Model #FCS80234TPK

Internet #205364037

  • Deep seat design for enhanced comfort
  • Weather-resistant for years of enjoyment
  • Backed by a 2-year manufacturer warranty
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
29.13 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
28.38 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
34
Chair Back Width (in.)
28
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
28
Chair Seat Width (in.)
27
Seat Height (in.)
20

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Stationary
Chair Type
Lounge Chair
Collection Name
Aria
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Included
No additional items included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Number of Chairs Included
2
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Stationary,UV protected,Weather resistant
Patio Style
Modern
Product Weight (lb.)
32.12 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Weight Capacity (lb.)
225

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 year

Product Overview

The Aria Patio Deep Seating Chairs from Hampton Bay accentuate the carefree vibe of outdoor living. They feature luxurious upholstery and a European design. They mix style and functionality with their premium steel frame and weather-resistant fabric over padded cushions. The dark powder-coated finish on the legs beautifully contrasts with the light-colored fabric.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

These are beige with a darker color could be grey to give it a tone on tone pattern. But over all color is beige

Brooke

Do you carry the slip covers for these chairs

Na

Jay

Can I get a matching ottoman with this set?

There is not a matching ottoman with this set.

Debbie

The hardware is metal and can be painted before assembly but the fabric cannot.

Kell

Aria Patio Deep Seating Chairs (2-Pack) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 39 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
64% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(18)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(4)
Sort By:
This LOOKS like a nice set online, but looks can be deceiving! First, as other buyers have mentio...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
This LOOKS like a nice set online, but looks can be deceiving! First, as other buyers have mentioned, it's almost impossible to assemble the chairs correctly. The pre-drilled holes for the legs do not align with the chair itself. One set of chair legs actually had to go on BACKWARD in order to align (somewhat) with the holes. None of the screws in either of the chairs are very secure, as the threading is off. Also, even though the description says the finish color is black, and a Q&A response from the product manufacturer says it's black, it is NOT black. It's antiqued/bronze - which is how it looks in the manufacturer photos. I'm very disappointed with this product as it was exactly what we needed (purchased the 2 piece and 5 piece high dining set - also poor quality) and looks very nice on our patio. For the price, this was NOT worth it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
I bought this table in the larger size, and after 1.5 years it cracked. Called HD and Hampton Ba...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
I bought this table in the larger size, and after 1.5 years it cracked. Called HD and Hampton Bays 800 numbers, and was advised I should purchase a plexi glass to replace as they do not sell the replacement for the set. I was livid as it wasn't that old and now a 600.00 set is ruined because I can't get a table or glass to replace it. I would stay away from this collection.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 24, 2019
Hello, Please note the Aria Outdoor Furniture Collection offers a 2 year warranty. For any questions, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Good quality!!!
Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Good quality!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Las Vegas, NV
Great side table
Quality :
4
Value :
4
It was easy to assemble and looks great. It's goes great with the chairs we purchased from home depot too.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Good finished product. Annoying assembly.
Quality :
3
Value :
4
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
If you can get this patio set already assembled you will bypass some tedious maneuvers. Many of the drilled holes did not align properly and required bending pieces into shape. One chair assembled much more easily than the other. Two bolts would not fully tighten due to malalignment. If you have a ratcheting driver with Allen wrench bits be sure to use it, you'll save yourself a lot of time. Once together though the chairs are very sturdy. The upholstery is somewhat rough (presumably to withstand the outdoor elements) but looks stylish. Color longevity is unknown. The table assembled very easily on the other hand and is well balanced. It however has a somewhat unsightly wood pattern design adhered to the under side of the glass (see photo). I would much rather have the table be clear but you would have to scrape it off of the glass to remove it, likely with poor results. Overall the finished product looks good and should hold up to the weather but is a pain to assemble. If these match your style needs, go for it. Otherwise you can likely find better options.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Nice Design Difficult Assembly
Quality :
2
Value :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
Patio Chairs: - The Good: Nice fabric, neutral color, pleasing design. Solid steel frame. Inclusion of a ball-end hex key wrench to ease installation of hex screws from almost any angle. Fasteners well packaged with a couple of extra screws. Clear directions with large illustrations. Arrived in single heavy-duty corrugated box showing no exterior sign of damage. All cushions and the steel frame were covered or shielded in plastic or soft protective material. (See picture) - The Bad: Feet cannot be adjusted to level to floor. Despite good packaging, there were some minor scratches on the frame (must have happened prior to packaging for shipment). - The Ugly: One of the two chairs had a slightly bent seat frame (see pictures). This was not apparent to me until I began assembly of the seat to the other chair parts. For a variety of reasons I decided to try to resolve this myself instead of returning the chair. I managed to bend the frame back more closely into alignment. This worked reasonably well, although the holes did not all align perfectly. Resorting to a pair of adjustable bar clamps and some WD-40 I pulled the pieces together. Tightening the fasteners with the hex key was still a tedious job due to limited clearances. On both chairs, a couple of the holes were not fully drilled through the mating frame portions, which only became apparent when I could not fully tighten a fastener. Despite paying careful attention to the directions (i.e., only loosely fastening the bolts), I found that on both chairs it was difficult to mate many of the adjoining parts. A result is that the chair with the damaged frame seems to suffer a wrinkled appearance when viewed from behind, when compared to the other (undamaged) chair (see picture). - The Jury’s Out: I have had these chairs for a very short time, so I cannot judge the wear and durability to an exposed outdoor environment. They are sitting next to a pool patio in Florida, exposed to a lot of sun, heat and moisture. The fabric appears heavy-duty, but the minor scratches on the frame will require some touch-up paint to avoid rust. - The Verdict: The assembled product looks beautiful from the front (see picture). However I suspect the manufacturer’s quality control and/or assembly design are lacking, causing product assembly to be very difficult, and therefore I cannot recommend the product if self-assembly is required. Patio Table All excellent -- clear Instructions, easy assembly (15 minutes), sturdy steel components and fasteners supplied with ball-end hex wrench, tempered glass top with attractive underlayment, adjustable legs, one extra fastener supplied, good protective packaging for shipment. Design is an attractive complement to accompanying chairs. Really like it and would recommend the table to others.
Was this helpful?
10
0
The table was very nice and easy to assemble....
The table was very nice and easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
This product was terrible and I returned it. The material...
This product was terrible and I returned it. The material was ripped right out of the box. The screws and screw holes were incompatible and oversized. The washers were falling in to the furniture. Horrible experience trying to assemble. The other reviews were no joke.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Easy to assemble great coloring...
Easy to assemble great coloring
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers