cinder blocks and the other two corners with anchors that screw into the ground at the edge of my patio. In it I have my table (~60" diameter) and chair (18.5 in. x 25.3 in. x 41.3 in) set which fit well in the space. Right now I am giving this 5 stars, but really the ultimate verdict will depend on the long term durability. I do plan to tear it down (at least partially) and store the components for the winter to help preserve it long term and prevent my towering fir trees from ruining it with winter storm debris.
by EJ
Canopy issues
This gazebo is good looking and pretty easy to install. BUT be careful with the canopy. I understand that fabric canopies are not water proof, and this one is no exception. This top does have a couple of design issues that you should pay attention to when you install it. We had ours up for about a week before our first rain. It was not a heavy storm, but it did prove to be a test for the canopy. There are small (about dime size) holes with metal rings around them. I guess they are to allow for ventilation ..although something that size wouldn't do much venting. What they do, however, is serve as neat drains which needlessly drip water through the canopy. Also, the fabric is pretty thin and not ridged enough to keep from sagging and generating sections where water accumulates. Once that space if filled with water, it overflows and dumps water into the area that otherwise is protected in the gazebo. We have 3 gazebos. Two have canopies with heavy, almost canvas weight fabric... they don't sag and accumulate water... nor do they have the special holes. Why would anyone put dime size holes in a canopy? I went on the Home Depot "chat" customer service to see if they could provide a solution. The rep told me it would be an issue for the manufacturer. The manufacturer is Hampton Bay...a Home Depot company. I asked for their number, the rep gave me their number and confirmed that, by calling that number I would reach Home Depot... which she confirmed would not be able to help me. Summary? The top is not very sturdy. I will spray it with water proofer, plug the stupid holes, and try to find a way to reduce the number of pooling spots....and hope for sunny days....hopefully it will provide shade...that will be the next test :>)
by JSA
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 31, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write an inquiry. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
Very disappointed
This was easy to assemble. We were trying to decide how best to anchor this to the deck as I didn’t want to bolt it down. The deck is 10’ x 11’ and has three railing sides. In addition, there are sets of tall bushes on the other side of two of the railings. We felt confident this would withstand some winds. Ten days after having it up, a strong wind came through, lifted it off the deck and threw it in the yard on its top. Almost all pieces were bent beyond compare. Some pieces broke completely. The top and netting came out with minimal damage. However an 8” sun catcher which was hanging inside the gazebo is perfect! I would say this is not very sturdy because even tho it wasn’t secured, I never imagined it would fall apart like it did. Unfortunately it was relegated to Trash Heaven, along with my $373!
by June
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 7, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Passed through two storms this early summer. one with 95 mile winds. Stood up like a champion! ea...
Passed through two storms this early summer. one with 95 mile winds. Stood up like a champion! easy to assemble with very clear instructions.
by HomeDepotCustomer
2 people found this helpful
It's currently 4:30 am on quarantine day whatever and we are soaking wet from trying to rush and ...
It's currently 4:30 am on quarantine day whatever and we are soaking wet from trying to rush and disassemble the lawn chair they are calling a gazebo. The wind was blowing so hard the upper joints had snapped, all the anchors in the world couldn't save this thing. Had it not been for our fire pit catching a corner of the tent and a side panel we would have had to fetch this out of a neighbors yard. It's not even hurricane season winds yet, but thank you Hampton bay for the sharp snapped metal I had to just take apart. Not worth the money. Material is barely a $99 gazebo.
by Cruz
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 14, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. As stated in your review, the product did not meet your full expectations. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. If you are dissatisfied with the product and you have purchased it recently, Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care or by arranging a home pick-up. However, we would like to offer our services to you in hopes of restoring your faith in our products. If you have any questions or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
3 people found this helpful
Very simple assembly! I anchored it into concrete, and it is very secure, even on windy days.
Very simple assembly! I anchored it into concrete, and it is very secure, even on windy days.
by THBLosBanos
2 people found this helpful
Hamilton Bay gazebo
bought it 2014 were the canvas and the metal attached is by Velcro and every time the wind blows eventually it starts to rip the piece of crap don't waste your money. from the wind blowing one of the screws came out so now only three sides or attached. screws are in the dirt somewhere nowhere to be found
by pickle
Response from Product ManufacturerFeb 20, 2019
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that the product you purchased did not fully meet your expectations. We have a dedicated team ready to assist you with a replacement hardware kit. Please call our team directly at (866) 602-1800.
6 people found this helpful
I would put a screen in the top of the gazebo to keep mosquitos away
I would put a screen in the top of the gazebo to keep mosquitos away
by Gio
5 people found this helpful
I loved it .... this gazebo brought life 2 my backyard. It allows me 2 have a space where i can g...
I loved it .... this gazebo brought life 2 my backyard. It allows me 2 have a space where i can go relax if i want or invite friends over for a cocktail 2 we can enjoy a cool night breeze together.
by MyGreatEscape
2 people found this helpful
The price is right. I would have rated it higher except for two things. First, there are two sm...
The price is right. I would have rated it higher except for two things. First, there are two small pin holes in the large canopy. The company is sending me another one, so hopefully they do. Additionally, water tends to pool at the very top of the large canopy on one side from water sheading off the smaller canopy above it. Once enough water builds up, it pours down inside the gazebo. Everything seems snug and taught, so I am not really sure why it is happening. I think the smaller canopy at the top should be a bit larger to allow more of an overhang.
by beaner
8 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 253 reviews