#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205866658

Model #8106500410

22 in. W x 30 in. H Framed Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror in White

$12800
$213.00
Save $85.00 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $103.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Solid wood window frame in a smooth white finish
  • Hang it vertically or horizontally to better fit your bath vanity
  • Includes brackets that make it easy to mount to your wall
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy
caret

Product Details

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity mirror are 22 in. W x 30 in. H
This bathroom vanity mirror shape is Rectangular
This bathroom vanity mirror style is Cottage;Transitional
This bathroom vanity mirror frame material is Wood
This bathroom vanity mirror color finish is White
This bathroom vanity mirror weighs 18 lbs.
This bathroom vanity mirror features Hardware Included
Illustrations may vary from actual product
Add a perfect touch to your home decor with this Sonoma Framed Wall Mirror. Each mirror is made from solid wood and can be hung vertically or horizontally. All mounting brackets are included.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Mirror Height (in.)33Mirror WidthMedium (20-40 in.)
Mirror Width (in.)25Product Height (in.)30
Product Width (in.)22 inThickness (In.)1

Details

Color FamilyWhiteColor/FinishWhite
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFrame MaterialWood
Hardware IncludedYesMirror OrientationVertical
Mirror TypeSingleMount StyleFlush
Mount TypeWallProduct Weight (lb.)18 lb
Returnable90-DayShapeRectangular
StyleCottage,Transitional
caret

Questions & Answers

867Questions
caret
Q:I read the review and it said that you have to waterproof the front of the cabinet because it is not real wood can you tell me if I need to do that
by|Sep 25, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Janet. Thank you for reaching out. The vanity is coated with a paint that is meant to be in humid environments.

by|Sep 26, 2022
    caret
    Q:Do you have to put a sealer on the vanity top & if so What do you recommend
    by|Sep 24, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Janet. We appreciate your interest. The vanity comes pre-sealed from the factory. However, it's good practice to reapply a stone sealer once or twice a year to prolong the stone top.

    by|Sep 26, 2022
      caret
      Q:Is the front of the cabinet made from MDF?
      by|Sep 21, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Dave. We appreciate you reaching out. The vanity is made of solid rubberwood, plywood on the cabinets and mdf for the shelving inside. If you have any other questions, please reach out to our customer service team at 1-866-839-2888 or by email at customersevice@ovedecors.com

      by|Sep 22, 2022
        caret
        Q:Where can I buy replacement hardware? or order more? we had one damaged when installing
        by|Sep 20, 2022
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi Tina. Thank you for reaching out. As the manufacturer of this vanity, we can supply you with any parts to this vanity. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-866-839-2888 or by email at customersevice@ovedecors.com

        by|Sep 21, 2022
          Showing 1-4 of 867
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5
          (1,499)
          • 4.2
            out of 1,499 reviews
          • 61%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,499 reviews
          Love the look, hate the material
          I love this vanity, but it’s not made out of real wood, so can be damaged easily. It came chipped in the corner. The paint is also chipped away. It was still worth installing and looks great in our bathroom. Just a bummer on quality.
          by
          Response from FabricantSep 23, 2022
          Hi Shannon. We're very sorry to hear this. The Sonoma vanity is made of solid rubberwood frame, plywood door panels and some mdf for interior shelving. We can provide you with and touch up kits you may need to fill in any chips. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
            • Recommended
            BAD VANITY QUALITY EVER
            After one day of use of the vanity, there are multiple cracks in the paint all over it.
            by
            Response from FabricantSep 21, 2022
            We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your purchase. As we have sold a lot of this unit to satisfied customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. Regardless, we want to make sure you're happy with our service. Please call us immediately at +1.866.839.2888 or email us at customerservice@ovedecors.com to find a solution and make sure you are happy. Ovedecors-PL
              1 found this review helpful
              Great Product
              Well made, pre-assembled vanity that is easy to install. Looks much nicer in person.
              by
              Response from FabricantSep 6, 2022
              Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime and hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come Ovedecors-PL
                • Recommended
                Color is much darker than pictured
                Overall pleased with this product. However, the color for the Almond Latte model is MUCH darker than pictured (dark brown) and does not resemble a stained wood as represented. Ultimately, I made it work for my bathroom because the top was nice and I was in a time constraint. VERY disappointed with the color.
                by
                Response from FabricantSep 1, 2022
                Thank you very much for your review. We are so sorry to read that the product did not meet your expectations. We do our best to include the most detailed product descriptions, accurate pictures and specifications online, as well as in store. Lighting from image to your own bathroom change and products can appear different. Ovedecors-PL
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Sink fell in
                  The sink fell in. Two brackets were glued to the vanity holding the sink in place. They came off and the sink is being held up by the plumbing. I am trying to reach the manufacturer because I can't reach anyone at Home Depot. Purchased 10 months ago.
                  by
                  Response from FabricantJun 27, 2022
                  On behalf of our team, we are sincerely sorry to read this. We aim to provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. That being said, we want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our brand. Please contact us by phone at +1.866.839.2888 or by email at customerservice@ovedecors.com for one of our customer service agents to assist you immediately. Ovedecors-PL
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Looks good from distance, but quality is not acceptable
                    Less then few week after the installation multiple cracks and discoloration inside and outside. UNACCEPTABLE!!!
                    by
                    Response from FabricantJun 20, 2022
                    We’re disappointed to read that you are having complications with your purchase. As we have sold a lot of these units to satisfied customers, your unfortunate experience is certainly not common. Regardless, we want to make sure you're happy with your product. Please contact us at +1.866.839.2888 or customerservice@ovedecors.com. One of our customer service representatives will gladly assist you to find a solution to meet your needs. Ovedecors-PL
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Sink fell in
                      Like so many others, my vanity sink fell in ! I bought this after reading the manufactures feedback on similar incidents stating that the sink was reinforced with brackets. Well after analyzing the failure I was so shocked to find out that the brackets that supposedly reinforce the sink were also glued on to the vanity ! I've never in my life seen such a terrible design. I'm going to reach out to the company and see if they can provide any assistance.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantJun 17, 2022
                      On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. The issue you describe seems very odd. Please call us at 1.866.839.2888 our team will take a look at the condition of your unit and take action. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Ovedecors-PL
                        4 found this review helpful
                        Doesn’t last
                        Paint is chipping from sides and front of vanity. For the price, it should last way longer than 6 months. Super disappointed with this.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantJun 6, 2022
                        When we hear our products did not meet our clients’ expectations, we want to get involved. We apologize for any disappointment you may have experienced with this recent purchase. The Sonoma is only painted with the best quality paint available in the industry for this purpose. The issue you describe is absolutely abnormal and your unit is fully covered by our 1 year manufacturer's warranty. Give us a chance to remedy this issue and make you a happy costumer by calling one of our experts at 1.866.839.2888. We'll provide a satisfactory resolution to any problem. Ovedecors-PL
                          3 found this review helpful
                          Discoloration
                          I had soap leak by the faucet and now the white color seems to be faded, for the price of the vanity and seeing as it’s made to wash your hands and use soap in you would think it would be able to withstand soft soap.
                          by
                          Response from FabricantJun 2, 2022
                          We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologize concerning the issues you faced with the quality of your purchase. We carry specialised repair products for the stone that are easy to use and will solve that issue. Reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty. Ovedecors-PL
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Would not recommend
                            Backsplash was too short for the vanity top by about 1.5 inches. The bottom of the vanity was cracked. The drawers do not open easily either. I like the big deep drawer in the center however.
                            by
                            Response from FabricantApr 26, 2022
                            On behalf of the OVE team, we would like to apologize for any disappointment this experience may have caused you. We genuinely try our best to ensure that our products are of highest quality and that our customers expectations are met. Your unit is fully covered by our manufacturer's warranty and the issues you faced are not to be expected from any of our products. Please call us immediately at +1.866.839.2888 to find a solution and make sure you are happy. Ovedecors-PL
                            • Verified Purchase
                            4 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 1,499 reviews

                            Frequently Bought Together

                            ++
                            Price:
                            $12800
                            $213.00
                            Save $85.00 (40%)

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.