#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304177952

Model #BT1830X-WH

Store SO SKU #1002943152

Benton Ready-to-Assemble 18x30x12 in. Flex Wall Cabinet with Shelves and Dividers in White

$9388
  • Features a transitional raised panel door style
  • Benton white finish adds a touch of elegance to your kitchen
  • Can be featured in your kitchen, laundry room, bathroom or garage
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9388

Product Overview

​Convey a traditional look with the Benton 18 in. W ready-to-assemble flex cabinet in White. This cabinet is beautifully crafted with 3 rows of adjustable horizontal shelves and vertical shelf dividers. The Benton collections White color offers a brilliant, solid white complexion, and color matching interior, that is sure to add a touch of radiance to any room. The flex cabinet will make it easy for you to build the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, or office of your dreams.
  • Assembled dimensions are 17.99 in. W x 12.40 in. D x 30 in. H
  • 5/8 in. furniture grade wood box supported by solid full back panel for maximum durability and strength
  • 3rows of adjustable horizontal shelves
  • 0.63 in. thick adjustable shelves
  • Vertical shelf dividers can be reconfigured in order to provide customizable storage and space
  • Cabinet can only be hung horizontally
  • White finish
  • Finished matching interior for a uniform appearance
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Perfect for any room in your home
  • CARB compliant
  • Consult with a Home Depot kitchen and bath associate for more details regarding the entire kitchen collection
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Versatile in design, expand the look to various rooms in your home, such as; kitchens, laundry rooms and bathrooms
  • View the Benton White Collection
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
12.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
30 in
Assembled Width (in.)
18 in
Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)
10.91 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)
0.75 in

Details

Box Material
Furniture Board
CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Collection
Benton
Cabinet Construction
Frameless
Cabinet Finish
Thermofoil
Cabinet Material
Furniture Board
Cabinet Product Type
Flex Wall Cabinet
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Finished End
None
HUD Approved
No
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Overlay Type
Full
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.2
    out of 10 reviews
  • 0%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Poorly made
I should have read the reviews. The cabinet was poorly put together, the sides did not line up we had hoped to hide the flaws against the other cabinets. We quickly realized the size of the cabinet was wrong (12 1/2 vs 12) so it did not fit with other cabinets. And the color was off it was more of a grey than white. Trying to figure out how to get this fixed as this is the last cabinet to be hung to finish our kitchen but haven’t had much luck aside from getting transferred to different departments at Home Depot.
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2021
Hello CLuke, Thank you for your review of the Benton Ready-to-Assemble 18 in. W Flex Wall Cabinet in White. We are genuinely sorry for your unfavorable experience with the wall cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. If you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, you are more than welcome to reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    No. badly made, holes for shelves were upside down on...
    No. badly made, holes for shelves were upside down on one side. Seams weren’t all the way together. We brought them back and got our money back.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 28, 2021
    Hello Florence, Thank you kindly for your review of the Benton 18 in. Flex Wall cabinet. We are truly sorry to read that you had an unfavorable experience with the quality of the unit, and thus, we understand your decision to return the item. If you took pictures of the unit prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      Had a huge chip in it, and the color didn't match the other cabinets.
      Had a huge chip in it, and the color didn't match the other cabinets.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 19, 2021
      Hello Tparis00ap, Thank you for your review for the Benton Read-to-Assemble 30 in. W Flex Wall Cabinet in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      Very poor craftmanship! had a ding in the front took it back to the store! Took over a month to r...
      Very poor craftmanship! had a ding in the front took it back to the store! Took over a month to receive it.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 5, 2021
      Hello IIb, We thank and appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and issues you experienced with the unit. Although we understand that you have already returned the product, please know that we truly value your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      4 Star Review
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We finally received this wall cabinet after waiting for a...
      We finally received this wall cabinet after waiting for a few weeks and it was not sized right. It was 18X30X12 1/2 instead of 12. We had to return it today since it was not flushed with the other 2 cabinets.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 29, 2019
      Hello Cathy,
      Thank you kindly for your review of the 18 in. Benton Flex Wall Cabinet. We are very sorry to learn that the cabinet did not fit or match your existing units. Please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
      Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      Poor quality, poor construction, pieces did not fit together.
      Poor quality, poor construction, pieces did not fit together.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 6, 2019
      Hello Deckbuilder,
      Thank you for your review of the 18 in. Benton Flex Wall Cabinet in White. We are very sorry to read that you have had an unfavorable experience with the construction and quality of the product. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
      Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        Dept and width measurements are advertised wrong by 1/2 to...
        Dept and width measurements are advertised wrong by 1/2 to 1/4 inches.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2019
        Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
        Thank you for your review of the 30 in. Benton Assembled Flex Wall Cabinet in White. We are very sorry to learn that you received a cabinet that did not match the online measurement description. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
        Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        These are made from the cheapest particle board you can...
        These are made from the cheapest particle board you can possibly imagine. They keep coming in broken; so far I have received one unit out of four that I ordered. But, they were the only cabinets I could find in this form factor.
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 21, 2019
        Hi Wfodave,
        Thank you kindly for your review of the 30 in. Benton Flex Wall Cabinet in Amber. We are so very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction and quality of the product and to read that the cabinet arrived damaged. If you have not already done so, or been assisted, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
        Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews