#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312889788

Model # SE49THR-BA

Store SKU # 1005315138

49 in. W x 22 in. D Cultured Marble White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Bianco Antico

$499.00
Apply Now
Pay $449.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Vanity top with backsplash is 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 12.25 in. H
  • Pairs with a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Vanity top with backsplash is 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 12.25 in. H
  • Pairs with a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, sold separately
About This Product

Complete your bathroom vanity with the Home Decorators Collection 49 in. W x 22 in. D cultured marble vanity top in bianco antico. This Stone Effects bianco antico finish features heavy maroon-brown veining and speckling on a warm white base for a natural stone look. And its Diamond Shield Surface Coating, a marine-grade gel coating, provides a smooth, easy-to-clean surface with enhanced wear- and stain-resistance, giving you the look of natural stone without the extra maintenance. Made to fit a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D floating or freestanding bathroom vanity cabinet, this 0.75 in. thick vanity top includes a pre-attached undermount rectangular sink that’s designed without an overflow hole to help prevent bacterial growth. This durable sink top is predrilled to allow you to choose the 8 in. widespread faucet that coordinates with your bathroom decor. An unattached 3.5 in. H backsplash in bianco antico completes this vanity top set. This single-sink vanity top is designed for quick installation and can be attached to your bathroom vanity with silicone caulking (sold separately).

  • 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 8.75 in. H Stone Effects cultured marble vanity top in bianco antico; height with backsplash is 12.25 in. H
  • Bianco antico finish features heavy maroon-brown veining and speckling on a warm white base to give the look of natural stone without the extra maintenance; no sealing required
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet; faucet and drain sold separately
  • Can be attached to a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D freestanding or floating vanity for a custom look
  • Vanity top is ready and easy to install with silicone caulking; caulking not included
  • Single-sink vanity top has a smooth, nonporous surface, making it bacteria-, mold-, and mildew-resistant
  • Diamond Shield Surface Coating, a marine-grade gel coat, provides improved wear- and stain-resistance
  • Pre-attached 19.10 in. W x 13.22 in. D x 7.13 in. H undermount rectangular white sink is designed without an overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Includes an unattached 49 in. W x 0.75 in. D x 3.5 in. H backsplash to help protect walls from minor splashes
  • Vanity top is easy to clean with gentle nonabrasive, nonchlorine cleaners
  • Coordinating sidesplash, internet #313584051, sold separately
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Slight variations in stone-look vanity top hue and pattern are normal
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 312889788Internet #: 008033243067Model #: SE49THR-BA

Additional Resources

Specifications

Questions & Answers

1063Questions
caret
Q:Why does it say 11.5 inches for the height
by|Feb 20, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi Ski23, Thank you for your question. The 11 1/2" height is from the bottom of the sink to the top of the countertop. We hope this helps.

by|Feb 21, 2024
    caret
    Q:What color is Lunar?
    by|Feb 14, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Patty, Thank you for your question. This Lunar finish features dark warm gray and maroon veining and speckling on an off-white base. Hope this helps.

    by|Feb 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:What size vanity does it fit?
      by|Feb 8, 2024
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Vanity, Thank you for your question. This item pairs with a standard 48 in. W x 21 in. D single vanity cabinet. Hope this helps.

      by|Feb 11, 2024

        A:  This fits a 36" wide bath vanity base.

        by|Feb 11, 2024
          caret
          Q:Can this be made with 8in space for faucet
          by|Jan 27, 2024
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello Kassi, , Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not manufacture the 37 in. W x 22 in. D Ceramic White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Winter Mist with an 8 in. faucet spread. Best Regards.

          by|Jan 29, 2024
            Showing 1-4 of 1,063

            Customer Reviews

            4.1 out of 5
            • 4.1 out of 2,153 reviews
            • 67% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 2,153 reviews
            Great Top horrible Quality
            Bought this top 49x22 Silver Ash Vanity top on 2/15/23 in middle of a remodel of the bathroom installed it very carefully after installation we noticed 2 dime size unfinished blemishes in the top close to the front edge and one out in the right edge its a beautiful top but this shouldnt made it past Quality Control i can return the top meaning uninstall it and return to the store but what a freaking hassle not to mention the work involved i called online support notta no help there have to call the store i bought it from locally upon doing inspection of the shipping box is no visable damage so it had to be a factory issue HD wants ya to leave feedback on another page so you cant see the real life purchases or everyday people looking at the reviews not feedback just my two cent be aware when buying this product as the ONLY thing you see is a 5 by 10 inch window in the BOX
            by
              • Recommended
              Buy another product, from somewhere else
              I purchased this and a like countertop that was sold separately. after 2 months both of them have developed a crackle pattern without anybody living in the house. these two bathrooms cost a lot to install and now I have to rip everything out and start over!
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamDec 28, 2023
              Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to learn that you had such a negative experience with the overall quality of the vanity top. Please email us with photographs of the issues presented to CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com. Please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards improving our products and customer experience.

              Best Regards,
              Customer Care WoodCrafters
                3 found this review helpful
                Love this vanity!!
                Love this!!! We installed the winter mist vanity top and couldn't be happier. The walls are Behr Gothic Purple and it definitely makes the vanity pull a purple hue which we really like!!! Our cabinet is a cream and it looks great together!!! Would definitely recommend!!!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Very nice vanity top that we weren’t sure about but it worked perfect! Looks stunning.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  It Sparkles!
                  This vanity/sinktop combo is a great value. Beautiful in the new bathroom. The surface seems a little softer than I'm accustomed to so I will have to be more careful in my cleaning routine -- no abrasives. Mine is level and probably needs to be tilted towards the drain a bit in order to empty fully.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    The veining is not gray/white, it is LAVENDER!
                    We remodeled our bathroom and was sink installed by contractor while we were at work. I was shocked to see a lavender/purple veining rather than a gray one like the picture showed and we selected based on the color. Very disappointed as we have blue tile in the shower. We unfortunately dont have the time or energy to uninstall and replace but will not buy this product again. Open the box and check before you buy it, please.
                    by
                    Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamAug 3, 2023
                    Hello OACL, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to read about your negative experience with the final finish of the Stone Effects Cultured Marble Vanity Top in Lunar. We can confirm that our Stone Effects Collection is made to model after natural stone, therefore a variation in color, hue, and pattern is normal. We can confirm that the Stone Effects Lunar has cool toned white base with soft and striking veining of light gray, black, and purple. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. If you are able to do so, and you have not yet received assistance from Home Depot, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Leaking on the basin
                      The reason I am here just to alert anyone thinking about this sink or even the product lines, don’t. The sink after a month of one person used for washing hands and simple hygiene routine never filled the basin with full or even half of standing water at anytime. The bottom of basin leaks on both of them I have. The photo didn’t match the actual colors as many stated. There’s caulking around the countertop and sink upon the outer edge underneath. Very disappointed with this product.
                      by
                      Response from Hampton Bay Products TeamJul 18, 2023
                      Hello WNB2, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to read, and see that you are experiencing a leaking vanity top. Our cabinets and tops are designed for trouble-free use. Please rest assured we stand behind our warranty. If you are able to do so, and you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that they may review your situation. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                        3 found this review helpful
                        Ehh, I read a lot of reviews that say there is pink and red in these. The manufacturer replies that some people see this. Well they must be blind cause there is definitely pink or red. I'm guessing it is from the manufacturing process. You can see it in the corners of the image. So you end up buying and returning until you find one you can live with. Manf- don't bother responding by asking me to reach out to customer service. There are plenty other reviews here about the color issue. This is a man made material, so take whatever is red out of the process.
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        6 found this review helpful
                        Gorgeous Counter Top!
                        This vanity counter top looks perfect in my newly remodeled bathroom!
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          1 found this review helpful
                          it worked
                          I bought the 49” and cut it down to 42”, used a hand held tile saw. Easy to cut. I needed 2 vanity tops, the second top was broke in half, so i have to drive 100 miles to get another one to match. I think its a little over priced for what you get. I was hoping it would be nicer quality, it looks a little cheap. The color is so so
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 2,153 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.