#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205887955

Model #8108500270

Karlie 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White

  • Beautiful, natural veining & swirling on a real marble top
  • Predrilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet (not included)
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
30 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3
Basin Depth (in.)
7
Basin Length (in.)
20
Basin Width (in.)
18
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
31.50
Cabinet Width (in.)
30.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22
Countertop Height (in.)
3.25
Countertop Width (in.)
30
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
3

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
112.00
Cabinet Color
Dark Charcoal
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet Shade
Dark
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
0
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Round
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Cottage
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
90
Vanity Cabinet Features
Predrilled
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Concealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Waterfall
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
n/a

Product Overview

Home Decorators Collection brand banner
The dimensions of this bathroom vanity are 30 in. W x 34.5 in. H x 22 in. D
This bathroom vanity includes a backsplash.
This bathroom vanity top material is Marble
This bathroom features a Single Center Set Oval Sink
The faucet hole spacing for this vanity top is 8 in. Widespread
This bathroom vanity features predrilled holes
This is a freestanding bathroom vanity
This bathroom vanity includes hardware
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
The Karlie Single Vanity features slim, spindle legs and ample storage space. Characterized by its modern style, this bathroom vanity features two paneled doors and an interior shelf for all your toiletries and cleaning supplies. The lower shelf includes a removable wicker basket, and the marble vanity top adds a modern touch.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

24Questions14Answers

Is there a sidesplash available for this? If not, what do you suggest? It is going to be in the...

Asked by Chip September 22, 2020
1
Answer

When I bought mine it came with the backslash but not a sidesplash. You may be able to go to a local marble company and see what they could cone up with. My sink is also in a corner and if there's a lot of splashing I roll up a towel and put it against the wall.

How long are the legs (floor to bottom of cabinet doors)?

Asked by BLB June 13, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for the question. The leg from floor to the bottom of the cabinet door is 16-1/4" (41.25 cm). Thank you

Hello, Does the sink have an overflow drain?

Asked by Bfly August 18, 2019
2
Answers

Yes, there is an overflow drain in the front of the basin.

Can the backsplash be removed?

Asked by LindaV March 26, 2019
1
Answer

The backsplash doesn't come attached to the vanity. You are free to install it or not.

What is the handle size to replace them ?

Asked by Christine March 6, 2019
1
Answer

The handle size is 3 1/4".

How much care will be needed for the marble top?

Asked by EW1 October 5, 2018
2
Answers

The only special thing that I do is to keep a drip tray under my liquid soap dispenser.

How are you suppose to plum this ? There is minimal space for a P-trap. Also the legs are flush w...

Asked by John July 5, 2018
1
Answer

Hello, Hello, The space behind can easily be altered. Unfortunately, you will have to die ciut the base board to make it fit. Regards,

Does this come in 36 inch?

Asked by Kelly June 14, 2018
1
Answer

Hello, Unfortunately,no, only 30''. Thanks

How tall is the vanity

Asked by Pearl March 10, 2018
3
Answers

36

The bottom of our J-trab is 13' from the ground. Will that work with this vanity?

Asked by amy February 11, 2018
1
Answer

Yes, it should work. Please confirm with a plumber prior to doing any plumbing to avoid complications.

Karlie 30 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dark Charcoal with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 27 reviews
  • 77% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
Totally agree with other review about difficulties with this vanity and plumbing. The opening in...
Totally agree with other review about difficulties with this vanity and plumbing. The opening in the back is small, the P-trap winds up being in an awkward location because of the shelf, and it required reworking of the drain stop. All that said... the unit looks great and we are happy with it.
by BrandonR
Response from FabricantFeb 7, 2018
BrandonR, We would like you to know that your business is greatly appreciated and we value your opinion greatly. Your contribution helps us continue to improve our products and services and we know this is made possible through valued clients like yourself. Ovedecors-PL
2 people found this helpful
Ordered 2x because the 1st one had a busted bottom....
Ordered 2x because the 1st one had a busted bottom. I think it left the factory that way, not mishandled during shipping. A nail was sticking out of the bottom and wood was split. The second was better but not perfect. Kept due to remod timeline but expected better for $. Top is beautiful.
by Tiffany
I have to say that I was Leary of my...
I have to say that I was Leary of my choice after reading other reviews on this vanity! I was prepared to return it, if mine had issues. SURPRISE, mine was perfect and everything I hoped for! Sometimes you have to take a chance and see for yourself!
by Cheryl
1 person found this helpful
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Quality doesn't match price; poor paint job, inside shelf not...
Quality doesn't match price; poor paint job, inside shelf not adjustable and back splash too short for counter top. I had to cut shelf to accommodate plumbing due to shelf being in a fixed position. Overall disappointed.
by Sinkist
Response from FabricantAug 5, 2019
Our customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com as one of our professionals will evaluate with you the condition of the unit received and provide you with the best solution. Ovedecors-PL
Nice looking but in my bath the color was more...
Nice looking but in my bath the color was more of a blue Grafite instead of brown charcoal as it appears on my monitor. There was a slight dime sized imperfection on one of the front door panels which I would have lived with if the color worked better in my powder room. I returned to my local HD
by Linda
This vanity is super nice but not worth the price. I found other vanities just as nice quality f...
This vanity is super nice but not worth the price. I found other vanities just as nice quality for much cheaper. Saved $300 by getting something else. And the lady at the return desk was not very nice to me.
by LINDA
Response from FabricantAug 6, 2019
We hate to hear this! Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with high quality products and services to meet your needs. We ally design functionality and quality material to offer the best product at an interesting price. If you have any questions, please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com as our experts will gladly assist you and help you find the right product in our line-up. Ovedecors-PL
1 person found this helpful
There is very minimal space for plumbing I had to install an s trap and it was next to impossible...
There is very minimal space for plumbing I had to install an s trap and it was next to impossible. There is also some poor craftsmanship such as runs in the pant. Also there should be a small over hang at the back edge so the baseboards can be installed first. Poor design and not worth the money.
by Dave
I love this vanity. It has all the charm and quality I was hoping it would have. I wish they ma...
I love this vanity. It has all the charm and quality I was hoping it would have. I wish they made it in a few more colors.
by Auggie
This vanity was installed in my powder room 1 week ago. So far I really like it. The basket is ...
This vanity was installed in my powder room 1 week ago. So far I really like it. The basket is sturdy, the legs have levelers on the bottom. It seems well made, with soft close doors.
by Beth
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews