#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 308039185

Model # 59253

Store SKU # 1003977480

Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Remote Control

$164.00
Apply Now
Pay $139.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Select warm white, soft white or daylight color temperature
  • Reversible weathered wood / wenge blades for versatility
  • Integrated LED module light kit, no bulbs to replace
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

The 52 in. Ashby Park ceiling fan by Home Decorators Collection combines form and function to complement your indoor living spaces. The flush mount design is perfect for rooms with low ceilings and the integrated LED light kit offers versatile lighting options. Choose from 2,700K, 3,000K or 5,000K light output options all conveniently controlled with the included remote control. The fans beautiful bronze finish is paired with five reversible blades in weathered wood and wenge finishes to easily blend with today's decor trends.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 308039185

Model # 59253

Store SKU # 1003977480

Specifications

Questions & Answers

1168Questions
caret
Q:If you set the light to 5000k after installation and turn off will it hold setting of 5000k or does it revert back to the 3000k
by|Apr 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:How do I get the led light replaced
by|Apr 18, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can it be flushed mounted
by|Apr 18, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your question. Yes, this ceiling fan is a flush mount fan.

by|Apr 18, 2024
    caret
    Q:I like everything about this fan except the weird CCT choices. 3k,4k and 5k are your typical choices.
    by|Apr 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your review. Most people enjoy having the option of changing the light to different color temperatures.

    by|Apr 17, 2024
      Showing 1-4 of 1,168

      Customer Reviews

      4.6 out of 5

      • 4.6 out of 3,154 reviews
      • 74% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 3,154 reviews
      LED light not working
      I purchased 3 of these fans and the are real nice except 2 of them the lights don’t turn on anymore and I need help finding a replacement light??
      by
        • Recommended
        Flying fan blade!
        Initially really liked this fan but walked into our guest room then noticed a noise coming from the fan. Noticed a blade on the floor and a hole in the wall. Needless to say that this blade broke off the fan then flew and hit our wall. Super thankful no one was hurt but now I am very concerned since we have 3 of these…..
        by
        Response from Home Decorators ExpertApr 9, 2024
        We sorry to hear that you had this experience. One of our customer service specialists will be in touch via email to resolve the issue. HomeDecoratorsCollection
          Beautiful addition to our home, and very quiet.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Flying fan blade.
          We install 5 of these fans and within a few weeks one of the blades came flying off. Hit my son’s bed and landed in the bean bag beside his bed. Scary. Very dangerous.
          by
          Response from Home Decorators ExpertFeb 20, 2024
          We are sorry to hear that you had this issue and understand that customer service has been in touch to resolve the issue. HomeDecoratorsCollection
            2 found this review helpful
            Stylish but finicky
            Looks good and relatively easy to install. However, we've done 2 now and both have had some weird glitches. Sometimes the light and/or fan flicker and sometimes the remote doesn't work properly. When it works as intended, it's great (though even on the brightest setting it is not a very bright light.) I just don't know why its functionality is so inconsistent.
            by
            Response from Home Decorators ExpertFeb 20, 2024
            Thank you for your review. It sounds like there may be an interfering signal in the area which could cause the inconsistent performance as described. This can be resolved by changing the frequency of the remote & receiver. To change the frequency, change the dip switch settings in the remote and receiver. The dip switches can be set to any unique setting of up or down as long as the settings in the remote match the settings in the receiver. This is covered in detail in the complete installation video located on the product page (fast forward to the 4:08 mark). If that does not resolve the issue, please call Home Decorators Collection customer service at 1-800-986-3460 and one of the team members will be able to get more information to help troubleshoot and resolve the issue. HomeDecoratorsCollection
              1 found this review helpful
              I have purchased 9 of these fans over the past three years and installed them throughout my whole house. Great fan!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              Don't call Home decorators customer service!
              Had a fan blade break off. We called customer service 3 times, got disconnected on the first one, 2nd time the lady said she couldn't help us, 3rd time I got through and gave all the information needed, he said please hold I'll look for your parts and we'll get you set up.... it's been over 44 minutes on hold.... he must have to go look through all the fan blades by hand!
              by
              Response from Home Decorators ExpertJan 22, 2024
              We are sorry to hear that you had this experience. One of our customer service specialists will be in touch via email to resolve the issue. HomeDecoratorsCollection
                Fan blade flew off in kids room
                One of the fanblades came flying off for no reason in the kids room. Pretty darn scary. I bought several of these for a new home and I’m very concerned about repairing the one I have or should I be throwing away both of them.
                by
                Response from Home Decorators ExpertJan 4, 2024
                We are sorry to hear that you had this issue. On of our customer service team members will be reaching out via email to resolve the issue. HomeDecoratorsCollection
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Replacement fan blade
                  How do I get a replacement blade? My two year old broke the blade by pulling down on it. The fan works and don’t want to buy a whole new fan when it is still working. It’s just that the tail of the fan is unique and not easy to replace
                  by
                  Response from Home Decorators ExpertDec 26, 2023
                  Thank you for your question. Replacement parts can be ordered by calling Home Decorators Collection customer service at 1-800-986-3460. HomeDecoratorsCollection
                    • Recommended
                    The LED light burned out on the after 7 months
                    My family purchased this fan to provide some lightning/fan in our family room. Unfortunately after 7 months the led light would no longer function. The LED lights were the main reason for the purchase.
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators ExpertDec 7, 2023
                    We are sorry to hear that you are having this issue. The light is dimmable via the remote. Please make sure that the light is set to its brightest setting and was not inadvertently dimmed. To check the light, press and hold the light button on the remote. While holding the light button, the light should cycle through its brightness settings. Release the button once the light reaches peak brightness. If that does not resolve the issue, please call Home Decorators Collection customer service at 1-800-986-3460 and one of the team members will be able to get more information to help troubleshoot and resolve the issue. They will also be able to send a replacement if needed. HomeDecoratorsCollection
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 3,154 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.