#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305415745

Model #CB36-WH

Store SKU #1003212929

Claxby 36 in. W x 34 in. H x 21 in. D Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White

$50900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Bath vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Coordinates with a standard 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE SHIPPING on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$50900

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)21.61 inProduct Height (in.)34.41 in
Product Width (in.)35.98 in

Details

Assembly RequiredNoCabinet ColorWhite
Cabinet Color FamilyWhiteCabinet MaterialParticle Board
Cabinet ShadeLightHardware Finish FamilyNickel
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror IncludedMirror Not IncludedNumber of Drawers3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet0Returnable90-Day
StyleTransitionalVanity Cabinet FeaturesNo Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable HingesVanity TypeFreestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyLimited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Glacier Bay brand banner
Bath vanity measures as a 36 in. width
Bath vanity features an open back to allow for easy access for plumbing
Vanity top is sold seperately
Bath vanity is made for a double sink vanity top
Bath vanity features 6-way adjustable door hinges for easy alignment
Bath vanity features soft close doors
Bath vanity features a freestanding type of installation
Bath vanity includes hardware with a nickel finish

Illustration may vary from actual product

Beautifully constructed for the modern home, the Home Decorators Collection 35.98 in. W Claxby Vanity in White will exhibit an elegant, furniture-style design that is sure to enhance the appearance of your bathroom. Featuring 1 large bottom drawer, 2 right hand hidden drawers, and 2 transitional doors, the 36 in. W Claxby Vanity offers a brilliant White finish and plenty of storage for your entire family's bath essentials. Accented with polished nickel cabinet hardware and a matching mirror sold separately online, the Claxby vanity is the ideal bathroom cabinet for any home.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.6
    out of 297 reviews
  • 57%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 297 reviews
Terrible quality
Bought this vanity less than a year ago paint is chipping and worn off all over front of vanity looks terrible now
by
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 21, 2022
Hello GabrielF, Thank you for your review of the 48 in. W Claxby Bath Vanity in Chocolate. We are very sorry to see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish of the vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
    Bathroom cabinet
    This bathroom cabinet is really awesome
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    WARNING:STAY AWAY!!! THIS IS TRASH!!!
    ATTENTION: SAVE YOUR SANITY!!! DON'T BUY THIS ITEM!!! The legs collapsed under its own weight, plus the other defects mentioned by other buyers.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamNov 2, 2021
    Hello elbecerro, Thank you for your review of the 36 in. W Claxby Bath Vanity in Chocolate. We are so sorry to read and see that you have had an unfavorable experience with the vanity cabinet, and we have reached out to you directly in hopes of partnering and rectifying the situation, along with passing along your experience to our quality leaders. We look forward to hearing back from you, and working towards a resolution. In the meantime, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      1 found this review helpful
      So dissapointed
      This vanity was the perfect color, size and configuration. The price was great too, but when I got it I was not impressed. I had it in the box waiting to be installed and then covid happened and so I got to putting this together late. The front door has always not closed properly and it was pre-assembled. Also the paint finish started chipping the first week it was installed. So sad because I love the look of this, just not durable AT ALL.
      by
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 27, 2021
      Hello Snavarra, Thank you kindly for your review of the Claxby vanity. We are very sorry to see, and read about your less than favorable experience with the overall quality and finish on the unit you listed in your review. We understand your frustration and, if you have not already received assistance, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn more about your experience with the product and pass along your feedback to our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
        Poor Quality
        This vanity is poor quality! The vanity arrived out of square and the cabinet doors will not match up (reference the pictures). The door that needs to be lowered is as low as it will go and the door that needs to be raised is as high as it will go. There is missing paint on a small portion of the vanity (see pic). It looks like it was rubbed off. The drawers do not open and close smoothly. Perhaps it is from the whole vanity being out of square. All in all, I'm disappointed in the purchase and wish I would have spent a couple hundred dollars more to get a better quality vanity!
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 8, 2020
        Hello Mike, Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to leave your review and are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with the overall quality and construction of the Claxby 60 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          2 found this review helpful
          Do NOT waste your money!!
          We purchased this vanity just under a year ago when we moved into our new home. We were pleased with the initial appearance of the vanity, but the quality is absolutely TERRIBLE. Within weeks, the middle drawer stopped opening properly, the cabinet door began to warp, and the paint began wearing off all over the front of the vanity. We are a family of 3 - it's just me, my husband, and our 9-year-old daughter, so the vanity certainly hasn't endured excessive use/wear. After purchasing the vanity, separate countertop, and paying to have a plumber professionally install the sink, we paid thousands of dollars. We certainly never imagined we'd be forced to shop for a new vanity in less than a year. Please, do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. This vanity is a complete waste of money. I wish I had listened to the more critical reviews.
          by
          Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2020
          Hello jhouse, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 60 in. W Bath Vanity in White. Although we do not assign the retail costs for our products, we are so very sorry to see and learn that you were are experiencing concerns with the overall quality of the unit. We would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
            2 found this review helpful
            Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty o...
            Well, after an exhaustive search for a decent vanity around $500, this was not it! It is pretty obvious that Home Depot has absolutely NO Quality Control down there in Mexico. It's not even Covid related as this unit was manufactured on September 3rd. There is significant gaps in the trim work on the doors. The paint is almost a chalky white. The drawer slides are so off that once you open draw, it will not close(see photo). The swing door is mis-aligned that it is rubbing on slider below to the point that it scratched and removed paint. I know you can adjust the hinges, but the damage has already been done. A little foam paper would have avoided that, again, Quality Control. The top right side panel is higher than the corner post (photo). Any countertop placed will result in a gap between post and countertop. This unit is going back to store. No amount of fixing will make it worth $500.
            by
            Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 19, 2020
            Hello Jadmiral, Thank you for your review of the Claxby 36in. W Vanity in White. We are very sorry to see and learn about your unfavorable experience with the quality of the unit and thus understand your decision to return the vanity. If you took pictures of the vanity prior to your return, and are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
              1 found this review helpful
              As Beautiful and Functional as it Looks
              This vanity is beautiful and was a great purchase for me. After weeks of looking at different sites for what I wanted, Home Depot was the only one to have this style and price. It is a great value. I am doing a major renovation of two bathrooms and ordered two of them. When they arrived I was not ready for them to be installed so the delivery men put them in my garage. They were packaged so well that I had my installer come by and open the boxes so I could at least look at and inspect them. I ordered them with beautiful vanity tops. My installer is a handyman and put them together in a couple hours. My bathroom was instantly upgraded, especially going from single sinks to double sink vanities. The Chocolate color is great too, not too dark and with warm tones. I love the drawer spaces on the bottom and the depth of the drawers. This was the best decision I made going with these cabinets. They will be enjoyed by me and when I decide to sell in a few years the bathrooms will already be upgraded.
              by
                • Recommended
                lasted maybe 1 year
                This piece was beautiful when we first bought it. However, after about 1 year the drawers started to be uneven & hang crooked & the finish started to peal off. Now, it looks horrible & need to replace the entire unit!
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 16, 2020
                Hello Melussa, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the 48 in. W Claxby Vanity in Chocolate. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
                  2 found this review helpful
                  the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to...
                  the cabinet was not properly adjusted yet despite trying to fix it the doors do not close properly and one of the doors collides with the bottom of the cabinet
                  by
                  Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJun 4, 2020
                  Hello Alicia,
                  Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 36 in. Claxby vanity in Sterling Gray. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
                  Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 297 reviews