#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 317962580

Model # HBTF1045R3A-43

Store SKU # 1006669857

Greyrock 3.47 ft. 4-Light Matte Black Integrated LED Fixed Track Lighting Kit with Rotating Heads and Flush Mount Light

$179.00
Apply Now
Pay $154.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 240-Watt Equivalent using only 30-Watt in 3,000K (Soft White)
  • Flushmount and rotating track light combo with remote included
  • LED lasts for 50,000 hours with a 5 year warranty, fully dimmable
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • 240-Watt Equivalent using only 30-Watt in 3,000K (Soft White)
  • Flushmount and rotating track light combo with remote included
  • LED lasts for 50,000 hours with a 5 year warranty, fully dimmable
About This Product

Hampton Bay LED track lighting is designed to illuminate your space and save you money. This kit comes with a flush mounted ceiling light above a straight bar and 4 track lights. The LED lights pivot and rotate to direct the light where it is needed most. The modern styling and matte black finish will complement many different decors and are perfect to highlight areas of your living room, kitchen, bedroom and other rooms. Turn on just the flush mount or the track lights or both at the same time for maximum illumination. The LED light engine produces the same light as four 60-Watt incandescent bulbs, using only 33-Watt of electricity to save you money. Best of all, there are no light bulbs to replace. Ever.

  • Produces as much light as four 60-Watt incandescent bulbs
  • Maximum of 2500 Lumens bathes the space in a soft white light (3,000 CCT)
  • Made of durable-100% thick polyester fabric construction helps resist the wear and tear from frequent use
  • 41.7 in. W x 5.31 in. H x 8.07 in. D
  • Easy to install with ceiling mount hardware included
  • ENERGY STAR Listed
  • ETL rated for damp installations
  • 5-year warranty and 50,000-hour expected life
  • 240-Watt equivalent using only 33-Watt in 3,000K (soft white)
  • Flushmount with pivoting and rotating track light kit with remote control included
  • Fully dimmable LED lasts for 50,000-hours with a 5-year warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 317962580Internet #: 046335109285Model #: HBTF1045R3A-43

Specifications

Questions & Answers

35Questions
caret
Q:Can you replace the outer led lights? All four of mine are out after less than 2 years.
by|Feb 27, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  We are sorry to learn of this less than satisfactory experience. Please contact us at info@cordelia.com for assistance.

by|Feb 27, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can you pair one remote to two fixtures?
    by|Jan 2, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, you can pair one remote to two fixtures

    by|Jan 3, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can this light be used with a wall light switch and not the remote?
      by|Dec 27, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, you can operate the light using a wall light switch. However, the functions will be limited to all lights on or off only.

      by|Dec 28, 2023
        caret
        Q:What I do if the remote control isn’t working
        by|Dec 16, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Please contact us at info@cordelia.com for assistance.

        by|Dec 19, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 35

          Customer Reviews

          4.1 out of 5
          • 4.1 out of 216 reviews
          • 43% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
          I got this for my kitchen and couldn’t be happier. I bought this house with dark flooring and black kitchen cabinets, my plan was to paint the cabinets and/or change the flooring due to being so dark. This lighting is all I needed to have a bright kitchen. I like that the side lamps are flexible and also the remote control allows me to dim, and to partially turn off and on as needed.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Mixed results
          I bought 2 of these fixtures for my kitchen 3 years ago. One set is still working perfectly but the other one only has the middle light left. The four smaller lights do not work and I needed to replace it in order to match the other fixture. I really like the fixtures but I’m disappointed with the lifespan of one of them, causing me to purchase it again.
          by
          Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamDec 7, 2023
          Please contact us at info@cordelia.com for assistance CordeliaLighting
            • Recommended
            DO NOT PURCHASE
            We purchased this system in Jan 2020. Last month all four track lights went out. There is not a way to replace the lights. It says there is a 50,000 hour warranty---When it was first put in, it was very nice, but not it is worthless. Home Depot will only stand behind if you still have a original receipt. Home Depot gets an F for customer service.
            by
            Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamNov 10, 2023
            We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with the fixture. To help us determine the cause of this failure, we would appreciate if you can return the product back to us and we will issue a refund. Please contact us at info@cordelia.com. CordeliaLighting
              1 found this review helpful
              Don’t buy. Short-life bulbs are not replaceable.
              We’ve owned this light for almost nine months. The light is great for our office, as the light evenly lit our space. Unfortunately, one of the spot lights burnt out yesterday. Now, the entire light is trash because the bulbs cannot be replaced (at all). Very expensive for less than a year of use.
              by
              Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamNov 7, 2023
              We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with the fixture. To help us determine the cause of this failure, we would appreciate if you can return the product back to us and we will issue a refund. Please contact us at info@cordelia.com. CordeliaLighting
                Bulbs CANNOT be replaced
                Overall, the light is easy to install, very bright and pretty. But after four or five years, the lightbulbs went out, and they cannot be replaced. Which means, we are going to have to spend more money and time replacing the entire light fixture. I would not recommend this because you cannot change the lightbulbs.
                by
                Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 26, 2023
                Thank you for your comments regarding the fixture not having the option of replacing the light engine once the product is out of warranty. Based on your comments, our Electrical Engineers are researching the possibility of developing a replaceable light engine. CordeliaLighting
                  Disposable light fixture!!!
                  Bought two of these around 2 years ago. The spot lights on one of the fixtures all went out at once and the bulbs cant be replaced so its off to the junk pile. Like everything else....they don't make em like they used to!!!! I emailed info@cordelia.com but got no response...
                  by
                  Response from Cordelia Lighting TeamOct 23, 2023
                  We are sorry to learn that the fixture is not performing to expectation. Please kindly contact THD store that you purchased the product to request for replacement. CordeliaLighting
                    This light really updates the Kitchen!
                    This light really updates the Kitchen!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Nice and great price.
                    I was able put this up with no issues. Love the look and dimmable remote. I read the directions on how to get the remote to sync after install. I hipe the reviews are wrong about it not working after a couple months, the remote that is. I plan buy another track light to replace the smaller light. I an pleased with the look and eady install.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Love this light. It installed very easily, brightness is excellent for my office - I replaced a 3...
                      Love this light. It installed very easily, brightness is excellent for my office - I replaced a 30 year old fluorescent. Oh yea, cool feature I didn't even know about it and don't remember seeing on the box. There is a remote and you can actually adjust the brightness of the main light separate form the other 4 smaller lights. Extremely happy with this purchase!
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Nice combo ceiling led leight
                      Installed without a hitch, no problems whatsoever, remote works fine. Very nice brightness when full and even dims pretty low. Only gripe I wish it was a little bit yes yellow light and more white light like 4000 kelvin. Nice to be able to switch to just center light or just spotlights or all lights. Price is a bit much, 99 would be more in line with what your getting.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        8 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.