#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310912641

Model #HDCWR23

Store SKU #1004755214

Haswell Elm 6-1/16 in. W Water Resistant Laminate Wood Flooring (17.07 sq. ft./case)

$2.49 /sq. ft.
Covers 17.07 sq. ft.
$42.50 /case
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Medium width planks and light beige color
  • Rustic embossed finish
  • For residential and light commercial use
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
caret

Product Details

This Distressed Brown Hickory Laminate Flooring 12 mm x 6.26 in. x 50.78 in. from Home Decorators Collection is authentically handcrafted and features generous 6.26 in. wide planks. This hickory laminate flooring is ideal for any room in your home and for a wide range of decor. The 12 mm laminate flooring with a 4-sided beveled edge offers an CARB P2 certified HDF core for a healthier home environment, is GREENGUARD certified and has wood in its core that was harvested from PEFC certified forests. 12 mm thick, this laminate has an AC4 wear layer and offers a triple warranty against staining, fade and wear and is suitable for on, above or below grade installations. Installs easily with a glue less locking system.
  • Home decorators collection distressed brown hickory glueless laminate flooring
  • 12 mm thickness x 6.06 in. width x 50.67 in. length planks
  • 17.07 sq. ft. per case; case quantity: 7; weight: 34.95 lbs.
  • Haswell elm, light beige, low gloss, embossed finish
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • No attached underlayment
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade and below grade with simple DIY glueless installation
  • May be used with suitable radiant heating
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces, including concrete and wood
  • Approved for residential and commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential warranty, 7- year limited commercial warranty
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • A beautiful addition to any home
  • Install this floor on your wall to create a distinct accent wall
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.
caret

Specifications

caret

Questions & Answers

257Questions
caret
Q:Is this compatible with the former TrafficMaster Distressed Hickory flooring? I have four boxes of the TrafficMaster left and would need to purchase this to finish a room.
by|Feb 1, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  yes

by|Feb 2, 2023
    caret
    Q:Is there a waterproof version of this floor out now?
    by|Jan 29, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, but not at The Home Depot

    by|Jan 29, 2023
      caret
      Q:Has this been discontinued?
      by|Jan 26, 2023
      0 Answer
      Answer This Question
      caret
      Q:bring this product back, this is very frustrating, product isn't even a year old and discontinued
      by|Dec 31, 2022
      0 Answer
      Answer This Question
      Showing 1-4 of 257
      caret

      Customer Reviews

      4.1 out of 5
      (750)
      • 4.1
        out of 750 reviews
      • 64%recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 750 reviews
      A Very Expensive Mistake!
      I had this floor put in with a moisture barrier. It looked great and I was so happy with it. Within the first 2 years the floor was lifting, rotting and bubbling in several areas of the house. Now I need to have it torn out and replaced. My house is 2200 square feet and I am devastated. Sure this is a decent priced flooring but not worth it in the long run. I have had two contractors come look at it and both say it need replacing and was installed correctly.
      by
        2 found this review helpful
        Absolute beautiful floor!
        This flooring looks amazing! We had it put in throughout the main level of the house and we couldn’t be more happy. The feel and look is really really good!
        by
          • Recommended
          Terrible quality
          The flooring is beautiful but the quality is AWFUL. Its bubbled up and chipping up all over and it hasnt even been installed 2 years yet. I understand its not water proof but it doesnt resist ANY water at all. We wipe up any spills quickly and its still bubbled up. It is NOT in a kitchen or Bath. The warranty on it is worthless, they said tough luck. We installed 700 sq feet and have to put new down because this is not salvagable already. Very disappointed.
          by
          Response from Swiss KronoOct 27, 2022
          Thank you for your comment. I am sorry you are not completely satisfied; we take all product concerns very seriously. The manufacturer rarely sees this type of issue. If you have not already done so, please consider submitting a claim through Home Depot. Filing a warranty claim may help address your issue. If we can be of any assistance to you, please contact our customer service at 866-334-9923.
            2 found this review helpful
            Great floor. One small issue.
            Floor looks great (when I turn off my OCD). Very durable. The only small issue I have is the flooring could use more variation. You notice duplicate boards when looking at a room. Installers did a great job, esp. around a ceramic fireplace hearth.
            by
            Response from Swiss KronoJun 20, 2022
            Hi Mike. It’s great to hear you are so satisfied with your new Vienna Fusion water resistant laminate floor. And thanks for the design suggestion. For those thinking of installing it themselves, this video does a good job of showing you how: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pL03ii55oog

            If you have time, please post here a picture of your finished room for our digital scrapbook.
              • Recommended
              Water damaged
              Absolutely disgusted and let down! I literally just installed this floor and now I need to rip ut all up and replace it. It's advertised as perfect for any room and it's clearly not! One of our elderly rottweilers spilled some water over night and it made its way to the flooring and got into the seams. By the time we came down in the morning the floor was swollen and destroyed. A not even 2 week old floor now being torn back up to be replaced and all of my money and time gone!!!
              by
                9 found this review helpful
                Beautiful Results!
                Distressed Hickory- Floors turned out beautiful! Look very expensive. Several compliments. Easy to install. After reading previous reviews, I was afraid there may be problems with installing but no problems.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Looks very good. Not sure about wear and tear, just...
                Looks very good. Not sure about wear and tear, just installed.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                The interlocking on most of the flooring did not fit...
                The interlocking on most of the flooring did not fit and when locked into place cracked the top lamination letting moisture warp the floor almost immediately.
                by
                9 found this review helpful
                Looks GREAT. Good product. Variation of wood grain is perfect. Looks like real wood. I recommend this product.
                Really Nice! Happy Customer.
                by
                • Recommended
                Quality and the finish was great…...
                Quality and the finish was great…
                by
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 750 reviews