#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 321491137

Model # Doveton 60W

Store SKU # 1008125374

Doveton 60 in. Double Sink Freestanding White Bath Vanity with White Engineered Marble Top (Fully Assembled)

$899.00
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • 60" W x 19" D x 34" H vanity with durable engineered marble top
  • Features 2 hardware sets, 5 soft-close drawers & 4 cabinet doors
  • Includes top, backsplash & double sinks; 8" faucets not included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Perfectly at home in traditional settings, the Doveton double vanity by Home Decorators Collection is where style meets function. An excellent choice for your main bathroom or master ensuite, its smartly appointed storage includes a variety of drawers, cabinets and adjustable shelves to help you maintain a clutter-free environment. A fresh white finish brings a classic vibe to your space while a smooth engineered marble countertop finishes off the clean look. Choose between its two sets of hardware in black or brushed nickel to customize your new vanity.

Highlights

  • 60 in. White Vanity with White Engineered Marble Top for a traditional look
  • White engineered marble countertop with single thickness, straight edge, and removable matching backsplash
  • Features two 20.87-in x 13.58-in rectangular undermount ceramic sinks
  • An undermount sink set in the smooth engineered marble countertop keeps things easy to clean.
  • Two 2-door cabinets, 2 adjustable interior shelves, and 5 drawers - 2 tilt-down, 2 standard and 1 double-deep drawer
  • Smooth-gliding rails and soft-close mechanisms ensure doors and drawers open and close quietly and easily.
  • Two sets of included hardware in black and brushed nickel so you can choose your look
  • Vanity cabinet comes fully assembled with countertop and basin attached. Backsplash needs to be attached.
  • Top has pre-drilled holes for 8-in widespread faucets. (Faucets not included)
  • cUPC certified sink
  • Comes with manufacturer 1-year limited warranty
  • Matching mirrors are not included
  • Specifications (W x D x H) and weight: 60 in. x 19 in. x 34 in.; 276 lb.
  • Click here to view Home Depot's vanity installation guide
  • Click here for more exclusive Home Decorators Collection bathroom vanities
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 321491137

Model # Doveton 60W

Store SKU # 1008125374

Specifications

Questions & Answers

293Questions
caret
Q:What specific hinges (brand, model no.) are used on this vanity?
by|Jun 14, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-28888 for assistance on the hinges. Thank you.

by|Jun 14, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is the sink replacable
    by|Jun 13, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Yes, removing the sink that is attached with silicone from a bathroom vanity countertop can be a bit challenging, but it can be done. Please contact our customer team at 1 (866) 839-2888 for further assistance. Thank you.

    by|Jun 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is the sink rectangle
      by|Jun 9, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, the sink is a rectangular shape. Thank you.

      by|Jun 11, 2024
        caret
        Q:Does this set up come with the faucet in the picture?
        by|Jun 3, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  NO. Get any faucet you like.

        by|Jun 8, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 293

          Customer Reviews

          3.8 out of 5

          • 3.8 out of 436 reviews
          • 51% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 436 reviews
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          very nice
          Well made, beautiful design, perfect for our small bathroom. Put it in myself without any trouble
          by
            • Recommended
            Water Damage
            Had this vanity less than 6 months, it got a little wet and now it's coming apart, not what I expect when I pay 400.00 dollars.
            by
            Response from FabricantJun 10, 2024
            Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the vanity. This is certainly not the quality we aim to deliver. Your feedback is important, and we would like to address this issue. Please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839 2888 so we can assist you with a resolution. Ovedecors-PL
              janky doors
              Doors are pre-assembled with pre-drilled hardware and doors are attached CROOKED!!! Left higher than right
              by
              Response from FabricantJun 3, 2024
              We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We understand that the doors arrived pre-assembled with pre-drilled hardware and were attached crooked, with the left side higher than the right. To resolve this issue promptly, please contact our customer service team at 1 (866) 839-2888. They will assist you in addressing this problem and ensure a satisfactory solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience and understanding. Ovedecors-PL
                • Recommended
                Poor quality
                I'm disappointed it looked fine intailly. Just installed it today only to figure out it's poorly built one of thr shelves is buckling and peeling as it it got wet. Which it hadn't scince it's been in my home. The bottom is already peeling on the corners.
                by
                  1 found this review helpful
                  • Verified Purchase
                  great vanity for the price point
                  Vanity was delivered quickly with no damage. The screws holding the shelf in place were a little difficult to access, but overall very happy. Vanity top is beautiful, and the wood look finish was exactly what I was looking for without breaking the bank.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    Looks nice but not worth the money
                    The cabinet came with no issues. I have an exhaust fan and a window in my bathroom so it’s not humid or wet in my bathroom. Within one month the side started to peel and warp. The fake wood underneath is showing and warped. Very disappointing. I have never had any issues with other vanities I’ve purchased when renovating my other bathrooms.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      terrible quality
                      I bought it for my new bathroom after two months, results in the photos garbage
                      by
                      Response from FabricantMay 21, 2024
                      We want to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience or disappointment you may have experienced with our product. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and it's disheartening to hear that the results did not meet your expectations after two months of use. We strive to provide high-quality products that enhance your experience, and it's clear that we fell short in this instance. Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing any issues and improving our products and services. If there's anything we can do to make this right or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We truly appreciate your understanding and the opportunity to make things better. Ovedecors-PL
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        It was broken when I received it. The whole top was in pieces. I attempted to get in touch with customer service, but was never able to talk to an actual person because the automated attendant kept sending me to a dead line. I texted customer support and after a very slow “conversation” over the course of TWO HOURS I was told that they could not replace the product. They could only refund my money and I could order another one. My money could only be refunded after they send the freight truck back out to my house to pick up the bad vanity because I do not have a truck or someone to help me carry the 300 lb vanity back to my local store which is almost an hour away from my house. So here I sit with a broken vanity in my garage, waiting for some freight truck that they could not specify when it would arrive, with no money to buy another vanity, and an unfinished bathroom that the construction people had to abandon because they were tired of waiting for a replacement. Thanks Home Depot. Rock on.
                        by
                        Response from FabricantMay 23, 2024
                        We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused by the slow and unsatisfactory resolution process you endured. It's our priority to ensure that our customers receive timely and efficient support, and we deeply regret falling short of this expectation in your case. The fact that you were informed of the need to return the damaged vanity before a refund could be processed, coupled with the logistical challenges you face in transporting a 300 lb vanity back to the store, is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide. We acknowledge the strain this places on you, especially in the context of an already disrupted construction schedule. Your feedback serves as a critical reminder of areas where we need to improve, both in terms of customer service accessibility and product quality control. Please accept our sincere apologies for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. We assure you that your concerns will be addressed internally to prevent such situations from occurring in the future. If there's anything further we can do to assist you during this challenging time, please don't hesitate to reach at 1 (866) 839-2888. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are of utmost importance to us. Ovedecors-PL
                        • Verified Purchase
                        1 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 436 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.