#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309389814

Model #FCS60610R-ST

Store SKU #1004441320

Crestridge 7-Piece Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Set in Putty Taupe

  • Outdoor dining set includes one table and six padded chairs
  • Charcoal brown powder-coated finish and putty taupe sling fabric
  • Spring motion chairs are comfortable and easy to clean
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Chair Back Height (in.)
23.75
Chair Back Width (in.)
19.6
Chair Depth (in.)
29.75
Chair Height (in.)
39.9
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
19.6
Chair Seat Width (in.)
20
Chair Width (in.)
23.25
Seat Height (in.)
16.4
Table Height (in.)
27.9
Table Length (in.)
63.8
Table Width (in.)
39.7

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Design
Armchair
Chair Features
Rocking
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Chair Type
Dining Chair
Collection Name
Crestridge
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Charcoal Brown
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
No additional items included
Material
Textilene (100%)
Number of Pieces
7-Piece
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Rocking,Rust resistant,Water resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
194 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seat Color
Putty Taupe
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Seating Type
Sling
Set Includes
Dining Chair Included,Dining Table Included
Style
Transitional
Table Finish
Charcoal Brown
Table Primary Finish
Brown
Table Shape
Rectangular
Tabletop Material
Other
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.75

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 year limited frame and 2 year limited fabric warranty

Product Overview

Brighten the look of your outdoor space with this Crestridge 7-Piece Padded Sling Patio Dining Set in Putty Taupe. The rust-resistant, powder-coated steel frame beautifully complements a wood-pattern ceramic tile tabletop. The stylish and weather-resistant sling fabric is easy to clean. The set seats six and is backed by a 3-year frame and 2-year fabric limited warranty.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Sets

High Garden 5-Piece Black Steel Padded Sling Slat Top Round Outdoor Patio Dining Set
current product
Crestridge 7-Piece Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Set in Putty Taupe
Harper Creek 5-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red CushionsRiverbrook Shell White 5-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Round Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Swivel Chairs
BrandHampton BayHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameHigh Garden 5-Piece Black Steel Padded Sling Slat Top Round Outdoor Patio Dining SetCrestridge 7-Piece Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Set in Putty TaupeHarper Creek 5-Piece Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Chili Red CushionsRiverbrook Shell White 5-Piece Outdoor Patio Aluminum Round Glass Top Dining Set with Padded Sling Swivel Chairs
Price
Ratings
(22)
(1752)
(399)
(110)
Seating CapacitySeats 4 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 4 PeopleSeats 4 People
Table ShapeRoundRectangularRoundRound
Tabletop MaterialPainted SteelOtherOtherAluminum
Patio Furniture FeaturesArms,Rust resistant,Swivel,Weather resistantRocking,Rust resistant,Water resistantNo additional features,StationaryArms,Fade resistant,Rust resistant,UV protected,Weather resistant
Frame MaterialSteelSteelSteelAluminum
Frame Primary FinishBlackBrownBrownWhite
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

173Questions14Answers

The 7 piece kit came with 4 sticker that look like paddings for glass, but there is nothing in th...

Asked by Spcg April 18, 2021
0
Answers

Are the steel chairs rust resistant?

Asked by Joel April 16, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. Yes, the steel frame has powder-coating to provide resistance to rust. We recommend using protective covers to help prolong the set and prevent damages from nature over time. We hope we answered your question.

What are dimensions of the box this set comes in?

Asked by Packaging April 11, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The dimensions of the box are the following in inches: 65.94 (in.) D, 65.15 (in.) H, and 26.37 (in.) W. We hope we answered your question.

I received two rightside chair arm rest and can’t complete assembly of the final chair i need the...

Asked by Decaprio April 11, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts misaligning. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.

Can these chairs with the armrest be pushed under the table?

Asked by Caring April 10, 2021
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. Yes, the chairs can be pushed under the table. We hope we answered your question.

Is this patio set made in a larger size? One that would seat eight people? That is what I would p...

Asked by Cheo April 2, 2021
2
Answers

Yes

Is an umbrella stand needed with this or does the table hold the umbrella steady enough to not ne...

Asked by Liz April 1, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. We recommend the use of an umbrella stand / umbrella base if an umbrella is used with this table set for stability. Without the umbrella base, inclement weather can damage the umbrella and table. We hope we answered your question.

Can the center metal part come out and be replaced with a cooler box for ice and drinks?

Asked by LInda March 31, 2021
2
Answers

no

What are the chairs weight capacity?

Asked by Me March 31, 2021
3
Answers

My husband is 300 pounds and he can sit in them comfortably and not feel like the chair is going to break.

Will this dining set be going on sale soon

Asked by Tabuka March 30, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Crestridge 7-Piece Steel Padded Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Set in Putty Taupe - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 1,752 reviews
  • 84% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,752 reviews
Good quality, missing cap of the chair
The quality of this product is good. But the chair missing the cap of sling bucket.
by Eileen
I was impressed with quality and comfort.
This set impressed me with quality, comfort and how easy it was to put together. It was packaged well also, there wasn’t one scratch on anything. I keep hearing horror stories of how hard these sets are to assemble, everything went together perfectly not one misalignment. One major tip is to NOT tighten ANY screws until all the screws are in on each piece. The boxes are heavy but I just opened them in the bed of my pickup and removed a piece at a time. I love these chairs that you can even rock a little bit. We did go to a tile store and replaced the tiles that came with it with ones we liked better. I’m going to spray the chairs with Scotch Guard water and UV protection. Hopefully it will last for years.
by Onerebel
6 people found this helpful
Rust problems! Don’t buy!
As I am now seeing on several other reviews, we are having problems with our chairs rusting. So disappointed. Loved this set but it is now ruining our concrete patio. Don’t but this set if using in an area where it will get wet.
by Jennifer
Response from Product ManufacturerFeb 3, 2021
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you are having water and moisture issues. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
7 people found this helpful
Good quality awesome customer service support
Bought summer of 2020 and really comfy chairs quality table too one of the tiles fell accidentally my fault trying to remove water after it rain but called customer service and they shipped extra tiles for free. Overall this product is highly recommended and customer service is awesome!!!
by Adrian
4 people found this helpful
Decent Patio Set, Iffy Build Quality & Mediocre Customer Service
- Recommended only if you can get this on sale. Seems to be sturdy and looks quite good. - The build quality is so-so at best. Pre-drilled holes do not always accept the screws easily and I had to either force the screw in or re-drill the holes. The chair arm that came with my set was missing a foot and was rusted. The chair arms do not always line up with the sling bucket. You will have to flex and force the arm into position in order to get these pieces screwed together. - Customer Service...I can't tell if they're the department is disorganized, incompetent or lazy. On 08/31/20 I called to get the chair arm replaced and they told me the replacement would be at my house in 7 to 10 days. On 09/14/20, more then 10 days later, no replacement came so I called them and they told me the part was out of stock, but they would send me the replacement and have someone call me with the shipping number. On 09/22/20, I called them inquiring where the part was and said they had no information, but to wait for the 10 day waiting period before calling back. Lo & behold on the following day my neighbor down the street called me telling me they had a package and they had been holding it for several days which means that Home Depot had already shipped it, did not have the shipping information on hand when I called them and managed to take down an incorrect shipping address.
by RemoS
Response from Product ManufacturerSep 28, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. As you can well imagine, I am deeply concerned after having read your review and apologize earnestly for the shortcomings you have experienced. It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we aim to satisfy our customers with our utmost customer service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you, so that we may restore your faith in our products. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can further assist you.
3 people found this helpful
faulty constuction!!!
We live in Florida and decided to buy the Hampton Bay when we built a new pool... four (4) months later we found ourselves scrubbing our new pool deck to get all the rust off from the chairs! We discovered that 72 screws (non stainless steel) were used to fasten the skid pads onto the chairs...ALL of which rusted leaving 24 rust stains on the pool deck. To top it off... Home Depot, nor anyone else not even a speciality screw store, carries replacement screws. Now we’re left with 6 rust makers! Taking all screws out and using an industrial glue to hold the pads on... very very disappointed with this product!!!
by florida
Response from Product ManufacturerSep 22, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
10 people found this helpful
Love love love this set! Well built, easy to put...
Love love love this set! Well built, easy to put together and looks great!
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Like-Dislike Draining water
This is a beautiful set BUT !! Look at my picture. When it rains even the slightest the only way to dry within a reasonable time is to lay them all on their side & the water drains out. I’ve had a month. I hope they don’t rust ! I’ve debated returning but instead since my kids went to a lot of work assembling for me for a surprise, I’m doing this. I leave the chairs on their side for a few hours.
by LkP
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 20, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you are having water and moisture issues. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
5 people found this helpful
Fast delivery. Easy assembly. High quality and very sturdy. We love our new patio dining set!
Fast delivery. Easy assembly. High quality and very sturdy. We love our new patio dining set!
by svanhoo1
1 person found this helpful
Kit didn't come with all the hardware needed. Could not contact the manufacturer to get what was ...
Kit didn't come with all the hardware needed. Could not contact the manufacturer to get what was needed. Beautiful set but the seats are cushioned in the mesh which take atleast 2 days in the sun to dry after a rain.
by Kay
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 7, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 1,752 reviews