#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 301452016

Model # KWD2436-SDV

Store SKU # 1005558506

Shaker 24 in. W x 12 in. D x 36 in. H Assembled Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet in Dove Gray

$235.00
Apply Now
Pay $210.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Installs in a 24" x 24" wall area & features 2 adjustable shelves
  • Shaker Dove Gray kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in dove gray
Wall
Ships In
Complete the Project
Hampton Bay Kitchen Cabinets Design Inspiration
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference

About This Product

Featuring a framed construction with a quality finish, this Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet is a perfect addition to your kitchen design. Each cabinet shelf is 3/4 in. thick for added security. Comes preassembled for a quick installation.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 301452016

Model # KWD2436-SDV

Store SKU # 1005558506

Specifications

Dimensions: H 36 in, W 24 in, D 12 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)

12 in

Assembled Height (in.)

36 in

Assembled Width (in.)

24 in

Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)

11.25 in

Shelf Thickness (in.)

0.75 in

Details

Box Material

Furniture Board

Cabinet Collection

Shaker

Cabinet Construction

Framed

Cabinet Door Height (in.)

35.37

Cabinet Door Width (in.)

14.815

Cabinet Finish

Thermofoil

Cabinet Material

Standard

Cabinet Shade

Light

Cabinet Type

Corner

Color Family

Gray

Color/Finish

Dove Gray

Corner Cabinet Type

Diagonal

Door Handing

Reversible

Door Material

MDF

Finished End

Right and Left

HUD Approved

Yes

Kitchen Cabinet Features

Finished Interior

Number of Drawers

No Drawers

Number of Shelves

2 Adjustable Shelves

Overlay Type

Full

Returnable

90-Day

Style

Cottage, Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

58Questions
caret
Q:What is the weight of Hampton 12 in. W x 12 in. D x 30 in. H Assembled Wall Kitchen Cabinet?
by|Jan 5, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Great question! This cabinet (model number KWD2430-BDL) is approximately 52 lbs. We appreciate you considering Hampton Bay, and we hope you have a terrific rest of your day.

by|Jan 5, 2024
    caret
    Q:How Hampton Shaker 24 in. W x 12 in. D x 30 in. H Assembled Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet is different from Hampton 24 in. W x 12 in. D x 30 in. H Assembled Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet?
    by|Jan 5, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello - Our Hampton and Shaker style doors have 2" styles and rails. Our Shaker offers a beautiful recessed door panel, while Hampton has a raised panel. To ensure you have all you need to complete your space, please connect with a Team Member at your local Home Depot store. We appreciate your consideration, and please take care!

    by|Jan 6, 2024
      caret
      Q:What is the dimension of the box that is comes in? Trying to see if it will fit in my car.
      by|Dec 7, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello - When packaged, this cabinet (model number KWD2442-SSW) is 35-9/16" wide, 42-1/4" tall, and 21-7/8" deep. We hope this allows you to make Hampton Bay a part of your project!

      by|Dec 8, 2023
        caret
        Q:If used as a base cabinet with my own 4.5 riser added to be used in the floor corner pull forward to aline ... what's the Dimension from the wall to the adjacent cabinet ? Would it be less than the 36 required for a lazy susan in each direction
        by|Oct 4, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello - Sounds like you have a unique vision for your project, and we want to help you fully create it. Please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 to review your options. We hope to hear from you soon, and please take care!

        by|Oct 4, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 58

          Customer Reviews

          3.3 out of 5

          • 3.3 out of 283 reviews
          • 48% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 283 reviews
          arrived with defects
          We paid 2 times now to have this single cabinet installed and not sure how the installer missed this defect when they unboxed it but the front of the caninet looks like the plastic coating melted into a hard spot in the front edge. My installer says that i will have a hard time finding Hampton bay cabinets that arent defective i call that not right. The first time we returned it was because the home depot people dropped it. This time it’s definitely hampton bays quality control. Between home depot and now hampton bay. Ive had to pay so much more just to return /pickup/return/pickup. Wasting 2 weeks each time in work and money. Not sure if hampton bays qaulity has gone down or my bad luck. Just make sure you check everything. Other cabinets have been broken also upon opening. The spot in the pic grabd light and makes it even more noticeable. The other side is the same way. I just want this nightmare over but each cabinet return and exchange has made it last longer
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 5, 2024
          We are truly sorry for the frustration you felt. Our Customer Care Team is here for you and wants to discuss those issues you've encountered with your new order. We want nothing more than to assist you in rectifying this and can be reached at (888) 578-4009. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused, and we hope to work with you soon. HamptonBayRSI
            Misleading images
            This is a nice cabinet for the price m. The only thing that you need to beware of is one of the photos shows an incorrect dimension. In the photo attached the dimension that reads twenty four inches is not correct. And that dimension is actually 17 inches. It wouldn’t be a huge deal for most people, but I had a microwave. I was trying to stick in his cabinet that with this new dimension, it will not fit. If it was actually 24 inches it would have worked.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 15, 2023
            We appreciate you submitting this photo to us, and we will get with our teams to make sure this is corrected for future customers. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
              Not worth the money
              Really poor made backs. They are not even stapled or nailed together.! I spent almost $4,000 . Please do better… this is ridiculous!
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 16, 2022
              We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have with the assembly of your cabinetry. Thank you for sharing those photos with us, and we ask that you contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your warranty options and assist in any way that we can. Thank you for selecting Hampton Bay, and we look forward to working with you soon. HamptonBayRSI
                bad cabinets
                I'm trying to write a review that will let people know my experience in the trades and my bad experience with these cabinets. I want to write a review that's acceptable but am now just a goofy building inspector and it seems I'm unable to. I'll just say that since 1979 when I started in the trades, these are the worst cabinets I've worked with and I couldn't even make a few of them work at all. I wish I could help more than this.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 8, 2021
                We sincerely apologize for the frustration felt with your Hampton Bay cabinetry experience. Our Customer Care Team stands at the ready to help you with any Limited Lifetime Warranty assistance needed. Please contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss your issues or concerns further. We are eager to learn more, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
                • Pro
                3 found this review helpful
                They look great.
                Easy to install and they look great. I would definitely recommend these cabinets.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 2, 2021
                We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please continue to enjoy the look of your newly installed cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Great product, easy to put together....
                  Great product, easy to put together.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2021
                  That is great feedback, and we thank you for sharing it with us here at Hampton Bay. Please have a fantastic day, and take care! HamptonBayRSI
                  • Verified Purchase
                  No shelf
                  We ordered these cabinets in May because they took a while to come in. We were looking forward to this corner cabinet design for better space and storage. It’s now November and we’re redoing the kitchen finally, this cabinet is missing the shelf inside. Literally no shelf or hardware for the shelf was even included, pretty big disappointment. May be returning.
                  by
                  Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 17, 2020
                  We completely understand your disappointment, and we want to help you right away. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss this missing shelf and the pins. We hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
                    5 found this review helpful
                    These look amazing in my kitchen...
                    These look amazing in my kitchen
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 4, 2020
                    Thank you so much for making Hampton Bay a part of your kitchen, Norma! Please have a wonderful day, and take care. HamptonBayRSI
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The pla...
                    Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The plastic bracket that is stapled together inside pull out. I glued it back together and customer service was excellent but i would not recommend this cabinets.
                    by
                    • DIY
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Pure garbage
                    Words cannot express my anger with this piece of garbage shipped to us. Just about installer about to go to work, this thing just came apart. The pieces are STAPLED together. They haven't even bothered with a little of wood glue. See photos. Now we're stuck with broken cabinet that's out of stock and won't be shipped for 2 weeks. So have to glue together this thing and make do. Craftsmanship? It's just pure garbage. Just thin mdf STAPLED together. It was HUGE mistake for us to trust Hampton Bay. We expect to have to pull everything out and replace within 5 yrs. Can't take back because don't have the time to get replacement. Contractor has to install now or never. We paid $250 for this! It's about $40 worth of thin mdf thrown together. It's painful to think about. DO NOT BUY.
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 20, 2020
                    We sincerely apologize for this, Alex. The ½” furniture board box uses an encapsulated construction that should be held together with a durable glue and added staples. The finished result should give you a long-lasting result, and the separation you have experienced is certainly not to be expected. All of your Hampton Bay cabinetry is covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and our Customer Care Team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may work toward improvement. We are also, of course, here for you for years to come should you ever have any questions or concerns. The team may be reached by phone at (888) 578-4009 or by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if you would like to share more pictures.

                    We understand how critical timelines are, and your need to move forward immediately. If you were to reconsider keeping this unit, though, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot as quickly as possible to discuss your return or reorder options as part of their return policy. It is our hope that you are able to create a finished result that you can rely on, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
                      15 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 283 reviews