#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 316675421

Model # Bellington 36

Bellington 36 in. W x 22 in. D x 34 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Almond Toffee with White Engineered Stone Top

$1299.00
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Freestanding 36 in.bathroom vanity with engineered stone top
  • Vanity includes a complete set of black hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 8-in widespread faucet (not included)
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Freestanding 36 in.bathroom vanity with engineered stone top
  • Vanity includes a complete set of black hardware
  • Predrilled holes for 8-in widespread faucet (not included)
About This Product

The Bellington vanity takes a farmhouse-inspired silhouette, incorporates pristine accents and antique black finish hardware with a straight edge countertop, and brings it all together with practical storage options to create a true statement piece of beautiful furniture. Its single, central undermount sink has a neat rectangular shape, while the cabinet contains four soft-close drawers and one two-door cabinet with adjustable internal shelf. It is available in both a white and an almond toffee treated paint finish, as well as in widths of 24 in., 30 in., 36 in., 42 in. and 60 in.

  • Almond toffee wood vanity featuring straight 15 mm-thick white engineered stone countertop
  • Dimensions: 36 in. W x 34.5 in. H x 22 in. D
  • Features a 20 in. x 15 in. undermount ceramic sink pre-assembled to countertop
  • Pre-drilled for 8 in. faucet - faucet not included
  • Features 1-soft-closing 2-door cabinet
  • Features 2-soft-closing standard drawers, 1-tilt-down drawer, and 1-double-deep drawer
  • Includes premium quality hardware in antique black finish
  • Detachable 3 in. backsplash included
  • Features adjustable levelling feet for stable installation
  • Minimal assembly required
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     
Product ID #: 316675421Internet #: 828796045186Model #: Bellington 36

Specifications

Questions & Answers

333Questions
caret
Q:What are the dimensions of the box for the 36” vanity?
by|Jan 23, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The width is 39.6 inches x depth 25.6 inches x height 39.6 inches. The weight is 194 pounds

by|Jan 23, 2024
    caret
    Q:Are those mirrors included?
    by|Jan 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  No, mirrors are not included. The mirrors pictured are for advertising purposes only.

    by|Jan 23, 2024
      caret
      Q:Door won’t close.
      by|Jan 19, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Please contact our customer service department to assist 1-866-839-2888

      by|Jan 23, 2024
        caret
        Q:Could (or should) the engineered stone top be additionally sealed to protect it? If so, can you recommend a product? &/or which cleaning products are safe.
        by|Jan 19, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi, many hardware stores provide seals that can be used for stone countertops.

        by|Jan 24, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 333

          Customer Reviews

          4.2 out of 5
          • 4.2 out of 323 reviews
          • 63% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 323 reviews
          Great value, solid construction
          We love this vanity! The image doesn't do it justice. Although it reads farmhouse, it was easy to change the look by changing out the hardware for my personal preference (although the handles it comes with are very nice). It's solid, the drawers glide nicely, and a beautiful tone of wood. Very happy. We added a plug behind the vanity so our hair dryer can be stored in the vanity - we love this feature.
          by
            • Recommended
            What We Were Looking For
            We wanted to buy a vanity for our hall bathroom that was well made and would last. Didn’t want a cheap unit. This one fits the bill for us. The cabinet and countertop are solid and look good. We try to wipe up water on the countertop and so far (10 months) it has stayed clean. The only thing I can say against it is I wish it didn’t sit on legs because our vacuum won’t quite get all the way under it. The unit arrived well-packaged and protected.
            by
              • Recommended
              Orange color doesn’t look like the pictures
              Really cool storage and a rustic look was why we purchased this. We got it and it looks like the orangey doors from the 1980s. Also shows no real wood grain. Looks like it is painted, not stained. So disappointing. Also, the middle drawer was hard to open. Returning it today.
              by
              Response from FabricantJan 30, 2024
              We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've experienced with our product. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we regret that the storage did not meet your expectations in terms of aesthetics and functionality.
              We take your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them to improve our products. ], we would like to understand the issues with the color, wood grain, and the difficulty in opening the middle drawer. You can contact our customer service department to assist 1-866-839-2888. We understand your decision to return the item, and we hope to have the chance to regain your trust in the future. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and appreciate your understanding. Ovedecors-PL
                Bathroom vanity
                Love the design of the vanity with drawers for holding a lot of bathroom items. Very well constructed & easy clean lines to fit almost any decor
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Stains on the countertop after two months of use
                  The vanity looked great when first installed but now, two months later and I see that there are stains on the countertop that will not come out. In the instruction manual, it tells you not to leave any spill sit on the countertop. I am a daily cleaner and this is a bathroom sink, and the only thing spilled on it is toothpaste. Pretty horrible!!
                  by
                  Response from FabricantDec 15, 2023
                  We apologize for the staining on your vanity top and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Proper care for engineered marble includes cleaning regularly with mild detergent, avoiding abrasive cleaners, sealing every 6-12 months, and using coasters for hot items. We offer repair and sealer kits for minor staining and are available for further assistance at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
                    Very Orange
                    Solid piece and good quality. Only thing is it is very orange in tone. The pictures online are very inaccurate of the color. Have tried putting the vanity in multiple different color lighting and it does not take away the orange tone.
                    by
                    Response from FabricantOct 26, 2023
                    We apologize for any disappointment regarding the color of the product. It's worth noting that while we've received numerous positive remarks about the color, color perception can indeed be a matter of personal preference and interpretation.

                    Our team is dedicated to presenting our products as accurately as possible by capturing images under optimal natural lighting conditions. However, due to variations in individual screen settings and lighting environments, there may be slight discrepancies in how the color appears to different customers. We appreciate your understanding and strive to provide the most reliable representation of our products to ensure your satisfaction. Ovedecors-PL
                      The review after 10 months of use
                      The vanity looked nice when new, we changed its hardware to more modern. BTW, the distance between the handle holes is not standard 3". The reason I am writing today is to inform the community that the hardware inside became rusted after 10 months of use, it looks like a very old vanity' hardware inside. Next, the vanity is prone to become damaged from any water splash (in a bathroom!) and shows now water damage in a very unusual way. We will have to replace the vanity.
                      by
                      Response from FabricantOct 26, 2023
                      Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your vanity and for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the hardware and the susceptibility to water damage. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to assist you in resolving these concerns.

                      To address the rusted hardware and water damage, we recommend contacting our customer support team at 1.866.839.2888. They will be able to provide you with guidance on possible solutions and assist you in addressing these issues. Ovedecors-PL
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Love the variety, except for the handles. Fortunately I was able to change the hardware to black, however it was not easy. The small drawer at top was difficult to access the screws. But after making that change, I love the look and function of the vanity!
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Vanity top stains
                        Loved this vanity, it really gave my bathroom some style. But recently noticed stains in top that don’t come off, thought it would be easy to maintain. Otherwise I like the soft close drawers and organizers in drawers and underneath.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantOct 23, 2023
                        We apologize for the staining on your vanity top and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Proper care for engineered marble includes cleaning regularly with mild detergent, avoiding abrasive cleaners, sealing every 6-12 months, and using coasters for hot items. We offer repair and sealer kits for minor staining and are available for further assistance at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
                          Love this vanity
                          I'm love my new bathroom vanity. It has tons of storage and fits perfectly in my bathroom. I did change out the hardware.
                          by
                          Response from FabricantOct 23, 2023
                          We're thrilled to hear that you love your new bathroom vanity and that it fits perfectly in your bathroom! It's always great to know that our products meet the expectations of our customers. Changing out the hardware is a fantastic way to add a personal touch and customize the vanity to your liking. If you have any other feedback or questions about our products, feel free to reach out. We're here to help, and we hope your new bathroom vanity continues to bring you joy and convenience for years to come! Ovedecors-PL
                            • Recommended
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Showing 1-10 of 323 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.