#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313435771

Model # FRS60786S-ST5

Store SKU # 1005609600

Geneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions

$799.00
Limit 5 per order
/set
Apply Now
Pay $749.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Includes 4 large motion chairs and table
  • Durable steel frame for stability and longevity
  • CushionGuard fabric resists spills and stains
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The Geneva 5-piece seating set is perfect for entertaining friends and family this season. The 4 large chairs are very comfortable and the motion feature allows for a subtle rocking while you relax in your space. The steel frame and table provide durability and stability to this set.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 313435771

Model # FRS60786S-ST5

Store SKU # 1005609600

Specifications

Questions & Answers

100Questions
caret
Q:can this set be placed outside (no overhead cover)
by|Mar 15, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Peggy, thank you for your inquiry. The Geneva 5- Piece Wicker Outdoor Dining Set can be placed outside. However, please note, that the set is not waterproof or weather proof. It is water and weather resistant. We suggest that you cover the set with a waterproof protective cover or store the set in a dry covered area during inclement weather or when not in use. This will ensure many seasons of use by prolonging the life of the set. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (866) 602-1800. We are available Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5. PST. We will be happy to address them.

by|Mar 18, 2024
    caret
    Q:Am I able to purchase the Hampton Bay Geneva set with colors cushions other than white?
    by|Aug 18, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear Dianne, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

    by|Aug 19, 2023
      caret
      Q:Will Home Depot be getting the rectangular table that seats 6 back in stock?
      by|Jul 28, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello NurseMom, thank you for your interest in the Hampton Bay Geneva 5-Peiece Patio Dining Set. To better answer your question, please reach out to your local Home Depot or call the Home Depot Customer Care Services at 1-800-430-3376. They can either answer your question or transfer you to someone who can.

      by|Oct 28, 2023
        caret
        Q:My chairs are very stiff and hard to swivel? Tried using WD40 But really didn?t help? Not sure of where to Even spray it? Any suggestions ?
        by|Jul 25, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Kathy, thank you for your inquiry. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with the swivel chairs. Our goal is to provide our customers with quality products and a service that exceeds any expectations. When we hear one of our customers is encountering issues with one of our products, we want to reach out to them, to help resolve any of the issues at hand. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. We will help in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction with the product you purchased.

        by|Jul 26, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 100

          Customer Reviews

          4.3 out of 5

          • 4.3 out of 478 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 478 reviews
          Great when new - not so much after 3 years
          The table and chairs were easy to assemble. The cushions and the fabric protection really worked for at least a year. We do leave the furniture outside year around, and I covered it during the first winter in South Mississippi. However, late in the 2nd year the table and chairs started to rust. On the 3rd year, the table legs left rust stains on the cool Crete around our pool as did the arm rests on the chairs. I think we will purchase a High Density Polyethylene patio set next time.
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerMay 14, 2024
          Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our goal is to provide quality products and Services to our customers. I am sorry to have read that this set did not live up to the high standards we strive for. When we hear one of our customers are encountering issues with rust, it is our desire to reach out to them to see if we are able to find a resolution that will ensure their satisfaction with the product they purchased. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 if you would like to further discuss the issues at hand. We are available Monday thru Friday from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST. We will be happy to assist you in any way we can.
            Threading Not Lining Up
            My husband and I put this together and a lot of the pieces did not line up. He would have to push and pull on pieces so that I could get the bolts in. There were two pre-drilled holes that the bolts would not go into. I had to muscle one and then the other one we just left the bolt out of. Overall they look great and putting it together was simple to understand. If you buy this make sure you have someone to help you and have a larger vehicle because the table is big.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerJan 24, 2024
            Hello Patty, I am sorry to hear that it was a struggle assembling the Geneva 5-Piece Patio Dining Set you purchased from Home Depot. Our goal is to provide our customers with quality products with a service that exceeds your expectations. When we hear our customers are encountering issues with one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to them and see if we can find resolution to the issues at hand to ensure your satisfaction with the product you purchased. Please note that we are hear to help you and if you need any parts replaced due to alignment, we can provide them to you. You should not have to struggle the way you did to assemble any of our products. Please do not hesitate to contact us at (866) 602-1800. We are available Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST.
              • Recommended
              Came with Rust
              The table is mental and has a decent size spot of rust and another small spot of rust. I just bought this, it should not have rust
              by
              Response from Product ManufacturerAug 22, 2023
              Hello Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear that you received this Set with rust. Our goal is to provide our customers with quality products and a service to exceed your expectations. When we hear one of our customers is encountering issues with the product they purchased, we want to reach out to them and assist with a resolution to the issues at hand. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 Monday thru Friday from 98 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST., so we are able to ensure your satisfaction with the product you purchased in a timely manner. We look forward to hearing from you.
                • Recommended
                Table is pitting
                We were very happy when we first received this product. However the table is pitting along all edges and looks bloated. I have attached photos that show the damage. The chairs and cushions are in good shape. For a product that was this expensive, it should have lasted longer than one year!
                by
                Response from Product ManufacturerAug 10, 2023
                Hi Paul, thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear the inconveniences you are experiencing with the Geneva 5-Piece Dining Set. When we hear our customers are encounter issues such as these, we want to reach out to them and provide them with our assistance to find resolution that will ensure their satisfaction with the product they purchased. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 so that we can provide you with our utmost support while finding a solution in a timely manner. We look forwarding to hearing from you.
                  This set is beautiful!! It’s the perfect addition to my back porch. Has a wood tone look but it’s metal. Seems very durable. Would definitely buy again
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Absolutely love it! Looks so nice on my balcony....
                  Absolutely love it! Looks so nice on my balcony. Good quality and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Bought the Hampton cover too n it fits very well over the entire set.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Recommended
                  We love this dining set. Assembly was straightforward but took a while. There was a lot of packaging. The cushions are very comfortable. We are very happy with this set.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  looks amazing, assembly tools sucked
                  The screws that came with were easily stripped with the provided allen wrench, so putting together the chairs were kind of a struggle and would probably be impossible without our own tools. After putting everything together , the set looks great.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    geneva 5 piece brown wicker outdoor patio table
                    Two chairs cushions dirty. Brown stains……………………...
                    by
                    Response from Product ManufacturerJun 2, 2023
                    Hello mmac, thank you for writing the review for the Geneva 5-Piece Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set. When we hear our customers have received their set in such condition, we wish to reach out to them to resolve the issue any way we can. We do apologize for you having received your cushions dirty and stained. This does not stand up to the standards we work to achieve. We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800 so that our customer service providers can assist you with this and resolve this in a timely manner. Please know that we appreciate all reviews, even the negative ones. This provides us the information that we need to know so that we can work on our shortcomings. We hope we have the opportunity to resolve this for you. We would like to restore your faith in our products and our service.
                      • Recommended
                      Don’t recommend
                      Have had this set almost one year. It has been kept in a covered area. The paint is bubbling on areas of the table and chairs. The Hampton Bay emblem on the table is rivited on crooked which in its self should have been a sign that this set is subpar
                      by
                      Response from Product ManufacturerMar 28, 2023
                      Dear Home Depot Valued Customer, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, we aim to provide you with our utmost customer service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is apparent in your review that you had paint bubbling on areas of the table and a crooked emblem. We would like to express our earnest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced. When we hear our customers encounter issues with any one of our products, it is our desire to reach out to assist in resolving the issues that are present the best we can. If you could please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, one of our Representatives will be happy to help resolve this issue in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our products.
                        • Recommended
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 478 reviews

                        Geneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set with CushionGuard Almond Tan Cushions

                        thumbnail
                        CushionGuard Fabric Protection from Hampton Bay
                        This season bring out the barbecue, wine, kids and even the neighbor's dog because now you can combine comfort, style and the ability to repel water and potential stains on your outdoor cushions with CushionGuard fabric protection from Hampton Bay.
                        thumbnail
                        Geneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set
                        Assembly instructional video for the Geneva 5-Piece Brown Wicker Outdoor Patio Dining Set

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.