#1 Home Improvement Retailer

10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo

$39900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Sturdy steel frame with weather-resistant canopy
  • Features decorative panels
  • Canopy is weather resistant
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$39900

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Height (ft.)
9
Approximate Width (ft.)
10
Assembled Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Assembled Height (in.)
110.24 in
Assembled Width (in.)
118.11 in
Canopy Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Canopy Width (in.)
118.11 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
100 ft²
Height From Ground to Underside of Canopy Edge (in.)
76.77 in
Outside Post Spacing Depth (in.)
118.11 in
Outside Post Spacing Width (in.)
118.11 in
Overall Height from ground to top of canopy/Overall Dimensions in Height (in.)
112.5 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
10x10

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Style
Peaked
Color Family
Multi
Features
Canopy,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
24
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Material
Polyester (100%)
Maximum Roof Load
6.614
Maximum Wind Resistance
7
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
91.7 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Gray
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Add elegance and style to your outdoor space with the Cottleville Gazebo. With 100 sq. ft. of coverage and the included canopy and netting, you will be shielded from the elements to enjoy the outdoors. All installation hardware is included for convenient, hassle-free setup.
  • Durable steel frame construction is built to last
  • Decorative panels add a touch of elegance
  • Weather-resistant polyester canopy included
  • Mosquito netting helps protect from outdoor pests
  • Measures 9 ft. tall
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Shade coverage area 94.72 in.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

10 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Patio Cottleville Gazebo

thumbnail
Marshmallow Round Commercial Grade Aluminum Outdoor Patio Dining Table Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the Marshmallow Round Commercial Grade Aluminum Outdoor Patio Dining Table

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 290 reviews
  • 71%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 290 reviews
Serious Warranty Issues
There is a serious design issue with the canopy design and it cannot be stretched tightly as shown in the picture. The rain collects instead of running off, thus collecting even after the 1st light rain for a few hours collapsing the spokes. H Bay No Help
by
Response from Product ManufacturerNov 2, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that the canopy has had weather damages. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. Please note that the product is weather resistant, but it is not weatherproof. We suggest having the canopy removed during inclement weather or when inclement weather is approaching. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
    1 found this review helpful
    The good, bad and ugly
    I bought this product for the second time now and don’t know if Hampton Bay has gotten sloppy in their production, or if I just don’t remember from putting up the first one, but there is absolutely nothing that is straight, plumb, square or aligned with the parts. You need to have a great amount of patience and some ability to modify (drill new holes) in order for this gazebo to work. Having said that, I do like the gazebo once it’s fully assembled and it will hold up well if taken care of. Every year or so I would spray paint the metal parts to keep them from rusting out. That, along with buying a replacement canopy as needed gave me at least 5 or more years use. The original canopy is much better and water resistant than the replacement from Garden Winds, just FYI. You can stay pretty dry underneath during a decent rain with the original, there’s a bit of a spray with the replacement one. Or you could just contact Hampton Bay for a new one, though I don’t know the cost comparison. Assembly: 1. You will find in the course of putting the panels and the top corner pieces together that some of the holes simply do not line up making it impossible to thread the necessary screws into place. Drilling new holes helped remedy that situation. 2. Bottom hub and top hub spokes are not sufficiently angled downward causing the legs that fit into them to splay. This results in outward pressure on the top rails causing them to bow outward. More problematic is the top hub that prevents the smaller canopy rigging from seating properly into the uprights that secure it in place. As you can see in the picture it’s off by about an inch 3. To fix the top canopy problem I drilled new holes for the buttons to set into, about a half inch inward from the existing holes on each spoke of the hub. This brings the legs in just enough to fit into the upright posts. You may not need the second hole on some but you have that adjustability. The top spire looking thing may look crooked though. 4. You will need to file down the inside part of the spokes after drilling so that the legs can slide in easily. You may need to do this anyway with the spokes in the other hub because there is residual metal from the factory drilled holes that can keep the legs from fitting without muscling it. Tips/misc: 1. I use some of the plastic that wraps the parts and stuff it into the center part of both hubs. There was an issue with wasps making nests in the center hollow part and this resolved it. 2. A few sections of the canopy pools and collects rain water. I’m not using the curtain rods for the netting so I used one as a cross bar to help hold up that area (you can probably use any kind of rod or piece of wood to do the same thing). 3. The corners of the canopy are well reinforced however the areas where the Velcro straps are (that hold it to the frame) are not. This is the first place that the canopy will fail and rip as it ages. The added tension because of the bowed top rails does not help with this. 4. Putting the top canopy on the frame. If you’re struggling with this, just slide the legs all the way into the hub then pull them out till the button clicks. That’s about all I have to offer for this product. Hope it works out for you if you do decide to purchase.
    by
      I apparently received an open box. Six screws missing which...
      I apparently received an open box. Six screws missing which made it more difficult to secure. I made a report but no response. Otherwise looks and operates as indicated. Covers the deck. Many compliments. Hope it holds up during Michigan weather.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      I have had this assembled for a month now and its working well. I do have some worry about the lo...
      I have had this assembled for a month now and its working well. I do have some worry about the long lasting nature about some of the components such as the zippers, but so far they are functioning fine. Hopefully long term the quality will hold up. Given the price range quality is good. One thing I did was spray some water treatment on the top canvas before assembling it so it would hold up better when it rains and last longer. I also anchored a couple corners using cinder blocks and the other two corners with anchors that screw into the ground at the edge of my patio. In it I have my table (~60" diameter) and chair (18.5 in. x 25.3 in. x 41.3 in) set which fit well in the space. Right now I am giving this 5 stars, but really the ultimate verdict will depend on the long term durability. I do plan to tear it down (at least partially) and store the components for the winter to help preserve it long term and prevent my towering fir trees from ruining it with winter storm debris.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Canopy issues
      This gazebo is good looking and pretty easy to install. BUT be careful with the canopy. I understand that fabric canopies are not water proof, and this one is no exception. This top does have a couple of design issues that you should pay attention to when you install it. We had ours up for about a week before our first rain. It was not a heavy storm, but it did prove to be a test for the canopy. There are small (about dime size) holes with metal rings around them. I guess they are to allow for ventilation ..although something that size wouldn't do much venting. What they do, however, is serve as neat drains which needlessly drip water through the canopy. Also, the fabric is pretty thin and not ridged enough to keep from sagging and generating sections where water accumulates. Once that space if filled with water, it overflows and dumps water into the area that otherwise is protected in the gazebo. We have 3 gazebos. Two have canopies with heavy, almost canvas weight fabric... they don't sag and accumulate water... nor do they have the special holes. Why would anyone put dime size holes in a canopy? I went on the Home Depot "chat" customer service to see if they could provide a solution. The rep told me it would be an issue for the manufacturer. The manufacturer is Hampton Bay...a Home Depot company. I asked for their number, the rep gave me their number and confirmed that, by calling that number I would reach Home Depot... which she confirmed would not be able to help me. Summary? The top is not very sturdy. I will spray it with water proofer, plug the stupid holes, and try to find a way to reduce the number of pooling spots....and hope for sunny days....hopefully it will provide shade...that will be the next test :>)
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerDec 31, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write an inquiry. As the manufacturer, we value your questions and comments. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
        • Recommended
        Very disappointed
        This was easy to assemble. We were trying to decide how best to anchor this to the deck as I didn’t want to bolt it down. The deck is 10’ x 11’ and has three railing sides. In addition, there are sets of tall bushes on the other side of two of the railings. We felt confident this would withstand some winds. Ten days after having it up, a strong wind came through, lifted it off the deck and threw it in the yard on its top. Almost all pieces were bent beyond compare. Some pieces broke completely. The top and netting came out with minimal damage. However an 8” sun catcher which was hanging inside the gazebo is perfect! I would say this is not very sturdy because even tho it wasn’t secured, I never imagined it would fall apart like it did. Unfortunately it was relegated to Trash Heaven, along with my $373!
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerJul 7, 2020
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          Passed through two storms this early summer. one with 95 mile winds. Stood up like a champion! ea...
          Passed through two storms this early summer. one with 95 mile winds. Stood up like a champion! easy to assemble with very clear instructions.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          It's currently 4:30 am on quarantine day whatever and we are soaking wet from trying to rush and ...
          It's currently 4:30 am on quarantine day whatever and we are soaking wet from trying to rush and disassemble the lawn chair they are calling a gazebo. The wind was blowing so hard the upper joints had snapped, all the anchors in the world couldn't save this thing. Had it not been for our fire pit catching a corner of the tent and a side panel we would have had to fetch this out of a neighbors yard. It's not even hurricane season winds yet, but thank you Hampton bay for the sharp snapped metal I had to just take apart. Not worth the money. Material is barely a $99 gazebo.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerApr 14, 2020
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. As stated in your review, the product did not meet your full expectations. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. If you are dissatisfied with the product and you have purchased it recently, Home Depot has an after-purchase 90-day warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care or by arranging a home pick-up. However, we would like to offer our services to you in hopes of restoring your faith in our products. If you have any questions or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
            3 found this review helpful
            Very simple assembly! I anchored it into concrete, and it is very secure, even on windy days.
            Very simple assembly! I anchored it into concrete, and it is very secure, even on windy days.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Hamilton Bay gazebo
            bought it 2014 were the canvas and the metal attached is by Velcro and every time the wind blows eventually it starts to rip the piece of crap don't waste your money. from the wind blowing one of the screws came out so now only three sides or attached. screws are in the dirt somewhere nowhere to be found
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerFeb 20, 2019
            Hello, We are very sorry to hear that the product you purchased did not fully meet your expectations. We have a dedicated team ready to assist you with a replacement hardware kit. Please call our team directly at (866) 602-1800.
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 290 reviews