#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205400733

Model #BWSD4821-CR

Store SKU #1000411363

Brinkhill 48 in. W x 34 in. H x 22 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in Cream

$66900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • ​Cream finish with color matching interior
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$66900

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
21.65 in
Product Height (in.)
34.25 in
Product Width (in.)
48.19 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Cream
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection Brand Banner
Bath vanity measures as a 48 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a single sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors.
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustrations may vary from actual product

Crafted with quality and detailing, the Brinkhill Collection will add charm to your bathroom. This 48 in. vanity features 4 large drawers on full extension drawer glides making it roomy enough for all your bath items. Accented with a furniture toe-kick and a dust guard for easy cleaning, the Brinkhill vanity is finished in a cream color and paired with nickel cabinet hardware.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 532 reviews
  • 66%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 532 reviews
Ok cabinet
Cabinet looks great and just got it installed, but just had all bearings fall out of the center drawer and we haven't even used it once.
by
    The mounting screw for all the handle
    The mounting screw for all the handle is too short and does not extend out to be able to screw onto the handle. I have to go buy longer screw which is a waste of time and money.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 23, 2021
    Hello NotSatisfy, Thank you for your review of the Brinkhill 48 in. W Bath Vanity in Cream. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity with incorrect hardware. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      Paint Pealing
      After a few months of use the paint is pealing off doors, drawers, and the base of the unit itself. The manufacturer admitted this is a warranty problem and is shipping me new door and drawer fronts, but refuses to do anything about the unit itself.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 15, 2021
      Hello David, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement order, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. If you are interested in an ETA for your order, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team via 1-800-235-7747 or customerservice@masterbrand.com. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        1 found this review helpful
        terrible craftmanship
        The cabinet took 4 weeks to arrive and when it did we were excited yo get it instalked. Sadly. Domeone doesnt knoe how to measure and the doors were to nartow leaving a gsp and the side pieces were all too nattow by ¼ inch on each end. This is ridiculous. Now we will have yo ho anotjer month without a vaniyy in our guest bsth yo relace it
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 3, 2021
        Hello mgelm, Thank you for your review. Although we are appreciative that Home Depot was able to assist you with a return, we are still very sorry to learn that you received a product with quality and construction concerns. Please know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          • Recommended
          Nice looking - poor quality
          We purchased two of these in sterling gray. The paint started chipping and wiping off after 4 months of use. We reached out to Woodcrafters and they sent us a new one. They were very nice to work with. We no sooner had it installed when the paint began chipping and wiping off on the other vanity. We contacted the company to notify them of this problem and said we did not want a replacement as we have to pay someone to install it. I asked them for the paint formula so I could touch it up. Their response was "we do not share that information with customers, but other customers have taken a drawer to paint company and were able to match the color." Clearly they are aware of the problem - so while they look nice and are well made, the finish quality is very poor when the steam from the bathroom causes the paint to chip and peel. So sorry we bought them.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 10, 2021
          Hello Barb, Thank you for your review of the 48 in. W Brinkhill Vanity in Chocolate. Although we are pleased to learn that you received assistance from our team, we are very sorry to learn you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish on the vanity. We have reached out to you directly in hopes of partnering and rectifying the situation, along with passing along your experience to our quality leaders. We look forward to hearing back from you, Stephanie, and working towards a resolution. In the meantime, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            Paint chipped within 5 months
            I loved this vanity when it was first installed. I’m now very disappointed with my purchase because just after a few short months the cabinet is chipping all over. I do not recommend buying this vanity.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
            Hello Korr, Thank you for your review. We are so very sorry to see and learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the Brinkhill unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              3 found this review helpful
              This product is better than the in-store products. It is stronger and is of better quality. I tot...
              This product is better than the in-store products. It is stronger and is of better quality. I totally recommend it.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                I bought two of these 48 inch vanities (no top) for my bathroom renovation in cream, I was upgrad...
                I bought two of these 48 inch vanities (no top) for my bathroom renovation in cream, I was upgrading from an old single sink vanity to a double sink vanity for a built in look - these vanities have a completely open back which is great for plumbing. I wasn’t crazy about the hardware that came with the vanities, but I easily switched those out. I love the look of the vanities with the cove details, They look very high end for the price, the drawers are all soft close which is an upgrade from my old cabs from the 90s I’ve had them for a month and haven’t experienced the rubbing off of the finish that others have reported on. Install was easy, my husband and I installed these in 20 minutes including leveling for templating of the countertops. I ended up using quartz on top from a local company and it looks stunning.
                by
                • DIY
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                6 found this review helpful
                This vanity was installed this week along with a new faucet, Kohler Maxstow medicine cabinet and ...
                This vanity was installed this week along with a new faucet, Kohler Maxstow medicine cabinet and Everest vanity top. Absolutely love the look! It's early so can't say much about how this will hold up but I'm the only one using it in the master bath so I'm expecting some longevity.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                6 found this review helpful
                PAINT WEARS OFF THE COGNAC COLOR
                After only a couple of years the paint has worn in several places. Disappointed!!!!
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 14, 2020
                Hello Cindy, Thank you kindly for your review of the Brinkhill 48 in. W Vanity in Cognac. We extend our sincerely apology for your experience with the finish on the unit and we understand your frustration. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. If you are willing, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Service or Customer Care team so that they may review your situation and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. All you would have to do is reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon-Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing the at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 532 reviews