#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207014831

Model #FT-01H

Store SKU #1001802046

24 in. Ashmore Round Steel Fire Pit

$3900
  • Stylish design is great for outdoor gatherings
  • Crafted of solid steel and finished in rich, antique bronze
  • Mesh cover and poker included
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$3900

Product Overview

This Hampton Bay 24 in. Ashmore Round Steel Fire Pit is the perfect addition to your outdoor entertainment space. Featuring a solid steel construction for long-lasting durability, it boasts an antique bronze finish for a simple yet elegant look. Comes with mesh cover and fire poker.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Wood-Burning Fire Pits

current product
Top Rated24 in. Ashmore Round Steel Fire Pit
Wilderness 36 in. x 12 in. Steel Fire Pit Ring in BlackAshcraft 30 in. Steel Round Fire PitTop Rated22 in. x 18.5 in. H Round Steel Wood Fire Pit with Screen Cover, Log Grate, Poker
BrandHampton BayPleasant HearthHampton BayBest Choice Products
Name24 in. Ashmore Round Steel Fire PitWilderness 36 in. x 12 in. Steel Fire Pit Ring in BlackAshcraft 30 in. Steel Round Fire Pit22 in. x 18.5 in. H Round Steel Wood Fire Pit with Screen Cover, Log Grate, Poker
Price
$3900
$4122
$4900
$5417
Ratings
(367)
(157)
(117)
(58)
Fire Pit ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Assembled Width (in.)24.25 in36 in30 in22 in
Power/Fuel TypeWoodWoodWoodWood
Assembled Depth (in.)24.25 in36 in30 in22 in
Housing MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Outdoor Living Product TypeFire PitFire PitFire PitFire Pit
Assembled Height (in.)19.00 in12 in20.50 in18.5 in
FeaturesScreen Included360 Fire View360 Fire View,Portable,Screen Included360 Fire View,Screen Included
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
24.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
19.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24.25 in
Bowl Depth (in.)
4.3
Bowl Length (in.)
24
Bowl Width (in.)
24

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Bronze
Color/Finish
Antique bronze base; black bowl and mesh cover
Features
Screen Included
Fire Pit Shape
Round
Housing Material
Steel
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fire Pit
Power/Fuel Type
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
8.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 367 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 367 reviews
Small and easily transportable...
Small and easily transportable
by
Response from Yayi Customer CareJan 18, 2021
Thanks for your review Yayi-Lavastars
  • Verified Purchase
This is a perfect fireplace for indoors. Mine fits in...
This is a perfect fireplace for indoors. Mine fits in my bedroom; very soon I will purchase rustic rugs to place underneath. I also have the bigger version for my living room. I'm really amazed.
by
Response from Yayi Customer CareJan 12, 2021
Thanks for your review Yayi-Lavastars
  • Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Leg broke immediately
The price suggests that this won’t be the best-built product, but I was shocked at how weak and flimsy this really was. The spot welds on the legs are tiny, and they snapped the moment I tried to stand this thing up. Do not buy this, you will be dissapointed and wind up burning logs on the ground like I did. Home Depot has a lot of other options, pay up for a better one. I hope they take mine back so I can do exactly that.
by
Response from Yayi Customer CareOct 6, 2020
Sorry you were disappointed. Yes this model does have a 1 year warranty, so Home Depot willtake it back and you can choose a better model for you. Yayi-Lavastars
    3 people found this helpful
    We've only had this a short time and it's working as expected. Assembly wasn't hard and took my s...
    We've only had this a short time and it's working as expected. Assembly wasn't hard and took my son about 30 minutes.
    by
    Response from Yayi Customer CareJul 3, 2020
    Thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    So far so good! Easy to assemble. Seems sturdy and has kept up after a few uses. Will update once...
    So far so good! Easy to assemble. Seems sturdy and has kept up after a few uses. Will update once I use it for a few more months but so far no signs of rust or thinning.
    by
    Response from Yayi Customer CareJul 10, 2020
    Thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
      • Recommended
      3 people found this helpful
      Broke during assembly
      Really wish i could leave a positive review on this product, however I never had the chance to enjoy it because the cheaply made legs BROKE while I was putting it together. Making the entire thing useless. Thanks a lot Hampton Bay & Home Depot for making the return/exchange process of this extremely inconvenient. What a waste.
      by
      Response from Yayi Customer CareApr 16, 2020
      JamieE719,
      Contact customer care and we'll replace the legs or return to store for replacement or refund. Product has 1 year warranty. Sorry for your disappointment. Yayi-Lavastars
        1 person found this helpful
        One of the brackets you bolt the legs to had a broken weld. Top mesh cover is too small, doesn't ...
        One of the brackets you bolt the legs to had a broken weld. Top mesh cover is too small, doesn't fit right. I guess you get what you pay for. But i do like how lightweight it is and the size is perfect for a small backyard fire. I'll slap some high temp epoxy on the bracket, drill the drain hole a bit larger, and it'll work.
        by
        Response from Yayi Customer CareNov 1, 2019
        Sorry to disappoint you. We do our best to make a quality product at the price. You have the option of returning to store for replacement. Glad you made it work. Yayi-Lavastars
          • Recommended
          5 people found this helpful
          Good for the price and did its job for my...
          Good for the price and did its job for my 2yr old backyard fall festival. The guest were impressed and it heated very well. A must buy!
          by
          Response from Yayi Customer CareDec 14, 2017
          Thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
          • Verified Purchase
          5 people found this helpful
          Perfect for the a small intimate space. Really looking forward to our summer with this new fire ...
          Perfect for the a small intimate space. Really looking forward to our summer with this new fire pit!!
          by
          Response from Yayi Customer CareMay 11, 2017
          thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          10 people found this helpful
          Just perfect for a small fire on the deck or patio. Great price and well built.
          Just perfect for a small fire on the deck or patio. Great price and well built.
          by
          Response from Yayi Customer CareOct 26, 2016
          Thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          11 people found this helpful
          Cheapest one I could find. They all rust out...
          Cheapest one I could find. They all rust out fast even if you take care of them. Put a coat of high heat spray on them to make them last a bit longer. It held wood that was on fire so it worked. Because its so cheap its thin metal and thus super light and easy to put away and setup after use.
          by
            Would buy again in a heart beat, easy assembly, the...
            Would buy again in a heart beat, easy assembly, the grate allows for good air flow
            by
            Response from Yayi Customer CareOct 19, 2021
            Thanks for the positive review, we appreciate it! Yayi-Lavastars
              by
                by
                  by
                    Well built, easy to assemble, functions well...
                    Well built, easy to assemble, functions well
                    by
                    Response from Yayi Customer CareSep 22, 2021
                    Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! Yayi-Lavastars
                      Good product for the price....
                      Good product for the price.
                      by
                      Response from Yayi Customer CareAug 17, 2021
                      Thanks for posting your positive review, enjoy! Yayi-Lavastars
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Response from Yayi Customer CareJul 28, 2021
                        Thanks for purchasing your fire pit. We'd like to learn why you rated this a 2 Star. If there's something we can learn or if you need help, please contact our Customer Care Team at 1-855-600-9294 M-F 8-5 Central. Thanks Yayi-Lavastars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Bought as a gift for my mother in law, needed...
                        Bought as a gift for my mother in law, needed something light enough for her to move around and tall enough to easily clean. She's very happy with it.
                        by
                        Response from Yayi Customer CareAug 12, 2021
                        Thanks for the review Yayi-Lavastars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Response from Yayi Customer CareJul 23, 2021
                        Thanks you for purchasing your fire pit. We are concerned that you gave the fire pit a 1 Star Rating and want to learn more and see If there's anything we can do to help, please call our Customer Care Team at 1-855-600-9294 M-F 8-5 Central. Thank you. Yayi-Lavastars
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Not bad for the price
                        So I bought this cause I was in a hurry to buy a fire pit for a party. Never used it. I used it for the first time on the 4th of July and it held up very well. usually cheap pits like this end up warping or falling apart with the heat. You want a cheap firepit that can hold up, this is it.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Way to thin to even last a summer. Returned to store. Very lightweight. Definitely not built to last
                          Way to thin to even last a summer. Returned to store. Very lightweight. Definitely not built to last
                          by
                          Response from Yayi Customer CareMay 19, 2021
                          We're sorry the fire pit didn't meet your expectations and that you decided to return to the store. Yayi-Lavastars
                          • Verified Purchase
                          The bowl itself is not 24" in diameter which is...
                          The bowl itself is not 24" in diameter which is the main reason I purchased it for use as a replacement bowl.
                          by
                          Response from Yayi Customer CareMay 19, 2021
                          We're sorry the bowl didn't work as a replacement bowl. The diameter should be 24". If you would like to call our Customer Care Team at 1-855-600-9294. Thanks! Yayi-Lavastars
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Very easy to assemble and light weight. It gives off...
                          Very easy to assemble and light weight. It gives off a nice amount of heat on a chilly day and looks great in our backyard.
                          by
                          Response from Yayi Customer CareMay 7, 2021
                          We appreciate the positive feedback and glad you like your new fire pit. Enjoy! Yayi-Lavastars
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Great for a small terrace or deck...
                          Great for a small terrace or deck
                          by
                          Response from Yayi Customer CareApr 29, 2021
                          Thanks for purchasing one of our fire pits, and we appreciate the positive comment! We hope you enjoy! Yayi-Lavastars
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                          by
                          Response from Yayi Customer CareApr 12, 2021
                          Thanks for taking the time to post a positive rating! Yayi-Lavastars
                          • Verified Purchase
                          Showing 1-30 of 367 reviews