#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 203985030

Model # NAWO2633

Naples 26.5 in. W x 8 in. D x 32.8 in. H Bathroom Storage Wall Cabinet in White

$192.00
$320.00
Save $128.00 (40%)
Apply Now
Pay $167.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Wall cabinet fully-assembled for quick and easy installation
  • Secure-Mount hanging system firmly attaches cabinet to wall
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Naples Collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details

About This Product

Reflecting the subtle style of the Naples collection, this fully assembled Wall Cabinet in White boasts a wealth of storage possibilities. Behind its two craftsman-style doors are two adjustable shelves for complete space customization, while a pull-down lower drawer offers a place to stash items for quick retrieval. Big on style and storage, the cabinet offers a perfect solution for organizing toiletries, washcloths, bathroom accessories and more, keeping your space clean and clutter-free.

Highlights

  • 26-1/2 in. W and 32-3/4 in. H x 8 in. D wall cabinet solves storage needs in rooms with limited space
  • Sturdy construction with solid wood, natural wood veneers and clean, low-emission engineered wood
  • 2 doors open to reveal 2 adjustable shelves to accommodate various items
  • Adjustable hinges are concealed internally to create a seamless appearance and provide precise door alignment
  • White finish creates a stylish appearance and brightens your space
  • Chrome finish door handles for style and function
  • Coordinates with other pieces in the Naples collection to complete your ensemble
  • Also available in warm cinnamon
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive Home Decorators Collection products
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 203985030

Model # NAWO2633

Specifications

Questions & Answers

261Questions
caret
Q:Does this cabinet have adjustable shelves?
by|Oct 31, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your interest in the Naples wall cabinet. It includes two adjustable shelves.

by|Dec 1, 2023
    caret
    Q:Is assembly required?
    by|Sep 16, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in the Naples wall cabinet. You will need to choose your desired locations for the adjustable, internal shelves, but other than that, the cabinet arrives completely assembled.

    by|Oct 25, 2023
      13 found this answer helpful
      caret
      Q:Does this come with hardware and mounting instructions
      by|Aug 8, 2023
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Yes, it does come with the hardware and mounting instructions.

      by|Nov 17, 2023
        8 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:How do you adjust door. Won?t close
        by|Aug 5, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello, In the center portion of each hinge, there are screws that will adjust the door when you tighten and loosen the screw. If it still is not closing once those adjustments are made, please contact our customer service at 888-620-3667. -Craft & Main Customer Service

        by|Oct 25, 2023
          8 found this answer helpful
          Showing 1-4 of 261

          Customer Reviews

          4.4 out of 5

          • 4.4 out of 1,552 reviews
          • 87% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,552 reviews
          Design is good. Color is very inconsistent between pieces in this series. Items in this series are very overpriced with randomly occurring discounts.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          I liked it until...
          I bought this product and was excited based on the reviews. It took a while to find a contractor to remodel our small bathroom which we decided to remodel to get more walk space area. It was finally completed and as I am setting up the items to place on the shelf, I realized the shelf panels are too short. I called the customer service on the papers that came with the product and this elderly lady couldn't figure out what I meant by adjustable shelf panels and her phone reception was bad and yet I can tell she was getting impatient and before I knew it, she just hung up on me. I called back and got a different lady and she tells me that lady tried to call me back and left a message. I replied back, how can that be when she never ask for my number, I'm on a land line and had call waiting yet never heard any beep to signal call waiting and how can she leave a message on my answering machine when I'm on the line? The first person did tell me to email customer service since I explained I don't want to return the unit since it's already installed but just needed the shelf panels replaced. I thought I called customer service yet they're telling me to email them. I wouldn't mind and I will try to do that but what that first person did was uncalled for.
          by
            • Recommended
            Disappointed
            I purchased the grey cabinets March 9th 2023. In less than a year, the doors are warped and peeling. Can I get replacement doors?
            by
            Response from Glacier BayFeb 19, 2024
            We are very sorry this happened. Please contact product support at 888-620-3667 or email customer.service@fgi-industries.com. The manufacturers warranty on this product is 1 year. To avoid any potential problems, please be sure to file your initial claim by the March 9th.
              corner smashed
              Nice looking cabinet, if corner hadn’t been dropped. It appears to have been done before packing, as box was ok
              by
              Response from Craft + MainJan 26, 2024
              It is not our policy to intentionally ship defective product, but you can never say never. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.
                • Recommended
                Close to custom
                Two of these are perfect for a “custom” linen tower for our long vanity. Used a circular saw to cut off one of the cubbies & turned cabinet upside down to stack. Glued the two together using urethane glue & added the rope trim (to hide where we stacked the two cabinets). Mixed 50/50 Minwax puritan pine & gunstock stains for an exact match on the rope trim. Solid and beautifully made. An intermediate carpentry challenge yet much less expensive than a cabinet store custom piece!
                by
                  • Recommended
                  The quality, the quality, the quality. Sure wish I...
                  The quality, the quality, the quality. Sure wish I could find more products like it. I now know, I can do it and Home Depot can help
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Paint has bubbled after 2 months
                  I love the look of this cabinet but the paint has already started to bubble and peel. It’s only been on the bathroom wall for one month.
                  by
                  Response from Craft + MainApr 3, 2023
                  We are very sorry your finish is not holding up as expected. This should not be happening. Within 90 days of purchase, please contact the Home Depot directly to arrange for a replacement. For the remainder of the one year warranty, contact us directly at the manufacturer.
                    Excellent Product
                    I ordered this to place above the toilet in our basement bathroom. Comes fully assembled, is easy to hang, has "soft-close" doors, and looks great.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Attractive wall mounted cabinet
                    I ordered this cabinet online on Saturday and it was delivered to my home on Monday. Lovely large cabinet with two shelves. It fit perfectly above the commode and took less than 30 minutes to install. Just install the brace on your wall to the desired height and slide the cabinet on. Very impressed with the look and the ease of installation.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      good cabinet
                      easy to hang on wall, decent quality, fits nicely over our toilet
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,552 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.