#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305843921

Model # VTF24-MLWH

Store SKU # 1007920426

Designer Series Melvern Assembled 24x34.5x21 in. Full Door Height Bathroom Vanity Base Cabinet in White

$245.00
Apply Now
Pay $220.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made-To-Order Framless Cabinetry provides more storage
  • Frameless construction and soft-close doors for use in bathrooms
  • Choose Melvern White kitchen cabinets for a simple, classic look
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Made-To-Order Framless Cabinetry provides more storage
  • Frameless construction and soft-close doors for use in bathrooms
  • Choose Melvern White kitchen cabinets for a simple, classic look
About This Product

The Hampton Bay Designer Series Full Height Door Vanity Cabinet adds funtional storage and beauty to your design. Now your beautiful cabinetry style can flow into adjacent rooms throughout the house. At 21 in. deep, it is perfect for your bathroom. The 2-door cabinet has doors with soft-close hinges. The included 3/4in. shelf offers durability and adjustability to help maximize storage space.

Product ID #: 305843921Internet #: 094803156002Model #: VTF24-MLWH
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 34.5 in, W 24 in, D 21 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)21 inAssembled Height (in.)34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)24 inInterior Cabinet Depth (in.)20.25 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)0.75 in

Details

Box MaterialFurniture BoardCabinet CollectionMelvern
Cabinet ConstructionFramelessCabinet Door Height (in.)29.88
Cabinet Door Width (in.)11.8819Cabinet FinishThermofoil
Cabinet MaterialOther MaterialCabinet SeriesHampton Bay Designer Series
Cabinet ShadeLightCabinet TypeBath
Color FamilyWhiteColor/FinishWhite
Door HandingBi-PartingDoor MaterialMDF
Finished EndRight and LeftHUD ApprovedYes
Kitchen Cabinet FeaturesAdjustable Shelves, Finished Interior, Full Depth ShelvesNumber of DrawersNo Drawers
Number of Shelves1 Adjustable ShelfOverlay TypeFull
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty
caret

Questions & Answers

21Questions
caret
Q:Is the toe kick depth 21 inches from back to front or is the larger part above the toe kick 21 inches back to front?
by|Jan 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello - The 21" depth is from the front of cabinet to the back. We hope this helps!

by|Jan 15, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can this be used (side by side) with other cabinets of the same style as the base of an entertainment center to put a big screen tv on?
    by|Aug 13, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for the great question! Our Designer Series cabinetry is compliant with KCMA standards and designed to hold up to 600 pounds with doors opening at roughly 108 degrees. With that in mind, when trying to open the door fully, the door may hit a wall or another door from an adjacent cabinet. For additional assistance with installation, please connect with a Team Member at your local Home Depot to discuss your options. We appreciate you considering us to be a part of your space, and we wish you nothing but the best.

    by|Aug 15, 2023
      caret
      Q:If two of these are set flush next to one another is there enough room for both of the doors to open?
      by|Jul 28, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  We appreciate you asking about this! Our Designer Series doors will open to roughly 108 degrees. With that in mind, when trying to open the door fully, the door may hit a wall or another open door from an adjacent cabinet. Please let our Customer Care Team know if you have additional questions by connecting with us at (800) 230-5661.

      by|Jul 28, 2023
        caret
        Q:I need matching 32" & 36" full door bath vanities to put next to each other. I can't find full doors with those sizes...my question is to the manufacturer, do you make them? I like the shaker style.
        by|Apr 9, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  While we don't currently offer customer doors for the sides of our cabinetry, we want to learn more about your project’s needs. Please connect with us at (800) 230-5661. We hope to hear from you soon!

        by|Apr 10, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 21
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5
          • 3.9 out of 21 reviews
          • 100% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
          Really poor quality. Very disappointed with the quality at this price point
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 28, 2023
          We are sincerely sorry you felt this disappointment with your new vanity. If you have not already done so, please contact our Customer Care Team to discuss your concerns and warranty options. You can reach us at (800) 230-5661. or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We are here to help, and we appreciate you choosing Designer Series.
          • Verified Purchase
          We used them in our pantry and they were perfect!...
          We used them in our pantry and they were perfect!
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 21, 2023
          We are glad to know that you are happy with your Designer Series cabinet. Thank you for choosing us, and please have a fantastic day!
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          These cabinets look nice from a distance but up close...
          These cabinets look nice from a distance but up close it's death by 1000 papercuts. I ordered 9 for a large basement project. Lots of staples blown through the backing. Lots of poorly aligned edging. Lots of dinged up shelves. Thankfully the doors look good and cover the imperfections.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 8, 2022
          We sincerely apologize for the issues you have had with your new cabinetry, Tony. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (800) 230-5661 or hbdesignerseries_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss what you are seeing further and review any Limited Lifetime Warranty needs. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay Designer Series, and we hope to hear from you soon.
          • Verified Purchase
          It looks great in my bathroom....
          It looks great in my bathroom.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 23, 2022
          Thank you so much for adding our Hampton Bay Designer Series vanity to your project! We hope you have a wonderful day, and please continue to enjoy the look of your updated bathroom.
          • Verified Purchase
          Perfect for our space...
          Perfect for our space
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 15, 2021
          Thank you so much for making Hampton Bay Designer Series a part of your cabinet space! We hope you enjoy your new cabinetry for a very long time, and please have yourself a fantastic day.
            by
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 14, 2021
              We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your Hampton Bay Designer Series cabinetry. Feedback is important, and we always want to work toward improving our customer’s experiences. If you would like to give us any additional insight into yours, we would appreciate the opportunity to learn more. Your Customer Care Team is here for you at hbdesignerseries_cc@woodmark.com for your questions or concerns. We are, of course, also here to help with any warranty-related issues that may arise for as long as you own your cabinetry. We appreciate your insight and thank you for choosing Hampton Bay Designer Series.
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              terrible quality, and shipped 4 months late. Had to return...
              terrible quality, and shipped 4 months late. Had to return
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 12, 2021
              We are very sorry for the disappointment felt with your cabinetry experience. It is our hope that, after returning them, you were able to find the best option to help get your project fully completed. Thank you for considering the Hampton Bay Designer Series, and please take care. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews