#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 320740623

Model # QHS021AAE

Store SKU # 1007854277

Gray Twin over Twin and Twin Bunk Bed with Built in Staircase and Little Drawer

$884.86
Limit 25 per order
$1222.31
Save $337.45 (28%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Features bed rails and drawers for convenience
  • Made of solid pine wood and MDF for long life
  • Bears up to 600 lb.
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 30 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

This bunk bed is a real space saver by combining three beds into one. With a single bed on the upper level and two single beds on the lower level, this bed is ideal for overnight guests, as well as for families with multiple members. A built-in staircase between the two beds can be used for storage, and there is also a small drawer between the lower two beds for everyday items like a phone or a bottle. High quality and versatile, this bed is perfect for your bedroom.

Highlights

  • Upper bunk features a storage board, which allows to put some daily clothes or toys
  • Built-in staircase instead of a ladder for easy access to the top bunk
  • The staircase has 3 built-in drawers, which effectively saves space
  • A small bedside storage drawer is very suitable for putting books or phones before going to bed
  • The twin size bunk bed is constructed with a sturdy pinewood and MDF frame that enhanced stability and durability
  • Overall product dimensions: 102.3 in. D x 79.7 in. W x 61.5 in. H
  • Top Bed: 76"D x 38.1"W. Down Bed: 76"D x 39"W.
  • Each Bed Weight Capability: 200 lb
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 320740623

Model # QHS021AAE

Store SKU # 1007854277

Specifications

Questions & Answers

11Questions
caret
Q:Does this item include the mattresses? If not, is this made to fit standard twin size mattresses (38" x 75")?
by|Jan 9, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Sorry, the bed doesn't include the mattresses. The beds are suitable for standard twin size mattresses and the recommend mattress thickness(top/down) is 6"/8-10" .

by|Jan 10, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are the slats all you need to support the mattresses?
    by|Jul 19, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, no box spring is required.

    by|Jul 21, 2023
      caret
      Q:What is the manufacture warranty on this bed? I looked everywhere for it.
      by|Jul 12, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  1 Year Limited Manufacture Defect. If customers experience any quality issues in one year, you can contact us for a replacement. Our email: evan.zhu@comptree.net

      by|Jul 14, 2023
        caret
        Q:Can you put a trundle under each of the two lower beds?
        by|May 25, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you very much for your suggestion, but at present, this bed only has the configuration as in the product picture, and there is no other configuration.

        by|Jul 5, 2023
          1 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 11

          Customer Reviews

          3.2 out of 5

          • 3.2 out of 5 reviews
          • 100% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
          Missing pieces, so had to improvise
          by
          Response from ComptreeApr 28, 2024
          Dear customer, Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com, so we can send you replacements. Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse.
          • Verified Purchase
          bowed and cracked pieces
          Multiple boards are bowed ans cracked and chipped. Some of the pieces do not have identification stickers so you know where they go. I wouldn’t recommend buying
          by
          Response from ComptreeApr 28, 2024
          Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
            • Recommended
            Have an afternoon completely free and at least 2 really good friends with cordless power tools. We had 3 family members which was very helpful. Also, you will need plenty of room to spread out and separate the parts….once that was accomplished, the bed went together quite easily. Very good quality and the kids LOVE it!!
            by
            Response from ComptreeFeb 27, 2024
            Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product.Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
            • Verified Purchase
            Some of the pieces were missing their part labels and the parts pictures are minimally recognizable. Some of the instructional pictures were impossible to figure out which way the board was installed. This created some parts to be removed and reinstalled in later steps. Adding some markings or giving measurements for placement of the doors on the stairs would have been helpful. 7 slats for the lower bunk mattresses is not sufficient in my opinion. I ended up cutting more from some plywood I had to make it safe. A bit worried of the load on the one support from the upper bunk not being to the floor. Guess we will see if the lower bunk starts to bow. I rated delivery as two starts only because it was on time as scheduled. The person delivering was very grumpy and would only dump the boxes on my driveway. She literally dropped the boxes on the concrete. Glad the boxes had able Styrofoam protecting the wood pieces. Even though the boxes had damage on them, and i visually watched her drop them, the parts inside were fine. She would not take them to the covered porch at my front door. I'm thankful I was home, and they didn't get rained on. I do like the bed and the grandkids are going to love it.
            by
            Response from ComptreeFeb 27, 2024
            Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
            • Verified Purchase
            Daughters love their new bunk beds.
            I want to give it slightly less than five because of the instructions not matching the parts as labeled, but the mis-labeling did not cause much difficulty if you laid out all the parts and all of the parts were included, well made and lined up correctly. The bed that I received and assembled was good value for the money and as advertised. PS, the boxes are heavy, having two adults available would make assembly go a lot easier.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            3 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

            Get 10% off your purchase

            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.