#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203593297

Model #GFS01250A

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo

  • Features a durable steel frame
  • Replacement canopy: internet # 203593292 : Netting: # 203593300
  • Replacement privacy wall: internet # 203593305
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Product Weight
Buying Guide

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
12
Approximate Width (ft.)
12
Assembled Depth (in.)
143 in
Assembled Height (in.)
117 in
Assembled Width (in.)
143 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
144
Exact Width x Depth
11 ft 11 in x 11 ft 11 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
12x12

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Style
Peaked
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
24
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Material
Polyester (100%)
Maximum Roof Load
132.28
Maximum Wind Resistance
46.6
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
140.0
Returnable
90-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year limited warranty
thumbnail
12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo

Product Overview

Hampton Bay
Dimensions with Diagram
Assembly Required
Frame
Care Instructions
Product Weight
Buying Guide
Featuring a quick and easy setup, this 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo is the perfect addition to your outdoor décor. Each gazebo features a two-tiered polyester canopy that provides ventilation and plenty of air circulation that is supported by a durable steel frame. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos.
  • Create a festive setting for entertaining guests
  • Durable steel frame holds up ventilating, 2-tiered roof
  • Polyester canopy has weather resistant fabric to help ensure lasting beauty and color
  • Corner and side pocket overhang style provides 12 sq. ft. shading area
  • Includes protective mosquito netting for each wall (4 nets total)
  • Includes 2-section privacy walls for 2 walls
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Hardware included for quick assembly
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

current product
Exclusive12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo
Britni 11 ft. x 13 ft. Brown Steel Hexagon Gazebo with 2-Tier Khaki Dome Canopy10 ft. x 12 ft. RosaBella Gazebo with Mosquito Net12 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Aluminum Gazebo with Polycarbonate Hardtop and Mosquito Netting
BrandHampton BaySunjoyAPEX GARDENLAUREL CANYON
Name12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor GazeboBritni 11 ft. x 13 ft. Brown Steel Hexagon Gazebo with 2-Tier Khaki Dome Canopy10 ft. x 12 ft. RosaBella Gazebo with Mosquito Net12 ft. x 10 ft. Outdoor Aluminum Gazebo with Polycarbonate Hardtop and Mosquito Netting
Price
Ratings
(750)
(0)
(0)
(15)
ShapeSquareHexagonRectangularRectangular
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelAluminum
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)12x1211x1311x1312x10
Gazebo TypePatioPortablePatioPatio
FeaturesCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Railings,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy RoofRust-Resistant Components,Screened
Assembly RequiredYesYesYes
Approximate Width (ft.)12111112
Outdoor Living Product Type Gazebo
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

154Questions22Answers

Does this Gazebo come with 4 cloth wall and netting ?

Asked by Brown May 3, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. This comes with two privacy walls and netting that covers all four sides. We hope we answered your question.

Is this ever going to go on sale

Asked by Heavyman May 1, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

I would like to order for store pick up to get it faster than delivered to home but need to know ...

Asked by Patricia April 27, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Do you have a size 15'×14' Gazebo

Asked by JEFF April 23, 2021
3
Answers

No

Can you grill under this canopy?

Asked by Terri April 11, 2021
2
Answers

No

Was this on sale I seen it for 399.00 on Wednesday

Asked by Heavyman April 10, 2021
2
Answers

We got it for less with military discount but 399.00 was the price

With our current gazebo we put the top down during the week and during storms or windy days. The ...

Asked by Cathrin April 9, 2021
3
Answers

If I remember correctly, the corner poles are all one piece. The canopy poles click together. Definitely for sure take canopy off completely on windy days and for expected storms. I left mine up during the night, a storm came through unexpectedly and I found my while gazebo in a crumpled heap in my neighbors yard. The wind blew it off my deck, picked it up over a six foot fence and deposited it next door. Had to throw away.

what is the size of each part-d panels on this product (hampton bay 12 by 12 outdoor patio harbor...

Asked by gazebo April 8, 2021
2
Answers

If you are referring to the solid color panels you only get 4 that split 2 covering a full side of your choice. Not a complete enclosure. The mosquito netting does cover all 4 sides and both have zipper closures in the middle.

CAN YOU ASEMBLE IT

Asked by Charles March 31, 2021
3
Answers

Yes very easy. Two people to do the top will make it much easier

how is it against wind

Asked by jr March 11, 2021
4
Answers

If it’s a bad wind storm we remove the top canvas We also have the frame screwed down on the deck that is fine for wind storms

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 750 reviews
  • 69% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 750 reviews
Worth every penny
I’ve had this for 3 years!! The assembly was so easy. It lasted through a hurricane and several tropical storms. I have replaced the screen because the Florida sun cooked it. Anyway I’m about to purchase is again. I was very pleased. We’re going to seal the joints with silicone as this was the only part that rusted which lead to roof failure but after 3 years it was so worth it.
by After3years
Save your money!
Didn't even last one year. We really enjoyed at first. We bolted down to the concrete because it would blow away and go side ways. The wind would bend it like crazy. The first winter the snow brought it down like cheap metal!
by Britney
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 1, 2021
Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.
Already ripped 4 months in
This is my second purchase of this particular gazebo. I really do love it -the frame is very sturdy, and the design is well-built and good looking. But, this was put up in July 2020 and it is Now November and all four sides of the top are already ripped. Sad that the quality has gone down since my last purchase That lasted over a year before needing to be replaced.
by MD
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 5, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent that you experienced issues with the product malfunctioning, and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
2 people found this helpful
Already coming apart
I purchased this in June 2020, assembled in July 2020, and while it looks nice, the canopy is already coming apart! Threading has come loose and it will only be a matter of time before there is a rip in the canopy. I know I can purchase a replacement canopy for $80 but to pay $300 bucks only 2 months ago you would hope it would last at least a few seasons not a few weeks!!!! So disappointed!!!
by Disappointing
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 14, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
2 people found this helpful
had high hopes for this gazebo, it didnt last 1 month
This gazebo is too weak to be used outdoors. it only has one cross bar going to each post, so the first bit of wind we had destroyed it. my old gazebo had 2 cross bars going to each post as well as more vertical posts at each corner and it survived for 10 years. I don't normally write reviews, but this thing disappointed me so much I wish I had never bought it. Don't throw away your money.
by MK631
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 10, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
5 people found this helpful
I put it up by myself, but it should take two people. Installed concrete anchors in all 16 holes,...
I put it up by myself, but it should take two people. Installed concrete anchors in all 16 holes, but also sand bagged to ensure it stays. Leaving off screens and curtains for now thinking it looks pretty classy! Love it!!!
by Relaxed
1 person found this helpful
Quality assurance issues!
You really get what you pay for. To start the balls that screw onto the posts are made of plastic! I originally thought they were metal, but they are pretty soft and could scratch fairly easily. Then I noticed other issues as seen in the photos. I had one part that was completely bent due to a manufacturing defect. I do not believe that was caused by shipping as it was completely wrapped. It's not something i could bend back by hand either. Then there are holes in the other parts weren't drilled properly. They don't always line up properly making it very difficult to screw them together. After spending a lot more time than needed I finally managed to get them the screws in but when I got to assembling the canopy bars there was another surprise. Two parts were supposed to slide into one another and click into place. This was my final straw, the way they drilled the hole it indented the metal so I couldn't even slide the two pieces into one another!!! At this point i gave up and lugged this 120+lbs of junk back to home depot and returned it. There is definitely some quality assurance issues with their product and I warn you to stay clear!
by Henry
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 5, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
It’s beautiful and a perfect fit to cover our hot tub! We have ours anchored to concrete. It’s ...
It’s beautiful and a perfect fit to cover our hot tub! We have ours anchored to concrete. It’s hurricane season and so far the weather hasn’t hindered its purpose.
by Jb
Relax an Enjoy
I resently moved an bought this harbor Gazebo for my house. The box was very heavy. 1rst we made sure all parts where there check.when Assembly some off the holes didnt match up so well but we made it work . The corner Bases where bend but its ok . It took me an my husband a couple of hour to get it togather. I really love pulling things togather so for me it was fun.there was a Video to help assemble it too. It seem strudy because in the review it stated it wasnt strudy they give you pins to Secure it to the Ground. I wanted it close to the house because theres less win. Its a great sizes my sister inlaw came over an loved now she might buy one.well I hope this will help anybody who wants to purchase the item
by FitFun4life
Everything was fine until we my husnand and i needed to pull all our power to put the last corner...
Everything was fine until we my husnand and i needed to pull all our power to put the last corner edge indide the cloth it was hard, it should b easier to stretch.
by Pinky77
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 750 reviews