#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 305609815

Model # PPLNKDCG18

Store SKU # 1003431364

Store SO SKU #1003327614

Sedgewood 18.5 in. W x 16.25 in. D x 32.625 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Arctic Solid Surface Top

$299.00
Apply Now
Pay $274.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Customizable layout of drawers & door for orientation preference
  • Includes top, soft-close hinges & hardware; faucet sold separate
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sedgewood collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The Sedgewood Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic from Home Decorators Collection has a compact size, making it an ideal choice for small bathroom or powder rooms. Stylish and attractive with a transitional profile, this vanity has a Dark Cognac furniture quality finish, an Arctic Solid Surface Technology vanity top with white basin, a decorative toe kick and brushed nickel hardware. Pre-drilled for a 4 in. centerset faucet, this vanity will provide ample storage and has a maple finished interior for easy cleaning.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 305609815

Model # PPLNKDCG18

Store SKU # 1003431364

Store SO SKU #1003327614

Specifications

Questions & Answers

683Questions
caret
Q:Is the door and frame made from solid woods? If so, what species
by|Jun 18, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello – The door and drawer front of this cabinet (Model # PPLNKDCG18) are MDF, while the cabinet frame material is particle board. For more information, please connect with a team member at your local Home Depot in the Kitchen Cabinet department. They can discuss purchasing options to fit your project needs. Thank you for considering Home Decorators Collection for your bathroom vanity needs!

by|Jun 18, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is the top of this vanity made of?
    by|Jun 7, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your question. The top for this cabinet (Model # PPLNKDVR24D) is a Solid Surface top made of calcium carbonate, aluminum tri-hydrate, acrylic or polyester resins, and pigments. These items are mixed and then vacuum-casted in molds resulting in a non-porous top with an artificial stone look. For more information, please reach out to our Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com.

    by|Jun 10, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is this with a quartz top?
      by|Jun 7, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your question. The top for this cabinet (Model # PPLNKDVR24D) is a Solid Surface top made of calcium carbonate, aluminum tri-hydrate, acrylic or polyester resins, and pigments. These items are mixed and then vacuum-casted in molds resulting in a non-porous top with an artificial stone look. For more information, please reach out to our Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team at (888) 578-4009 or by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com.

      by|Jun 7, 2024
        caret
        Q:What kind of care do the sink and countertop need?
        by|Jun 2, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello - Please use a mild liquid soap and a soft cloth to clean your vanity top. Be sure to avoid using any harsh, abrasive cleaners or mineral spirits. We hope this helps!

        by|Jun 21, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 683

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 1,514 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,514 reviews
          Damaged and Delivery Unavailable
          Vanity countertop was damaged. Tried to reorder but now delivery is unavailable. Home Depot has the vanity at several stores. Nearest store with the vanity in stock for pick up is 50+ miles away. To replace it I need to find a store and figure out how to get the vanity to my house. This is not an option. Very disappointed! Will definitely reconsider using Home Depot product/services for any home remodel projects.
          by
            by
            Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJun 14, 2024
            Thank you for your review, though we are extremely sorry to see how this cabinet arrived to you. Your experience is important to us, and your Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team would like to learn more about your situation. At your convenience, please contact us at (888) 578-4009 to discuss your specific concerns or via email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com if you'd like to send more photos. We appreciate your choice of Home Decorators Collection for your project. HDCbyRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            Arrived visible damaged
            Arrived with a big hole in the front of the box that went through to show a damaged vanity door, didn’t even need to unbox, could clearly see the damage and they dropped it off anyway. We texted the delivery company and they said it was their policy to drop off even if they could see the product was damaged. They also left oil stains on our driveway. Customer service at its worst!
            by
            Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJun 6, 2024
            We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with your order. Our Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience. At your convenience, please contact us at (888) 578-4009 or via email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We look forward to helping you in any way we can. HDCbyRSI
              bath vanity
              Cant review cause due to poor packing it was shipped to me all broken up.
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJun 7, 2024
              We are sorry to learn of the condition in which your Sedgewood vanity arrived. Your Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team is here to help you in any way we can. Please get in touch with us by email at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com or by phone at (888) 578-4009 to discuss your options. Thank you for choosing Home Decorators Collection to be a part of your project. HDCbyRSI
                • Recommended
                Order Details: Order Id: WG56521201 Home Depot .com does not deserve not even one star first the oder was delayed. Then it came sink was cracked, Second oder the bottom of cabinet was was broke, Third one Sink was cracked again the bars to hold the drawers were broke The fourth one was okay I had Home Depot open before piking up couldn't use it the back was to narrower for hook hop I promised myself never to shop at Home Depot .com you guy's need to be more attentive to this items Home Depot didn't meet my exceptions at all
                by
                Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMay 9, 2024
                We are sincerely sorry for the disappointing experience you had. Please know that your Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team is here for you if you have any warranty replacement needs. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you choosing our Sedgewood vanity, and we wish you nothing but the best moving forward. HDCbyRSI
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                arrived with a broken sink
                I was very excited to change this out and this is what i found when i opened rhe box
                by
                Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMay 6, 2024
                We know this is not ideal, and we are very sorry your vanity has arrived broken. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your options further with you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                  • Recommended
                  truthfully
                  Vanity looks nice, when it came the drawers where off the track, but thats an easy fix. The top piece was cracked, ended up epoxying and its holding together well now. The hardware that came for the handles wherent drilled through on the doors, and the screws that came for the drawers weren’t long enough to even thread into the handles. Over all easy fixes to the problems, but the price isnt matching the quality
                  by
                  Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 8, 2024
                  Jake, we appreciate you sharing this information with us. We are here to discuss your concerns and are eager to assist where we can. Please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you so much for making us a part of your home, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Just what we needed to replace an old vanity in a bathroom. The quality isn't all there, thus the 4-star review, but the price was perfect for what we needed. Since the walls were not perfect we added resin backsplash pieces in the same color as the top to cover the gaps between the vanity and wall. The doors and drawers can be swapped if needed, but we chose not to. The vanity has a back (to help with keeping everything together) which we needed to drill through for the water and drain pipes. It's press board like material and was easy to drill through, and if needed this backer would hide an ugly wall without having to repair drywall or paint if you don't want to.
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 2, 2024
                    We are so happy this is just what you needed to complete your cabinetry vision! We sincerely appreciate you sharing your story with us, and we hope you are satisfied with your new bathroom. Please know, if you have any issues or additional questions your Customer Care Team is here for you. We can be reached at (888) 774-8062, and we hope you have a great day! HDCbyRSI
                    • Verified Purchase
                    3 found this review helpful
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareFeb 26, 2024
                    We are very sorry for your disappointment with our Home Decorators Collection vanity. Our teams would always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience to better understand your specific concerns. Your Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to assist with questions, concerns, and any warranty needs for as long as you own your vanity. We hope to help in any way we can and appreciate your taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. HDCbyRSI
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Impressive
                    Love this cabinet so much that I have it in both of bathrooms. Excellent buy for the price. It’s a great look. Also like the top
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJan 25, 2024
                    Thank you so much for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoy your new vanity cabinet, and we hope you continue to do so for a very long time! HDCbyRSI
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,514 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.