Model #BWSD4821-CR

Internet #205400733

Store SKU #1000411363

Brinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream

  • 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​Cream finish with color matching interior
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $489.00 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$80666

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.65 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48.19 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.65
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
48.19

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
Cream
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Crafted with quality and detailing, the Brinkhill Collection will add charm to your bathroom. This 48 in. vanity features 4 large drawers on full extension drawer glides making it roomy enough for all your bath items. Accented with a furniture toe-kick and a dust guard for easy cleaning, the Brinkhill vanity is finished in a cream color and paired with nickel cabinet hardware.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities without Tops

CURRENT PRODUCT
Brinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Brinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CognacAnnakin 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CreamBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in ChocolateBrinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in CognacAnnakin 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream
Price
$48900
$54900
$54900
$64100
Ratings
(635)
(635)
(635)
(131)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,PredrilledAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,PredrilledAdjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,PredrilledAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Levelers,Concealed Hinges,Predrilled
IncludedHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity CabinetHardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet
StyleTransitionalTransitionalTransitionalClassic,Cottage
Hardware Finish FamilyNickelNickelNickelNickel
Assembled Depth (in.)21.65 in21.65 in21.6 in21.64 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (13)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What is the weight of the vanity in its shipping container?

Hello Doug, Thank you for your question. The packaged weight of the Brinkhill vanity is roughly 104 lbs. Best Regards.

Doug

Can this vanity be painted?

Hello Rachel, Thank you for your question. No, the vanity cannot be painted. We do not recommend altering the vanity as modifications will void your Limited Lifetime Warranty and may compromise the integrity of the material. Best Regards.

Rachel

I need the draws on the left side

Yes only in cream

sir

Can I possibly buy touch up paint for my vanity that's Sterling grey?

Hello Guadaupe, Thank you for your question. We do not sell or manufacture a touch-up paint for the vanity finish. If you are experiencing a manufacture defect, we best recommend reaching out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 so that we may review your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. Best Regards.

Guadalupe

Brinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 636 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
68% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(297)
4star-icon(141)
3star-icon(59)
2star-icon(63)
1star-icon(76)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.5
Value
3.6
Sort By:
Paint began chipping within the first 6 months
We originally were happy with our purchase of the vanity, but within the first few months we noticed paint chipping. There is now paint chips everywhere. It looks absolutely terrible! Totally disappointed with this product. We are currently shopping for a new vanity, which really shouldn’t be the case after this amount of time.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 29, 2020
Hello SLynn,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Brinkhill vanity in Cognac. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
This is a beautiful well made vanity!!! It turned out great in our bathroom. We put a granite to...
This is a beautiful well made vanity!!! It turned out great in our bathroom. We put a granite top on it and just love the look!!!! And Home Depot let us keep it there for a few weeks until we were ready for it !! Thanks
Was this helpful?
1
0
Do not buy the Cream finish version!
Quality :
1
Value :
1
As many others have stated the Finish on these is terrible and will begin just falling of after a short period of time. I cannot speak for the other colors. They obviously have not resolved this problem after so many complainants as it still continues to happen. One of the Manufacturers responses on here is to have Home Depot color match a paint for you, Really? How about fix your manufacturing problem! The way this cracks and peels all over you can't just go using touch up paint, you would need to sand and refinish the entire thing.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from April 7, 2020
Hello NYSEMT,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Brinkhill vanity finish. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
The vanity was built with the bottom board under the drawers too long, so it created a gap betwe...
The vanity was built with the bottom board under the drawers too long, so it created a gap between the bottom drawer and the side trim. The piece of wood on the back made the cabinet stick away from the wall. The cabinet would not line up with the wall on the left. I don't know if it is from the cabinet being not squared up, or it was our wall. We added some thin trim pieces to hide the gaps. The plumber moved the plumbing so we could connect our center mounted sink. Some of the finish (thin layer of something white) looks loose around the edge now that its been installed. I don't have much faith it will hold up too long. The drawers slide in and out nicely. The doors are soft close. Overall it doesnt look bad, just dont know if it will last. We needed the vanity so our bath renovation could be completed. I didn't realize it took so long for custom cabinets.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from March 16, 2020
Hello Renovator,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Brinkhill vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Unfortunately, the paint is peeling all over the edges. It started almost immediately after bein...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
Unfortunately, the paint is peeling all over the edges. It started almost immediately after being installed. Others have also had this complaint which leads me to believe it was not properly primed. I have not put in a claim as I do not wish to go through the process of removal. I’d be satisfied at this point if Home Depot or the manufacturer would provide me with a small can of paint so I can touch up where it has worn off. Although I’m satisfied with the construction of the vanity, it looks awful right now and I can not recommend that anyone purchase this without knowing in advance. I ignored prior reviews about this problem because I liked the look and design.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from February 3, 2020
Hello Bnote,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 30 in. Brinkhill vanity in Sterling Gray. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Although we do not sell or manufacture touch-up paint for the finish of our cabinets, rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Affordable upgrade for DIY renovation
Quality :
4
Value :
4
We bought this vanity in cognac to replace some dated contractor grade cabinets in a small full bathroom located upstairs. The quality of the frame’s materials are about on par with what we replaced but the quality of the fascia and the hardware were a marked improvement to the look and feel of the room. The doors and drawers are installed at the factory. My only gripe is that there was an alignment issue with the top drawer but it wasn’t a deal breaker because it’s not a difficult thing to fix. Also, read the details: it is actually 1/8” wider than the 60” listed in the main product description which was an irksome surprise once we moved it into position. We had to do a little modification to a half wall to make it fit but once installed is not noticeable. Finally, I recommend stapling in a mat under each sink to protect from drips; the particle board will bubble if it gets wet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Shocked and sad. Purchased January 2018, used it in rental property, guess tenants liked their h...
Shocked and sad. Purchased January 2018, used it in rental property, guess tenants liked their hot showers...see pictures.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 25, 2019
Hello Noemi,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Brinkhill vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products. Nevertheless, we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Bathroom cabinet
We redid our bathroom bought this cabinet, i love it. Drawers slide easily, slow shutting cabinets. Knobs look very nice, good height.Better than we expected it looks great, highly recommend.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Very nice, but the drawers do not run well, they are very hard and the rails came out balines. I ...
Quality :
1
Very nice, but the drawers do not run well, they are very hard and the rails came out balines. I think they put it wrong, next weekend I'll go to the store to exchange it for another
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 24, 2019
Hi Bermudez,
Thank you kindly for your review of the 48 in. Brinkhill Vanity in Cream. We are so very sorry to learn that you are experiencing difficulties with your drawer hardware. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Cabinet is well made very sturdy and looks great installed in the remodeled bathroom we had it s...
Cabinet is well made very sturdy and looks great installed in the remodeled bathroom we had it shipped to our store it arrived on time and in perfect condition
Was this helpful?
1
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers