#1 Home Improvement Retailer

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo

$90900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Features a durable steel frame
  • Replacement canopy: internet # 203593292 : Netting: # 203593300
  • Replacement privacy wall: internet # 203593305
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
++
Price:
$90900

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)12Approximate Height (ft.)10
Approximate Width (ft.)12Assembled Depth (in.)143 in
Assembled Height (in.)117 inAssembled Width (in.)143 in
Canopy Depth (in.)143 inCanopy Width (in.)143 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)144Height From Ground to Underside of Canopy Edge (in.)79.92 in
Outside Post Spacing Depth (in.)131.5 inOutside Post Spacing Width (in.)131.5 in
Overall Height from ground to top of canopy/Overall Dimensions in Height (in.)119.25 inWidth (ft) x Depth (ft)12x12

Details

Assembly RequiredYesCanopy StylePeaked
Color FamilyBrownFeaturesCanopy,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color FamilyBrowns / TansFrame Gauge24
Frame MaterialSteelGazebo TypePatio
MaterialPolyester (100%)Maximum Roof Load132.28
Maximum Wind Resistance46.6OriginImported
Product Weight (lb.)140 lbReturnable90-Day
Roof Color FamilyBrownShapeSquare
StyleClassic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty2 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Featuring a quick and easy setup, this 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo is the perfect addition to your outdoor decor. Each gazebo features a two-tiered polyester canopy that provides ventilation and plenty of air circulation that is supported by a durable steel frame. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos.
  • Create a festive setting for entertaining guests
  • Durable steel frame holds up ventilating, 2-tiered roof
  • Polyester canopy has weather resistant fabric to help ensure lasting beauty and color
  • Corner and side pocket overhang style provides 12 sq. ft. shading area
  • Includes protective mosquito netting for each wall (4 nets total)
  • Includes 2-section privacy walls for 2 walls
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Hardware included for quick assembly
  • Shade coverage area 143.16 in.
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo

thumbnail
12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo Assembly Instructions
Assembly instructional video for the 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 851 reviews
  • 68%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 851 reviews
Don’t Wast Your Money
We purchased the gazebo summer of 2021. First snowfall and it collapsed. I know the warranty states no acts of nature covered but in our area many homes have them and they last several years. We thought the frame was sturdy enough when we assembled so did not take it down for winter. If you live in a snowy or windy state, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerMar 21, 2022
Dear valued customer, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review this product. As the manufacturer, our highest goal is to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. Yet, the issues you have had are certainly not reflective of the high standards we have in our products, and we sincerely apologize for those shortcomings. It is in our sincere hope that you will restore your faith in our products and if you encounter any issues in the future, we would like to have the opportunity to satisfy you with our products and services.
    Not great quality
    I thought the structure would last better under normal weather conditions. Well, we got 2 inches of snow and the welds broke, even with me going out every 30 minutes to get the snow off. It also tore. I was hoping for more than 6 months use at $500.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerJan 21, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      Dont waste your money
      Purchased this in September (4 months ago). Was a simple install. Looked great. Had it well anchored in hard red clay soil. We had a cold front with 20 to 25 mph winds. My entire structure folded and was destroyed. Complete waste of money.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJan 10, 2022
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
        1 found this review helpful
        Impressive
        Not bad for the price. Really need minimum of 2 people to put it together. Took us about 3 hours. Since I installed it on my concrete patio I used 2 paver stones on each corner for anchors. It hasn't moved an inch since I put it up around the third week of October 2021. (About a month ago). The top is made of thin material. I don't expect it will last very long before I will need to replace it.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        My gazebo lasted all of two weeks...
        My gazebo lasted all of two weeks
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerAug 12, 2021
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          nothing lines up
          had to redrill some holes had to bend rails just to lineup poles that do lineup seriously bend the main rails had to bend and stretch poles for tarp cover then other end was still 6 inches off cannot encase will be trying a full refund and buying a different one.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerAug 4, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
            Well it has very easy to follow directions bc each peice is lettered ,it went up easily. I did wa...
            Well it has very easy to follow directions bc each peice is lettered ,it went up easily. I did watch a video on how to to do the canopy which was extremely helpful. I also purchased 8 cans of silicone tent dry spray I carefully sprayed the canopy laying across my patio table I gave it 2 good coats and I allowed it dry overnight before applying the second coat.That helps a lot ,we do still get some morning moisture on the inside top but it been in the 90°S here for 3 weeks. I have a round Hampton bay table and 4 chairs and there's just enough room.I especially love the corner fence design for stability. I can't wait to get some lights and go to town decorating and enjoy it.https://youtu.be/ScWwg-HOtmw.
            by
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Very nice
              Very nice, but one post did not have 4 of the insert that you bolt together. My husband had to come up with idea to fix it as it was Anniversary gift for friends.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              The gazebo has met all of my expectations and looks...
              The gazebo has met all of my expectations and looks very nice on my patio. Lots of room for guests.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Worth every penny
              I’ve had this for 3 years!! The assembly was so easy. It lasted through a hurricane and several tropical storms. I have replaced the screen because the Florida sun cooked it. Anyway I’m about to purchase is again. I was very pleased. We’re going to seal the joints with silicone as this was the only part that rusted which lead to roof failure but after 3 years it was so worth it.
              by
                • Recommended
                4 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 851 reviews