Model #GFS01250A

Internet #203593297

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo

  • Features a durable steel frame
  • Replacement canopy: internet # 203593292 : Netting: # 203593300
  • Replacement privacy wall: internet # 203593305
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $499.00 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for both:
$59800

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Depth (ft.)
12
Approximate Width (ft.)
12
Assembled Depth (in.)
143.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
117.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
143.00 in
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
144
Exact Width x Depth
11 ft 11 in x 11 ft 11 in
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)
12x12

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Browns / Tans
Features
Canopy Roof,Rust-Resistant Components
Frame Color Family
Browns / Tans
Frame Gauge
24
Frame Material
Steel
Gazebo Type
Patio
Material
Polyester (100%)
Maximum Roof Load
132.28
Maximum Wind Resistance
46.6
Origin
Imported
Product Weight (lb.)
140.0
Returnable
180-Day
Roof Color Family
Brown/tan
Shape
Square
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Product Overview

Featuring a quick and easy setup, this 12 ft. x 12 ft. Harbor Gazebo is the perfect addition to your outdoor décor. Each gazebo features a two-tiered polyester canopy that provides ventilation and plenty of air circulation that is supported by a durable steel frame. The included netting helps protect against pesky bugs and mosquitos.
  • Create a festive setting for entertaining guests
  • Durable steel frame holds up ventilating, 2-tiered roof
  • Polyester canopy has weather resistant fabric to help ensure lasting beauty and color
  • Corner and side pocket overhang style provides 12 sq. ft. shading area
  • Includes protective mosquito netting for each wall (4 nets total)
  • Includes 2-section privacy walls for 2 walls
  • 1-year limited warranty
  • Hardware included for quick assembly

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gazebos

CURRENT PRODUCT
12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo
Francoise 12 ft. x 12 ft. Tan and Brown Steel Gazebo with 2-Tier Hip RoofHaden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo
BrandHampton BaySunjoyHampton Bay
Name12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor GazeboFrancoise 12 ft. x 12 ft. Tan and Brown Steel Gazebo with 2-Tier Hip RoofHaden 10 ft. x 10 ft. Copper Square Steel Hard Top Gazebo
Price
$49900
$90306
$152999
Ratings
(578)
(7)
(99)
Width (ft) x Depth (ft)12x1212x1210x10
Gazebo TypePatioPortablePermanent
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteel
FeaturesCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsCanopy Roof,Rust-Resistant ComponentsRust-Resistant Components
ShapeSquareSquareSquare
StyleClassic,Transitional Classic,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (1)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What are the demensions of the corner posts? 4x4, 31/2x31/2??

Bob

Does home Depot put it together?

Donnelly

Would I be able to hang a movie screen from one of the cross bars? We like to watch outdoor movies and was wondering the screen could be hung inside the gazebo. Thanks!

Depending on how heavy the screen is. But I would not put anything heavier than your curtain on it. However the cross bar is pretty substantial, In my opinion I think anything less than 20 pounds would be Ok.

KBaker

How is this gazebo in wet semi windy winter conditions? Is it usable or will it even last through a winter? Or should it be taken, and is it easy to take down/reassemble if need be

It will not last on semi windy conditions. We put ours on May 24, and May 30 a little rain took it down, even though it had all the stakes it comes with. It's definitely not designed to be taken down and reassembled easily (unless you really want to go through all that trouble).

Davidbg

12 ft. x 12 ft. Outdoor Patio Harbor Gazebo - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 585 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(216)
4star-icon(165)
3star-icon(46)
2star-icon(57)
1star-icon(101)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.3
Value
3.5
Sort By:
We love it, for the most part
Nice gazebo but we have several holes beginning to form from where the cover needed to be pulled to loop over ALL the roof supports. Gazebo has not even been up for a month yet. We will keep the gazebo up for many years but we do remove the cover prior to Hurricane & Noreaster season. Would like to talk to someone from Hampton Bay about this.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Holes, Water, and Seams Cons: Something I did not notice or see mentioned in other reviews is tha...
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Holes, Water, and Seams Cons: Something I did not notice or see mentioned in other reviews is that there are holes the company put in the canvas roof. If you zoom into the product pictures you can see them, if you know what you are looking for. I have included a picture of the holes. The water doesn't seem to pour in from the holes, but there are drips. The canvas does allow water to seep in. In the picture you can see the water seeping and slowly running down the roof. Another thing to mention is that the seams are stretching when you put the canvas on. Photo included. We only put the gazebo up today, so I am not sure how long until it tears. Pros: It is a nice color and seems good for the price (We only just put it up today.) Some other things worth mentioning: It only comes with privacy walls for 2 sides. So if you want privacy on all sides, you need to order one more set. One person set this up by himself with the help of a ladder. It is pretty light weight so putting it together isn't too difficult. We were missing 2 screws and one of the mosquito nets had a hole in it. We called the company and put in a warranty claim for a new netting.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from April 28, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
Had it up ONE day! Weighed it down with buckets of rocks on all 4 corners. One wind the entire ga...
Had it up ONE day! Weighed it down with buckets of rocks on all 4 corners. One wind the entire gazebo fell over and broke. I’m out 500.00 and sick about it. My old gazebo lasted 16 years through all types of weather. This should never have happened. Poorly made! Assembled it April 11. Fell apart April 13.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from April 14, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and If you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Product was great. Only issue was a few bends and one part was defective and I needed to alter to...
Product was great. Only issue was a few bends and one part was defective and I needed to alter to make work. It looked beautiful when completed. Assembly took a couple of hours and two people for some of the tasks.
Was this helpful?
3
0
It's a very nice product, but I thought that for the price, there would have been a little more q...
It's a very nice product, but I thought that for the price, there would have been a little more quality involved. When putting it together. I found one of the inserts of threads were missing in one of the poles. So I had to super glue a nut to the inside of the pole so the screw had threads to screw in to. The package of nuts and bolts was already open when 1st opening the box. I ended up with 2 missing screws when finished. The last problem I saw was in the top cover. There are 2 eyelets on each side. One of the sides has no eyelets at all. Just holes. So I'm going to have to resolve that issue before the top starts to tear or fray at those holes.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from October 10, 2019
Hello, we are sorry to hear that you have had inconveniences with the product. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800 and we will assist you in any way we can.
Overall, we are very pleased with this gazebo! Assembly was fairly easy, instructions were easy t...
Overall, we are very pleased with this gazebo! Assembly was fairly easy, instructions were easy to follow. Assembly could be done with 2 people but we recommend 4 people.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I purchased this canopy 7 years ago and just recently purchased another ! I dud that because my s...
I purchased this canopy 7 years ago and just recently purchased another ! I dud that because my son forgot to take the canvas cover off and we had some rain and it froze , it took down the entire structure of course it ruined my canopy ! I probably would still have the structure had that been done ! The only thing in 7 years I had to replace was the large canvas canopy top and netting ! I like the canopy so much , and I definitely got my money’s worth the first time around ! So once my 24 x 16 deck was rebuilt I purchased a Hampton bay 12 x 12 canopy !
Was this helpful?
1
0
First Gazebo
We bought a patio set 18 years ago and the umbrella just rotted away. Instead of buying a new patio umbrella i wanted a gazebo. This was the one we settled on after reading all the reviews. We ordered it june 21st and the reply it would be at the store june 27th the next day an updated email arrived stating it would arrive at the store July 3rd. On July 2nd we recieved an email telling us that it arrived at the store but there was a problem the box was damaged and there were screws missing. The email stated to call the 800 number or go to the store and inspect the package and resolve it with the manager. I went to the store contacted customer service and the hooked me up with the Manager. The box endswere mangled. The mamager and i took the box apart and all the fram pieces were intact and undamaged. The hardware was strewn all over the box. The manager and i counted ever screw and bolt and this took quite a while at least an hour, to discover 2 screws missing out of over a hundred. Matt the manager on duty gave me the option of getting two screw that fit from the store or refusing the order, order another or canceling altogether. I bought the original took it home assembled it with my wife in about 3 hours. With no difficulties. It looks nice but i have only had it for 4 days. Well have to see how it endures. Other than having to deal with a damaged package and counting pieces in the store I am very satisfied. The instruction were very easy to understand, easy to assemble and the pieces were well marked..
Was this helpful?
2
0
Easy to assemble only suggest placing the tarps on initially opposed to the instructions.
Easy to assemble only suggest placing the tarps on initially opposed to the instructions.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This was exactly as represented. You will need additional hands to assemble, but that should be ...
This was exactly as represented. You will need additional hands to assemble, but that should be expected due to the generous size and height of the unit. We are enjoying the additional outdoor space this has given us!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers