#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310775243

Model #10366

Store SKU #1004683594

12-Light Indoor/Outdoor 24 ft. String Light with S14 Single Filament LED Bulbs

Apply Now
Pay $14.97 $39.97 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Edison style bulbs perfect accent to any patio, deck, or pergola
  • Long lasting LED provides 40 Lumens of warm decorative light
  • Weather resistant and durable
  • View More Details
How to Get It
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated



Product Height (in.)7.95 inProduct Length (ft.)24 ft
Product Length (in.)288 inProduct Width (in.)1.77 in


Actual Color Temperature (K)2200Actual Color Temperature (K)2200
Bulb ColorClearBulb ShapeStraight Tubular
Color Rendering Index (CRI)2200Color TemperatureWarm White
DurabilityWaterproofExterior Lighting Product TypeString Light
Fixture Color/FinishBlackIndoor/OutdoorIndoor,Outdoor
Light Bulb Type IncludedIntegrated LEDLighted Length (ft.)22 ft
Lumens40Number of Bulbs12
Outdoor Lighting FeaturesNo additional featuresPack Size1
Power SourcePlug-inPower TypePlug-in
Product Weight (lb.)3.04 lbReturnable90-Day
Space Between Bulbs (in.)24String Light StyleEdison
StyleModernVoltage (v)120v
Watt Equivalence3

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsETL ListedManufacturer Warranty2-Year Limited Warranty, Limited Lifetime Warranty for light source only

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
This is an Indoor/Outdoor light.
This light uses Integrated LED bulbs.
This string light has Edison-shaped lights.
This light has a brightness of 40 lumens.
This is a Plug In-powered light.
This is a Weather Resistant light.
This light has 12 bulbs.
This string light is 24 feet long.
This light is made out of Plastic.
This light is Clear.
This product comes with a 2 Years warranty.
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
The Hampton Bay LED String Lights combine the beauty of vintage, Edison-style bulbs with the latest in cutting-edge LED technology to bring you beautiful lighting where you want it. State-of-the-art LEDs save up to $99 per year on your electric bill, versus using traditional incandescent bulbs. The soft, warm light will add a welcoming glow to any location. This light set includes 12 LED lights on a 24 ft. string and its energy-efficient design means you can link up to 600 ft. for a total of 25 strings using one electrical outlet. These commercial-grade lights are equipped with impact- and weather-resistant bulbs and have been designed for outdoor use, but will also add a festive atmosphere to your indoor locations. No need to worry about the hazard of broken glass with these lights as they won't break if dropped. These string lights have been tested to ensure your safety and are backed by a limited lifetime LED warranty.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 2,549 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,549 reviews
Do not purchase
Very unhappy with my purchase! Looked great went I first put them up. Now months later find that the bulbs are filling with water. Over half of them are now burned out. Evan the plastic of the bulb is now warped. I do not recommend. And for the price that I paid and i purchased 5 of them. I now have to purchase all new ones!
    Well made and worth the money. A remote control would have been nice. Which I added for about $15 more.
    • Verified Purchase
    Wire broke after less than one year
    We had these out for about 10 months and loved them until a cord broke and a bulb fell off exposing wire. I thought this was odd so I checked for squirrel damage, but there is no signs of squirrels or other animals chewing through it. Disappointing to have spent $50 and they didn’t even last a full year.
    Response from Alpan Lighting ProductsJul 20, 2022
    Hello Amy,
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your damaged string light. Please reach out to Alpan for assistance regarding warranty. Alpan
      1 found this review helpful
      Worked out perfect for my application
      Perfect for my application. Used them hang around by Broyhill Gazebo. The length and spacing of the lights worked out perfect. Looks like they were made for this gazebo. Hooked them up to a time that I attached to the gazebo. Comes on every night for a couple hours just because I like the looks of them. Gives off just the right amount of light.
      • Verified Purchase
      Light bright
      This product was easy to install in my gazebo and looks great
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Bulbs fill with water, a garbage product
      I purchased 2 sets that were 48 ft long and one set that was 24 ft long. I have had them for a year and over half of the bulbs are not working and the vast majority of the bulbs have water/condensation in them. Read the reviews before buying them. I am currently in the process of trying to get a refund from the manufacturer. There is obviously a problem with the lights. we do like them, if they worked like they should.
      Response from Alpan Lighting ProductsJul 8, 2022
      Hello Scott,
      We appreciate you providing us your feedback. Please reach out to our customer service team for further assistance regarding warranty. Alpan
        2 found this review helpful
        The filled with water
        We shopped around a lot for patio lighting and decided on these. This was maybe 6 months and about 1/4 of the lights are filled with water. We had to buy 2 boxes just to have enough. I don’t really recommend this product if they’ll be used outside
        Response from Alpan Lighting ProductsJun 23, 2022
        Hello Leah,
        Thank you for your feedback regarding the Hampton Bay 24-Light Indoor/Outdoor 48 ft. String Light. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact Alpan Lighting Products Customer Service at 1-800-711-1585. Alpan
          2 found this review helpful
          Be careful which ones you get.
          I didn’t realize when I purchased their product that there’s actually two different ones. There’s ones that say “connect up to 30 sets”. That one actually works. The other one “ Connect up to 24 sets” did not work at all. I purchased four boxes and three of them didn’t work. I had to return the three and find three others that matched the box that worked.
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Bulbs filled with water
            These lights worked well at first. I installed them about a year ago. Unfortunately, about half of the bulbs are now filled with water, and the metal part of some of the bulbs are corroded. It appears that this is a humidity/condensation issue, as there is really no way for rain water to physically enter the bulbs since they hang upside down, protected by the socket.
            Response from Alpan Lighting ProductsJun 21, 2022
            Hello NortheastJen,
            Thank you for your feedback regarding the Hampton Bay 24-Light Indoor/Outdoor 48 ft. String Lights. Please reach out to Alpan Lighting Products Customer Service at 1-800-711-1585. Alpan
              2 found this review helpful
              Goldfish bowls
              Every single bulb has water in them. It hasn't even been a year that since we bought and installed them. How can you claim that this is an outdoor product when not a single bulb or socket is watertight?
              Response from Alpan Lighting ProductsJun 20, 2022
              Hello Scalptd,
              Thank you for your feedback regarding the Hampton Bay 24-Light Indoor/Outdoor 48 ft. String Light with S14 Single Filament LED Bulbs. Please reach out to Alpan Lighting for warranty assistance at 1-800-711-1585 Alpan
                1 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 2,549 reviews