#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301452016

Model #KWD2436-SDV

Store SKU #1005558506

Store SO SKU #1002373347

Shaker Assembled 24x36x12 in. Diagonal Corner Wall Kitchen Cabinet in Dove Gray

$27179
Apply Now
Pay $246.79 $271.79 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Installs in a 24" x 24" wall area & features 2 adjustable shelves
  • Shaker Dove Gray kitchen cabinets add a modern look to any design
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$27179

Product Overview

Hampton Bay Banner
shaker wall cabinets in dove gray
Wall
Ships In
Complete the Project
Hampton Bay Kitchen Cabinets Design Inspiration
Let Us Design it for You
Ready to Install
The Hampton Bay Difference
Featuring a framed construction with a quality finish, this Hampton Bay Wall Cabinet is a perfect addition to your kitchen design. Each cabinet shelf is 3/4 in. thick for added security. Comes preassembled for a quick installation.
  • Composite case construction for durability and strength
  • Framed construction with encapsulated panels offers a solid look
  • Shaker door style provides a versatile look to your kitchen decor
  • Included adjustable shelves are Half-Depth and measure 3/4" thick
  • 2 adjustable shelves provide easy access for storage
  • Durable rich finish
  • Elegant cabinetry with great value
  • Encapsulated panels, fully captured in grooves for strength
  • Certified KCMA cabinet
  • Natural maple laminate interior finish
  • KCMA environmental stewardship program certificate
  • Cabinets do not include hardware (decorative or installation)
  • Cabinet can be installed so that the door hinges either left or right
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • Click here for information about Hampton Bay Customer Service
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)12 inAssembled Height (in.)36 in
Assembled Width (in.)24 inInterior Cabinet Depth (in.)11.25 in
Shelf Thickness (in.)0.75 in

Details

Box MaterialFurniture BoardCA (CARB) CompliantCARB Compliant
Cabinet CollectionShakerCabinet ConstructionFramed
Cabinet Door Height (in.)35.3701Cabinet Door Width (in.)14.815
Cabinet FinishThermofoilCabinet MaterialOther Material
Cabinet Product TypeCabinetsCabinet ShadeLight
Color FamilyGrayColor/FinishDove Gray
Door HandingReversibleDoor MaterialMDF
Finished EndRight and LeftHUD ApprovedYes
Kitchen Cabinet FeaturesFinished InteriorNumber of DrawersNo Drawers
Number of Shelves2 Adjustable ShelvesOverlay TypeFull
Returnable90-DayStyleCottage,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 229 reviews
  • 53%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 229 reviews
Not worth the money
Really poor made backs. They are not even stapled or nailed together.! I spent almost $4,000 . Please do better… this is ridiculous!
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 16, 2022
We are sincerely sorry for the issues you have with the assembly of your cabinetry. Thank you for sharing those photos with us, and we ask that you contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your warranty options and assist in any way that we can. Thank you for selecting Hampton Bay, and we look forward to working with you soon. HamptonBayRSI
    bad cabinets
    I'm trying to write a review that will let people know my experience in the trades and my bad experience with these cabinets. I want to write a review that's acceptable but am now just a goofy building inspector and it seems I'm unable to. I'll just say that since 1979 when I started in the trades, these are the worst cabinets I've worked with and I couldn't even make a few of them work at all. I wish I could help more than this.
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 8, 2021
    We sincerely apologize for the frustration felt with your Hampton Bay cabinetry experience. Our Customer Care Team stands at the ready to help you with any Limited Lifetime Warranty assistance needed. Please contact us at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss your issues or concerns further. We are eager to learn more, and we hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
    • Pro
    1 found this review helpful
    They look great.
    Easy to install and they look great. I would definitely recommend these cabinets.
    by
    Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 2, 2021
    We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please continue to enjoy the look of your newly installed cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Great product, easy to put together....
      Great product, easy to put together.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 6, 2021
      That is great feedback, and we thank you for sharing it with us here at Hampton Bay. Please have a fantastic day, and take care! HamptonBayRSI
      • Verified Purchase
      No shelf
      We ordered these cabinets in May because they took a while to come in. We were looking forward to this corner cabinet design for better space and storage. It’s now November and we’re redoing the kitchen finally, this cabinet is missing the shelf inside. Literally no shelf or hardware for the shelf was even included, pretty big disappointment. May be returning.
      by
      Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 17, 2020
      We completely understand your disappointment, and we want to help you right away. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss this missing shelf and the pins. We hope to hear from you soon. HamptonBayRSI
        5 found this review helpful
        These look amazing in my kitchen...
        These look amazing in my kitchen
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 4, 2020
        Thank you so much for making Hampton Bay a part of your kitchen, Norma! Please have a wonderful day, and take care. HamptonBayRSI
        • Verified Purchase
        Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The pla...
        Very cheap material. Damages easily. The face frame on this corner unit start coming off. The plastic bracket that is stapled together inside pull out. I glued it back together and customer service was excellent but i would not recommend this cabinets.
        by
        • DIY
        3 found this review helpful
        Pure garbage
        Words cannot express my anger with this piece of garbage shipped to us. Just about installer about to go to work, this thing just came apart. The pieces are STAPLED together. They haven't even bothered with a little of wood glue. See photos. Now we're stuck with broken cabinet that's out of stock and won't be shipped for 2 weeks. So have to glue together this thing and make do. Craftsmanship? It's just pure garbage. Just thin mdf STAPLED together. It was HUGE mistake for us to trust Hampton Bay. We expect to have to pull everything out and replace within 5 yrs. Can't take back because don't have the time to get replacement. Contractor has to install now or never. We paid $250 for this! It's about $40 worth of thin mdf thrown together. It's painful to think about. DO NOT BUY.
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMay 20, 2020
        We sincerely apologize for this, Alex. The ½” furniture board box uses an encapsulated construction that should be held together with a durable glue and added staples. The finished result should give you a long-lasting result, and the separation you have experienced is certainly not to be expected. All of your Hampton Bay cabinetry is covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, and our Customer Care Team would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience so that we may work toward improvement. We are also, of course, here for you for years to come should you ever have any questions or concerns. The team may be reached by phone at (888) 578-4009 or by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if you would like to share more pictures.

        We understand how critical timelines are, and your need to move forward immediately. If you were to reconsider keeping this unit, though, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot as quickly as possible to discuss your return or reorder options as part of their return policy. It is our hope that you are able to create a finished result that you can rely on, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of it. HamptonBayRSI
          13 found this review helpful
          Cabinet quality was what was expected with this lower entry...
          Cabinet quality was what was expected with this lower entry level model. If you need precession alignment of the doors, you will need to upgrade your hinges to allow 3 levels of adjustment.
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 17, 2019
          Thank you for your feedback, Douglas. We are sorry to hear about the alignment issue but we hope you were able to complete your project and are now enjoying your finished project. HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          It looks beautiful in my new kitchen...we hadn't planned on doing new cabinetry but when we saw t...
          It looks beautiful in my new kitchen...we hadn't planned on doing new cabinetry but when we saw these it changed the whole game. We are just so happy with how it all came out!
          by
          Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 27, 2019
          Hello - We are so happy to hear that you loved your recent Hampton Bay purchase, and also that your kitchen turned out amazing! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your home. We hope you have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 229 reviews