Internet #305853673

Model #Melpark 36W

Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Includes a 20 in. ceramic basin
  • Hardware options of both Brushed Nickel & Gold finishes included
  • Free Delivery on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
36.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
6.70
Basin Length (in.)
20.00
Basin Width (in.)
15.00
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.40
Cabinet Width (in.)
35.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.13
Countertop Width (in.)
36.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.13

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
150.00
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Gold
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
3
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Traditional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
60.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

The Melpark family of vanities is modern regality at its finest. This 36 in. crisp white vanity holds a stately silhouette with paneling inlay design and bullnose edging, which is perfectly paired with our cultured marble top. Both the brushed nickel and gold finished hardware are included as well as matching backsplash and under mounted ceramic basin. Practicality also isn't compromised with storage features like an under basin adjustable shelf and various drawers, including a unique tilt down top drawer.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop All Top Picks

Terryn 31 in. W x 35 in. H x 20 in. D Vanity in Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Basin
current product
Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Hamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyWindlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameTerryn 31 in. W x 35 in. H x 20 in. D Vanity in Cherry with Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White BasinMelpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyWindlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
$35940
$599.00
Save $239.60 (40%)
$53940
$899.00
Save $359.60 (40%)
$89940
$1499.00
Save $599.60 (40%)
$89940
$1499.00
Save $599.60 (40%)
Ratings
(299)
(238)
(512)
(212)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkDouble SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
StyleTraditionalTraditionalCoastalTraditional
Top MaterialGraniteCultured MarbleGraniteMarble
FeaturesToe KickAdjustable Hinges,Adjustable Shelves,Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer HingesConcealed Shelves,No Additional FeaturesSoft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Assembled Depth (in.)20 in22.00 in22.00 in22.00 in
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
IncludedBasin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Pull Handle(s),Vanity Cabinet,Vanity TopBasin,Hardware,Vanity TopBacksplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

181Questions10Answers

What is the width of the cabinet handles so that we can replace them

Asked by Daria October 20, 2020
0
Answers

Does this vanity include the P-Trap and Drain Assembly?

Asked by Adeonia October 19, 2020
1
Answer

The plumbing and drain are not included.

I want to put this in a corner, can a get a backsplash for the side?

Asked by RT October 19, 2020
1
Answer

You can contact us directly at 1.866.839.2888 to order an extra backsplash.

Is the faucet included?

Asked by DShun October 18, 2020
1
Answer

The faucet is not included.

I cannot seem to find any measurements on the drain pipe/water lines . Is the back open for easy ...

Asked by Yvon October 16, 2020
1
Answer

You will find the openings measurements in the technical drawing available in the Info and Guide section.

Does this product have Proposition65?

Asked by Allie October 11, 2020
1
Answer

Formaldehyde is used in very low quantities to bind the materials. It is below North American standards and harmless.

Does this unit come with a sink offset to the right instead of the left?

Asked by Janet October 11, 2020
1
Answer

The Melpark 36" is only offered as displayed.

Is the white finish smooth or is it textured? Some other white Home Decorators products in the s...

Asked by Lisa October 9, 2020
1
Answer

The Melpark is painted without any particular texture.

How can I order the brass faucets shown on the blue vanity? Also what brandand exact color are they?

Asked by Danielle October 9, 2020
1
Answer

The faucet are only there for display purposes.

Does this cabinet come with center sink?

Asked by Newmab October 8, 2020
2
Answers

NO

Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 240 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(141)
4star-icon(51)
3star-icon(10)
2star-icon(7)
1star-icon(31)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
4.0
Value
4.0
Sort By:
Looks Great! Delivery could have been better.
Just got the Vanity today, ahead of schedule. The Vanity looks great, can't wait to install. Missing one of the shelf supports, but I will work with HD Customer Service to resolve. The main problem was that the shipping company dumped the vanity on my grass in the rain, then rang to doorbell. I realize maybe one of my cars might have been in the way, but if they had rang the doorbell before they unloaded I could have moved my car. Website says that "TForce Logistics will bring the item to the closest dry area outside your home; typically the front door, porch, or driveway in front of the garage". This clearly was not the case. If they didn't want to wait for me to answer the door, they could have at lest dropped it off in the driveway instead of the mud. Not Home Depot's fault, but not happy....
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from FabricantOctober 2, 2020
We're disappointed to hear that the delivery of your product was less than satisfactory. As the manufacturer, we want to ensure that every customer's experience is equally pleasant and without inconvenience, however, we do not always have control over the handling and/or delivery of our products. That being said, please call our customer support team to have the missing part issue resolved at 1.866.839.2888. Ovedecors-PL
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
3
0
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting ...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
We received this vanity a couple of days ago. Home Depot tracking is a joke, but finally getting a (correct) delivery date about 30 hour ahead of time. If you don't look to close, very beautiful piece. But the ugly is in the details. There were pieces used to build the back of the cabinet, that were previously used having several holes in them. No big deal if your buying used items. Also damaged pieces used and painted over. Other pieces that were attached with a small amount of glue (which fell off) because they omitted the 2 screws. Please see pictures as they tell the story better than I can. This company should be ashamed of themselves for letting a piece like this out the door.
Was this helpful?
12
0
Response from FabricantSeptember 9, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Our focus is to make it right and provide our clients with the highest quality products and services in order to meet your complete satisfaction. What you show is not up to our quality standards and should never be expected from our vanities. Please contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com for immediate assistance. Ovedecors-PL
Plastic/ particle board piece of Junk
We purchased the home decorators melpark double vanity one year ago for a bathroom remodel. I was attracted to the style and faux marble look. I have three significant problems : 1) the faux marble reacts to the kohler faucets and stains the top yellow, 2) every door hinge is completely rusted out 3) the bottom drawer did not stand up to any moisture from shampoo bottles and is warped and cracked. I expected more for $1200.00. Not worth $200.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Response from FabricantAugust 31, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you describe is not up to our quality standards nor should it be expected from our Melpark. Please reach out to us at 1.866.839.2888 as it is 100% covered by our warranty. Ovedecors-PL
Perfect for our bathroom
I’m always a bit hesitant when I don’t see an item in person. We were really happy when it was delivered. We think it fits perfectly in our newly remodeled master bathroom. We decided to order black matte handle fixtures. Our contractor did mention that the backsplash was too short. But after he placed and centered it, it doesn’t look too bad. It definitely doesn’t feel like cheap wood, it may need another coat of paint as it’s a bit rough. But overall, we are really happy about it.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Nice vanity, sturdy but had to finesse some of the hinges/tracks to work better....also, waiting ...
Nice vanity, sturdy but had to finesse some of the hinges/tracks to work better....also, waiting on manufacturer to send touch-up paint as a few spots needed more coverage. On a good note, it arrived sooner than expected :)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Purchase melpark sink back in July 2019 for our guess bathroom. Which has hardly been used It is ...
Purchase melpark sink back in July 2019 for our guess bathroom. Which has hardly been used It is now a year later and the vanity is in horrible condition. It bubbled,it is peeling and the sink is fading. It’s not worth buying and then have to replace a year later
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from FabricantAugust 20, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. What you are describing is not intended nor should it be expected from our Melpark. It is fully covered by our comprehensive manufacturer's warranty. Please reach out to us directly at 1.866.839.2888 so one of our customer service professionals can handle your claim. Ovedecors-PL
Beautiful vanity! Well made and package well for shipping....
Beautiful vanity! Well made and package well for shipping.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10...
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I had to return this twice. Both times it came with defects from the factory. I had to wait 10 days each time and it really held up my remodel. On both units they had spray painted over sawdust, there were dents, and splintered wood. For being the top of the line at Home Depot I was very disappointed in the quality. I will say that customer service was very good both times.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from FabricantMay 21, 2020
We are extremely disappointed to read this and want to extend our sincere apologies concerning the issues you faced. Rest assured this is not up to our quality standards or to be expected from our vanities. The Melpark is covered by our warranty. Do not hesitate to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 or info@ovedecors.com if you encounter difficulties. Ovedecors-PL
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the v...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
I would have given this vanity five stars but the issue is after I completed the install of the vanity and was ready to install the back-splash that came in the package it was 2+ " shorter than the vanity top. The vanity measures 36+" and the back splash is only 34". I spent $450 plus tax on this vanity and now this. I hope they can send me a new back splash that is the correct length,
Was this helpful?
8
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers