#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306038218

Model #L-GZ933PCO-L

Store SKU #1003545436

10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain

  • Features a black finish with tan canopy
  • Adds a stylish touch to your outdoor space
  • Easy to assembly with low maintenance
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
10
Approximate Width (ft.)
12
Assembled Depth (in.)
120.47 in
Assembled Height (in.)
129.92 in
Assembled Width (in.)
144.09 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
120
Exact Width x Depth
12 ft 0.09 in x 10 ft 0.47 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
12x10

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Style
Patio
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
20
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Maximum Roof Load
1
Maximum Wind Resistance
4
Product Weight (lb.)
87.74 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Shape
Rectangular
Style
Bohemian,Coastal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Coverage Area
Frame
Max Wind Resistance
Frame Color
Canopy Color
Shipping Dimensions
Canopy Roof
Frame Gauge
Assembly Required
Product Weight
Warranty
Patio Buying Guide
Featuring a durable construction that is built to last, this 10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Gazebo is the perfect addition to your backyard décor. Each gazebo features a weather-resistant curtain that provides protection from the harsh sun. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos.
  • Sturdy and durable
  • Includes mosquito netting and private curtain
  • Easy set up structure, no ladder needed when set up
  • Easy and low maintenance
  • Product dimensions: 144.09"x 120.47"x 129.92
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

current product
10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain
12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo10 ft. x 12 ft. RosaBella Gazebo with Mosquito NetParagon Gazebo 10 ft. x 12 ft. with Rust Top
BrandHampton BayHampton BayAPEX GARDENParagon Outdoor
Name10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo10 ft. x 12 ft. RosaBella Gazebo with Mosquito NetParagon Gazebo 10 ft. x 12 ft. with Rust Top
Price
Ratings
(1020)
(740)
(0)
(44)
ShapeRectangularSquareRectangularRectangular
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelAluminum
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)12x1012x1211x1311x9
Gazebo TypePatioPatioPatioPatio
FeaturesCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy RoofCanopy Roof
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
StyleBohemian,CoastalClassic,TransitionalClassic
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

96Questions20Answers

Could we purchase the steel frame canopy top only. We have one now that did not hold up this wint...

Asked by norb March 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Norb, for replacement parts you can contact us at phone 1-866-578-6569, email customer.care@sunjoygroup.com and website www.sunjoyonline.com. We are willing to solve your problem. Thank you.

Is there a replacement canopy?

Asked by Eve October 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Eve, You may call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com for us to further assist you. We are more than happy and willing to assist you with such matter. Thank you.

Can you put the canvas sides in the washing machine?

Asked by Brenda October 19, 2020
3
Answers

Hello Brenda, we are glad you asked. We do not recommend to wash the fabric with a machine. You just have to use soft bristle brush and use ordinary detergent to clean but don’t use bleach, it will change the colour. Should you have more questions or concerns, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you!

can we get someone to install the gazebo

Asked by BeaN August 29, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for asking! We do not have a handyman or contractor but you may try to check in the store maybe they have someone who can install the unit for you. For more inquiries, please call us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7.

He is this product advertised if it is not available for shipment or store pickup? I really like ...

Asked by Interested August 6, 2020
2
Answers

beware! will blow over with light wind gust

On the hampton bay turnberry 10x12 do the 4 sides of the privacy curtain work independantly or is it all or nothing?

Asked by Jeanne2856 July 27, 2020
4
Answers

Independent

replacement canopy for this model , my instruction manual says :, Item # 1003 545 436 , or 1003 4...

Asked by johnnyd July 20, 2020
2
Answers

Contact Crosley Furniture at 1-800-815-4796 or www.crosleyfurniture.com/#/contactus.

I need a new privacy curtain for one side. It’s a turn berry 10x12 gazebo Ski #. 1003-545-436 b...

Asked by Rob July 20, 2020
2
Answers

mine was defective and I notified Home Depot. And it was replaced

How long is warranty on the gazebo

Asked by Lafilleca July 12, 2020
2
Answers

not sure i had a defect in the canopy. I notified Home Depot. And it was replaced

How can I get replacement mosquito netting? Please I need help.

Asked by Nanny July 10, 2020
2
Answers

Contact Crosley Furniture at 1-800-815-4796 or www.crosleyfurniture.com/#/contactus.

10 ft. x 12 ft. Turnberry Outdoor Patio Gazebo with Mosquito Netting and Private Curtain - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 1,020 reviews
  • 41% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,020 reviews
Cheap construction and poor manufacturing
had it up last year. Fitment was iffy at best but I made it work I took the canvas off for the winter as se ohio winter are mild we still wanted this gazebo to last as long as possible. Reassembled everything last weekend and the first rainstorm we get the whole gazebo collapses in and falls over. Not even the concrete anchors could keep it standing The Hampton bay rep hung up on me with no answer or solution. I used to stand by home depot and very rapidly am being pushed to pursue other options to remedy this issue.
by Rewind91
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMar 29, 2021
Hello Rewind, please contact us at 1-866-578-6569, email to thd@sunjoygroup.com or website www.sunjoyonline.com and we are willing to solve your problem. Thank you. sunjoy
Will never purchase from Hampton Bay again!
Easy to assemble but a simple rain storm destroyed this gazebo! I called Hampton Bay and they advised me acts of nature are not covered under the warranty! I would understand if I was in an area with hurricanes or tornadoes but in Baltimore Maryland we typically don’t have severe storms. No way a normal rain storm should have done this much damage. Poles bent easy and broke in some places. This is poor quality and customer service and I will never purchase another Hampton Bay product! Waste of $350!
by DoNotPurchase
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMar 1, 2021
Dear Value Customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this matter. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box.

Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
Will never purchase from Hampton Bay again!
Easy to assemble but a simple rain storm destroyed this gazebo! I called Hampton Bay and they advised me acts of nature are not covered under the warranty! I would understand if I was in an area with hurricanes or tornadoes but in Baltimore Maryland we typically don’t have severe storms. No way a normal rain storm should have done this much damage. Poles bent easy and broke in some places. This is poor quality and customer service and I will never purchase another Hampton Bay product! Waste of $350!
by DoNotPurchase
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertMar 1, 2021
Dear Value Customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We would be happy to find the best way to resolve this matter. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box.

Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
Great for the 1st year, then...
Great for the first year, then the top rips apart with any wind. Don't get me wrong, I loved it up until the wind destroyed it and at the same time bent the frame of it too, now I'm not even sure if it will be able to be fixed or not...that is if I can actually find a replacement canopy for it, still need to check with the company though. I recommend taking the top off before you get any wind or it will rip apart. It got a tear in it when I was setting it up, the top is extremetight to put on, the stitches are good, but the fabric is cheap so its easy to tear. Also buy some cinderblocks or screw the feet to something heavy or it will move in the wind a LOT. Over all, I'd expected it to last atleast two years, but a year was okay because I got it on sale, if I paid full price I would be extremely upset at the low quality of the frame and canopy.
by Natalie
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertDec 23, 2020
Dear Value Customer, we appreciate you for taking time to share your experience. Your feedback matters and we are thankful about it for the improvement of our products and services. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box. sunjoy
Metal snapped after 5 months
Do NOT BUY!!! IT was good for 3 months the started to lean purchased July 2020. We reinforced it after 3 months in Sept. 2020 and month later Oct. 2020 it snapped. We live in south Florida. Alot of rain but no major hurricane hit in Tamarac FL. It withstood many tropical storms till as of Nov. 2020 (when it collapsed) its been a bit windy and came home to it demolished. So upset. See pics below.
by GAZEBO
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertNov 8, 2020
Dear Value Customer, we appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and that your expectations were not met by our product. If you have questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com and select the chat box.

Our products come with a 1-year manufacturer warranty. If you find the item is determined to be defective, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you and have a great day! sunjoy
Terrible design if you plan on using outside which is what it is intended for.
Worse 300 dollars spent do not buy this unless your going to set up inside. Any sort of wind causes the screws to come loose. The four upright arms have small holes to insert the metal clips into from the crossbeams the wind has caused theses holes to be twice the size intended, which deems them unusable. This thing is total garbage would love a refund but in sure that will never happen.
by Natalie
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertSep 21, 2020
Hi Natalie, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and we are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the gazebo. Please contact us at 1-866-578-6569 or visit our website at www.sunjoyonline.com for us to further assist you. Thank you. sunjoy
Do Not Buy Any SunJoy Product
Had this for a few weeks. The product has bad reviews but I purchased it believing what their customer service is posting. To make story short, the product broke in a few weeks. Called their customer service (the # I saw in the reviews, was on hold for 3 hours, kept my patience). After I filled for claim and gave them pictures and answered their questions on the phone. Waited for a few days to follow up and when I called (was on hold again) I was told the pictures and receipt was never received (considering I called right after I emailed the stuff per their instructions and a guy kept me on the phone for almost 2 hours typing stuff). But they denied my claim saying “it weather that caused it”. When I kept repeating to their customer service that the top broke when we were moving it and everything fell apart after. Sunjoy misrepresents their business and their products by posting in bad reviews saying...Please contact our customer service so we can take care of the issue.
by Lei
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 27, 2020
Dear Lei, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regard to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
2 people found this helpful
Nice while it lasted
Nice Product but wasnt worth the 300plus! Did not last two months. With the pins to nail it to the ground, rocks and sand bags to put weight on it!!! Sunday night it blew away. Totally upset!!! I would love a refund but....
by DisAppointed
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 19, 2020
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear about what you've experienced with regard to the product. But we greatly appreciate it for letting us know about this matter in order for us to better improve as a company and provide a better quality of our products to our customers. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
It lasted two weeks then collapsed. The welded areas are broken along with several poles.
It lasted two weeks then collapsed. The welded areas are broken along with several poles.
by Collapsed
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 17, 2020
Dear Valued Customer, We really do apologize for the inconvenience that you have gone through with the product that you purchased. But we appreciate that you take the time to inform us, it is a great help in our part in order for us to improve and provide a better quality of our products. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our customer service at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you. sunjoy
Worst gazebo I ever purchased
I purchased 2 of these on 04/04/2019. They looked great. When we took the roof canvas off in October the material ripped in several places on both Gazebo's. The fabric was very dried out. Don't buy this product, you will regret it. As you can see in the photos one gazebo was so bad, we just through it out
by JohnMass
Response from Sunjoy Product ExpertAug 10, 2020
Dear valued customer, we are grateful that you spend time to let us know about your experience and we are sorry about it. We will gladly discuss more with you about the issues and possible resolutions. Please give us a call at 1-866-578-6569 or visit us at www.sunjoyonline.com. We are open 24/7. Thank you! sunjoy
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,020 reviews