#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 301447631

Model # KWMS4813-DV

Shaker 48 in. W x 11.25 in. D x 13.5 in. H Assembled Wall Shelf in Dove Gray with Configurable Shelves & Dividers

$129.00
Apply Now
Pay $104.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Ready to assemble and easy to install between two wall cabinets
  • Shaker Dove Gray kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in dove gray
Flex Wall Shelf
Ships In
Complete the Project
Kitchen Estimator
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference

About This Product

The furniture-quality finish on the Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet adds warmth and beauty to your kitchen design. The cabinet's 3/4 in. shelf thickness offers durability and its adjustable shelf design helps you maximize your storage space. Hampton Bay flex cabinets come with the shelves and dividers you need to configure them your way. Ideal for wine, cookbooks or to showcase special items.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 301447631

Model # KWMS4813-DV

Specifications

Dimensions: H 13.5 in, W 48 in, D 11.25 in

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)

11.25 in

Assembled Height (in.)

13.5 in

Assembled Width (in.)

48 in

Interior Cabinet Depth (in.)

11.25 in

Shelf Thickness (in.)

0.75 in

Details

Box Material

Furniture Board

Cabinet Collection

Shaker

Cabinet Construction

Framed

Cabinet Finish

Thermofoil

Cabinet Material

Other Material

Cabinet Product Type

Flex Shelf

Cabinet Shade

Light

Cabinet Type

Specialty Wall

Color Family

Gray

Color/Finish

Dove Gray

Finished End

Right and Left

HUD Approved

Yes

Kitchen Cabinet Features

Finished Interior

Overlay Type

Partial

Returnable

90-Day

Style

Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

15Questions
caret
Q:how much weight can it hold
by|May 12, 2022
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Bill - Our shelving and shelving units are tested to hold 15 pounds per square foot. Thank you for your inquiry, and hope this helps make your project planning easier.

by|May 13, 2022

    A:  Depends on how well you install it. It's quite sturdy

    by|May 13, 2022
      caret
      Q:What are the Dimensions of the boxes?
      by|Nov 3, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Will - Each square will roughly be 5-1/2" wide and 5-1/2" tall. We hope this helps as you move forward with your project planning, and we thank you for considering Hampton Bay.

      by|Nov 4, 2021
        caret
        Q:What is the maximum weight load the 48 x 13.375 x 11.25 in. Wall Flex Shelf in Cognac will hold?
        by|Apr 26, 2020
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Hope - All Hampton Bay shelving and shelving units are tested to hold 15 pounds per square foot. We hope this helps as you move forward with your project planning, and we appreciate you considering to add us to it.

        by|Apr 27, 2020
          caret
          Q:Can it be installed between wall and cabinet
          by|Dec 26, 2019
          2 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  Yes - mine is installed over my kitchen stove between upper cabinets on the left and right.. We had to cut the length a little to get it to fit the space. I didn't have all the shelves put in so I have two tall spaces on the left, one very large tall space in the middle and two tall spaces on the right.

          by|Feb 17, 2024
            1 found this answer helpful

            A:  Hello Davis - This shelving is intended to be installed next to other adjacent cabinets, or nestled between walls and cabinets, as well as anchored to wall studs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your project. We hope this helps and we thank you for considering Hampton Bay.

            by|Feb 17, 2024
              1 found this answer helpful
              Showing 1-4 of 15

              Customer Reviews

              2.2 out of 5

              • 2.2 out of 29 reviews
              • 17% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
              Cheaply made and packaged product. I had to order 2 of these to try to get enough good parts sinc...
              Cheaply made and packaged product. I had to order 2 of these to try to get enough good parts since so much was damaged during shipment. The laminated press board pieces are only stacked on top of each other and put in a cardboard box. No wrapping or styrofoam to help protect during shipment. In addition, after assembling, holes not used for configuring shelves are exposed with no way of covering/hiding. And the bright silver brackets to attach the assembly to the wall/adjoining cabinets are terrible looking!! Do not waste your time buying this shelf system. Very disappointing.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 18, 2019
              Hello HBK - We sincerely apologize that you are not satisfied with your purchase of Hampton Bay products. We take all customer reviews very seriously and appreciate when our customers let us know how we can improve. Thank you for your honest review, feedback, and purchase! HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              2 found this review helpful
              Wrong color was sent to me.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 30, 2023
              We are very sorry you experienced this issue with your new Hampton Bay cabinetry. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009, so we can discuss additional options. We hope to work with you soon and wish you all the best. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              I could not get this to go together, you basically...
              I could not get this to go together, you basically have to force the pieces together and in doing so the particle board and the wooden dowels broke. I will be returning this item. Definitely would not recommend.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 21, 2022
              We are sincerely sorry for the frustrating experience you have had, Ryan. To better understand what has occurred and to discuss your options before returning, please contact our Customer Care Team. You can reach us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              by
                Spend more and get something nicer
                Poor quality construction, decent price, should have spent more and got a higher quality product.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 20, 2021
                We are saddened to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your new Hampton Bay cabinetry, Eric. The Dove Gray finish, durable furniture board, and pocket-screw construction should help create a reliable option for most projects. We hope that is just what you are come to find with yours. However, should you have any Limited Lifetime Warranty issues, please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com, as we want to know about them. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we wish you nothing but the very best. HamptonBayRSI
                • Verified Purchase
                The brackets are weak and numerous and do not look...
                The brackets are weak and numerous and do not look good. The unit has unfinished ends as well, doesn't look good. Should be distributed with a few nice L brackets.
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 12, 2021
                We are very sorry for the dissatisfaction felt with your new Hampton Bay wall flex shelving unit. It is required that this shelf be installed between two adjacent cabinets, and that will help to hide those unfinished ends. Should you still be having concerns, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot. The team members there will be able to help you get the best option for your project to allow you to feel assured of the finished results. HamptonBayRSI
                • Verified Purchase
                Hard to install the double stacked(hanging) look as shown in...
                Hard to install the double stacked(hanging) look as shown in one of the display pictures
                by
                Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 10, 2021
                We are very sorry for any difficulty you have had recreating that photo you have seen. To be sure that you are able to achieve that look, please reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss your project's needs further. We want nothing more than for you to be satisfied with your hard work. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and we wish you nothing but success moving forward. HamptonBayRSI
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews