Model #L-GZ933PCO-L

Internet #306038218

Store SKU #1003545436

10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain

  • Features a black finish with tan canopy
  • Adds a stylish touch to your outdoor space
  • Easy to assembly with low maintenance
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$5000
per month* suggested payments with 6 months* financing on this $299.00 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$61700

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
12
Assembled Depth (in.)
120.47 in
Assembled Height (in.)
129.92 in
Assembled Width (in.)
144.09 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
120
Exact Width x Depth
12 ft 0.09 in x 10 ft 0.47 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
12x10

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
20
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Maximum Roof Load
1
Maximum Wind Resistance
4
Product Weight (lb.)
87.74 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown/tan
Shape
Rectangular
Style
Bohemian,Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year

Product Overview

Featuring a durable construction that is built to last, this 10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Gazebo is the perfect addition to your backyard décor. Each gazebo features a weather-resistant curtain that provides protection from the harsh sun. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos.
  • Sturdy and durable
  • Includes mosquito netting and private curtain
  • Easy set up structure, no ladder needed when set up
  • Easy and low maintenance
  • Product dimensions: 144.09"x 120.47"x 129.92

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

Harmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner Shelves
CURRENT PRODUCT
10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain
12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo10 ft. x 12 ft. Rattan Gazebo
BrandAPEX GARDENHampton BayHampton BayTaipeng
NameHarmony 10 ft. x 10 ft. Gazebo with Mosquito Net and Corner Shelves10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo10 ft. x 12 ft. Rattan Gazebo
Price
$36995
/carton
$39900
$49900
$79900
Ratings
(11)
(283)
(560)
(3)
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)11x1112x1012x1210x12
Gazebo TypePatioPatioPatioPatio
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
FeaturesCanopy RoofCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
ShapeRectangularRectangularSquareRectangular
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Hello Michael, thank you for seeking assistance! Please call us at 1-866-578-6569 so we could talk more about it. You may also visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7.

Michael

Hi Amber, we are glad you asked! We do not recommend to move into another place once it's already assembled. As it may damaged or bend the parts. Should you have more questions or concerns, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

Amber

Where can I get a replacement canopy for this model? Thank you.

Hi Diry, You may call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com for us to further assist you. We are more than happy and willing to assist you with such matter. Thank you.

DIRY

I need to order a replacement top - Can I do that?

Hi Ed, we are glad you asked! For replacement parts, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

Ed

10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 284 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(111)
4star-icon(43)
3star-icon(26)
2star-icon(21)
1star-icon(83)
Attribute Ratings
Value
2.6
Quality
2.4
Sort By:
This gazebo is very easy to set up. I recommend 4 people because its a little unstable as you be...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
This gazebo is very easy to set up. I recommend 4 people because its a little unstable as you begin to put it together and you assemble the top half first then have to lift it up on to the legs. For the price its not bad so far, I am concerned a little about how much wind it can withstand and stay in one piece. It has survived wind gusts up to 25 mph so far since I assembled it (I attached the gazebo to my deck with 8 #10 2-1/2 wood screws and 7 mm washers). I probably will take the canopy off when thunderstorms are anticipated and secure the frame to make sure it stays together.
Was this helpful?
22
0
Response from September 12, 2019
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our gazebo. Should you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Had this up for 2 weeks before a light weather...
Had this up for 2 weeks before a light weather system moved in and completely destroyed it. The aluminum frame literally snapped in 5 places. Don't waste your time or money with this unless you live somewhere with no wind, rain, or snow- which is nowhere!
Was this helpful?
11
0
Response from September 12, 2019
Hi Derek, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the gazebo. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. Should you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
While setting it up i noticed that it seemed like it was made very weak and "cheap"; small misali...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
While setting it up i noticed that it seemed like it was made very weak and "cheap"; small misaligned tack welds, curtain rails that are separate from the framework, which weakens both. The curtain rings are plastic and would appear that they are "break-away" but they most definitely do not, mostly due to the curtain having very poorly stitched loops that who's stitching will break away. The attachment points use screws with an affixed piece of plastic which allow you to use you fingers and not a wrench or ratchet, kinda nice an convenient. However, the sockets/nuts that they screw into are mounted poorly and no matter how well or tight you draw them together when mounting the pieces they still have a good amount of play, you can wiggle them (if that makes sense). The feet are just as weak and a coulee of tack weld welds hold them on. I should have stopped putting it up when I noticed these things but i thought i would give it a chance; I knew it wouldn't be pillar of structural engineering but for $400 I hoped for more. If you have no kids, pets, bugs and especially no wind, and a platform to mount it to and just want something to sit under then this may work. Spend a little more and get something better.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from September 12, 2019
Hi Josh, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the gazebo. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Sturdy, stylish and exceptional quality describe this gazebo. Immediately, you can tell the qual...
Quality :
5
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Sturdy, stylish and exceptional quality describe this gazebo. Immediately, you can tell the quality of the materials. The four legs have an attractive foot that's welded onto the upright. The four legs connect, not by just pushing together, but they have grooves where they screw together. All the supports are welded and sturdy. I was particularly impressed by the design of the center connector for the canopy. I would call the horizontal bars a double support design. The material is quality as well. I would almost describe the canopy and curtains as tent-like material. The mosquito netting is not flimsy, but substantial. This is my second gazebo. The first was more of a click together design. I enjoyed several years of use, but this will far outlast that one. I also expect easier assembly in the spring after our snow is gone. It's not an economy model, but definitely a big step up in quality and well worth the extra money.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from September 11, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regards to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
Buy only if you are planning on replacing the canopy yearly
The frame itself has withstood several intense Florida storms (We have the legs in large pots filled with cement), but the canopy has torn to shreds. We started out taking the canopy off when bad weather was anticipated, but we soon realized that the material had deteriorated to the point that it ripped anytime we tried to take it on or off. I will be replacing the canopy ($130) this summer, but definitely anticipate replacing it with something that will last a little longer next year.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from February 25, 2020
Dear Kristen, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regard to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
The thing looks nice and on the surface and seems like it would be good. That is about all with t...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The thing looks nice and on the surface and seems like it would be good. That is about all with this product. The beams are flimsy across the top and bend easily. The netting and screens do not last and have already begun to deteriorate. I have only owned this for less than 2 months and it is already going south. To top it off, it is made some company Fun Joy, but is sold directly by Home Depot. When you call customer service which is Home Depot, they kept asking how the product was damaged and repeating if it was weather related. When you say I don't know maybe. They immediately say, well it isn't covered by weather. If I want replacement parts they don't have them and I can try to call back in a month or two. Not a recommended purchase.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from September 11, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We really appreciate for taking time providing a feedback. We are sorry to hear about the experience that you have regarding on this item. But we are thankful for that for us to make improvements of our products. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
I absolutely love the way this gazebo looks. I like that it has a mosquito net. And that the legs...
Quality :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
I absolutely love the way this gazebo looks. I like that it has a mosquito net. And that the legs have the perfect sized holes for me to secure them down to my deck with lag bolts. I wish this was made with better quality thicker materials so that I could leave it as a 3 season installation. It really does add so much usability to my otherwise sun soaked deck. The framing is made of a very thin metal. I have this installed on my back 2 story deck and every time the wind picks up, I hear the metal frame groaning from inside my house. The fabric is thin as well. One decent gust of wind and this gazebo is going to be destroyed! So I’m bummed I have to take this down with any chance of wind. I would recommend this for temporary installations only. Some of the steps in the installation instructions weren’t very clear to me and I ended up having to redo those steps. I took pictures after I fixed it to maybe keep somebody from repeating my mistakes.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from September 11, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regards to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
I saw this product in the store on markdown from $399 to $199 so I couldn't pass up the great dea...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I saw this product in the store on markdown from $399 to $199 so I couldn't pass up the great deal. I really wasn't expecting much for the price, but this is a great value. The gazebo is sturdy and comes with mosquito net and curtains. The assembly was much easier than the previous gazebo I owned. I would definitely recommend this item.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from September 12, 2019
Hi Jeannie, Thank you so much for sharing your shopping experience with us. We are truly grateful for your satisfaction with our gazebo. If you have any question or concern, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com. Thank you. sunjoy
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Poor product
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This product ripped apart in less than 8 months. I called customer service and they said to call back in 5-7 days. I have outdoor string lights that never cracked. This canopy ripped completely in half. Please research before you buy. I still cannot believe they want me to buy to replace. Ugh
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from March 12, 2020
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regard to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
This tent is a good value but a process to assemble. The good news is all parts were accounted fo...
Quality :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
This tent is a good value but a process to assemble. The good news is all parts were accounted for, definitely recommend to anyone to make sure all the pieces are there first. You will need 2-4 people, and about 4-6 hours. NOTE: FOLLOW PAPER INSTRUCTIONS! The video is different and NOT as accurate. Once we got it up the end product looks great. Good value if you have the patience and time to assemble.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 11, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are grateful to hear that you're satisfied with our product. Just peace of advice, in securing the unit for it to last longer and for more seasons to come, we suggest taking just the fabrics off down during inclement weather conditions. If you have some questions or concerns you can call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers