#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 324004136

Model # QHS095AAK

Store SKU # 1008992417

White Wood Full Size Loft Bed with L-Shaped Desk, Shelves And Storage Staircase

$778.98
Limit 50 per order
$973.73
Save $194.75 (20%)
Apply Now
Pay $728.98 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Solid pine and MDF construction ensures durability and stability
  • 3-tier bookshelf provides space to keep books and trinkets
  • Full-length guardrails prevent accidental falls
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 30 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

This multi-functional designed loft bed can meet your various needs for sleeping, working, entertainment and storage in a limited space. It has an L-shaped desk, three shelves, and a four-step staircase for storage. The full-size bed on the upper bunk provides you with a spacious sleeping space, and is equipped with full-length guardrails to ensure your sleeping safety.

Highlights

  • Made of solid pine wood and high-quality MDF, it is strong, stable and durable
  • Stairs provide both easy access to the upper bunk and storage space
  • L-shaped desk provides a more spacious office and study area
  • Three-tier bookshelf can hold your favorite books and various decorations
  • Classic design is paired with elegant shades to blend in with any bedroom
  • Overall dimensions: 95.1 in. D x 57 in. W x 72.1 in. H
  • Weight capacity: 350 lbs.
  • Number of slats: 14
  • Recommended mattress thickness: 6 in.
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 324004136

Model # QHS095AAK

Store SKU # 1008992417

Specifications

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:Is this only for kids and not adult?
by|May 10, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  It can also be used by adults. Weight capacity: 350 lbs.

by|May 10, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can An XL twin mattress fit?
    by|Feb 23, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Sorry. it's applied with a standard twin mattress.

    by|Apr 8, 2024
      1 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:If I’m 5’2 can I stand underneath the bed without ducking?
      by|Dec 29, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  The height below the bed is about 58.1 inches.

      by|Feb 23, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:Harper & Bright Designs White Wood Full Size Loft Bed with L-Shaped Desk, Shelves And Storage Staircase Are we able to purchase spare parts? If so, how do we go about it?
        by|Nov 23, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  If you have already purchased the bed and miss some parts, we can deliver you the replacement parts. But we don't sell spare parts separately. Please send pictures and the order to our email: evan.zhu@comptree.net. We will deal with it immediately.

        by|Nov 24, 2023
          Showing 1-4 of 9

          Customer Reviews

          2.2 out of 5

          • 2.2 out of 12 reviews
          • 20% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
          Bed falling apart, no contact number
          I ordered this bed for my daughter in April and within 2 months the doors to the shelves had already broken off. The staircase is no longer attached to the bed, there are multiple cracks in the bed/desk and it is not sturdy. I’m worried about the safety of the bed so I will be forced to purchase something else. Unfortunately there is no customer service number, only an email. I’ve sent multiple emails and have heard back only one time asking for additional information such as pictures.
          by
          Response from ComptreeAug 28, 2023
          Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any issues you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
            4 found this review helpful
            Overall, the bed has a nice design and suits my daughter's tween needs and wants. However, the gold/bronze hardware is an eyesore. The paint/finish is poorly done.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Instructions were difficult to understand. Items were not labeled properly or missing labels. It took more than 6 hours to complete with 2 people. Once it was made it looks great and sturdy but the areas that were messed up were covered up
            by
            Response from ComptreeJan 31, 2024
            Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Worst Purchase Ever
            I'm so upset I purchased this bed. I'm more upset that I paid $110 for the Home Depot protection plan bc if something does happen to this bed they will probably just send me another one and that is the last thing I want in my life. Absolutely horrible to put together. Pieces not labeled, holes not lining up & non-existing holes. The only thing keeping this bed in my sons room right now is the fact that I paid $900 for it. If I could give it back I would. Sturdiness seems to be ok, for now.
            by
            Response from ComptreeJan 31, 2024
            Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
              1 found this review helpful
              Worst purchase ever. First order one of the boxes was broken. Then the second order was defective the cuality is so poor. Never agsin
              by
              Response from ComptreeJan 31, 2024
              Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
              • Verified Purchase
              • Verified Purchase
              Extremely hard to put together. Many parts not labeled, and the holes didn’t line up. I can’t put the rail on the steps because it doesn’t line up. Very unhappy with the product. Directions we confusing. Took an entire day to put together. Would NOT buy again!!!
              by
              Response from ComptreeJan 9, 2024
              Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the purcahse. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
              • Verified Purchase
              Not worth buying
              Unpacked all the boxes, most of the laminated pieces were damaged at the corners. The laminate was very poorly applied. We figured we could overlook the laminate issues because my daughter wanted to decorate the pieces. Then we made it to the second step of assembly and discovered that two of the pieces were not drilled correctly. C3 part had the middle holes drilled upside down and C4 was missing the middle holes altogether. Some may say that we didn’t have enough common sense to assemble it correctly, but I assure you that we checked all the other parts, validated alignment and knew without a doubt it was not correct. Knowing the issues at step 2 and the condition of the laminate, we didnt stick around to discover what else was wrong with this bed.
              by
              Response from ComptreeJan 2, 2024
              Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
                furniture ended up with some damages after built, cracks and worn out edges on counters
                by
                Response from ComptreeJan 2, 2024
                Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
                • Verified Purchase
                Wobbly
                Just finished putting this together. As other said the brass hardware is visible and an eye sore throughout the desktop. The single coat of white makes it look like DIY.. also the holes don't line up or not drilled out all the way through. That kept me second guessing myself if I had the correct price. But all of these are cosmetic. My main issue is that it's wobbly. My 60lbs kid barely moves and the whole thing sways. I've double checked all bolts and the stairs does little to nada.
                by
                Response from ComptreeDec 11, 2023
                Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the product. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service at csr@harperbrightdesign.com with any comments, problems, or suggestions while assembling and using. We will provide help as soon as we can.
                  Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

                  Get 10% off your purchase

                  Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.