#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306307915

Model # PPLNKDVR24D

Store SKU # 1003619905

Store SO SKU # 1003459700

Sedgewood 24.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.375 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Dove Gray with Arctic Solid Surface Top

$399.00
Apply Now
Pay $349.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Customizable layout of drawers & door for orientation preference
  • Includes top, soft-close hinges & hardware; faucet sold separate
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sedgewood collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
Product Details
  • Customizable layout of drawers & door for orientation preference
  • Includes top, soft-close hinges & hardware; faucet sold separate
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sedgewood collection
About This Product

The 24.5 in. W Sedgewood Vanity in Dove Gray with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic from Home Decorators Collection has a compact size, making it an ideal choice for a small bathroom. Stylish and attractive with a transitional profile, this vanity has a durable Dove Gray finish, an Arctic Solid Surface Technology vanity top with white basin, a decorative toe kick and brushed nickel hardware. Additionally, the drawers and soft-close door can be swapped to be on the left or right. Pre-drilled for a 4 in. center set faucet, this vanity will provide ample storage and has a maple finished interior for easy cleaning.

Product ID #: 306307915Internet #: 094803148137Model #: PPLNKDVR24D

Specifications

Questions & Answers

665Questions
caret
Q:Are the legs removable?
by|Feb 24, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can the draws open
by|Feb 23, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Can the back on the 30" vanity be taken off to install plumbing? I know it can on the 24". I hope it is on this one also.
by|Feb 17, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for sending this over to us! While the back of this cabinet does not have a cut out in the back, you can remove the back to accommodate plumbing. To ensure you have the best information, check out our Installation Guide below by clicking the link under the Additional Resources portion on this page. We appreciate your consideration, and please take care.

by|Feb 19, 2024
    caret
    Q:Does this also come with one hole for faucet or is it only 3 holes?
    by|Feb 16, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello - This cabinet (model number PPLNKWHT48D) is only available in a 3-hole option. We hope this helps as you complete your project, and please let our Customer Care Team know if you have additional questions by reaching out to us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate your consideration, and please take care.

    by|Feb 20, 2024
      Showing 1-4 of 665

      Customer Reviews

      4 out of 5
      • 4 out of 1,459 reviews
      • 69% recommend this product
      Filter by:
      Showing 1-10 of 1,459 reviews
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Impressive
      Love this cabinet so much that I have it in both of bathrooms. Excellent buy for the price. It’s a great look. Also like the top
      by
      Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJan 25, 2024
      Thank you so much for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoy your new vanity cabinet, and we hope you continue to do so for a very long time! HDCbyRSI
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        recieved damaged
        Delivery company dropped cabinet from the back of their vehicle
        by
        Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 19, 2023
        We are so sorry to hear this happened to you, Jason. Please give our Customer Care Team a call at (888) 774-8062 so we can review your options. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you making us a part of your home. HDCbyRSI
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Be warned when swapping the doors and the drawers
          I am not a happy! Thought the vanity was beautiful and a good deal but I needed to swap the drawers and the doors due to my plumbing. Well, nowhere in the manual does it say that the left door needs to remain the left door and vice versa. So now my right side door sits up higher than the left side door Because I inadvertently switched them.They can’t be switched because I already installed the handles. The manual shows different door hinges no help.
          by
          Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 13, 2023
          We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, and we want to see how we can assist in correcting your alignment issues. Please connect with our Customer Care Team to discuss your options, we can be reached at (888) 774-8062. We wish you nothing but the best, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
            Decent for the price but...
            Overall product is ok for the price point. Had ours professionally installed but drawers require a second push to fully close. Our countertop was either damaged before being sealed or had all the "flecks" settle in one spot on one edge (see picture).
            by
            Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 12, 2023
            Thank you so much for sharing this photo with us. We want to review your options and discuss your project further. Please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. We thank you for your purchase and hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
              1 found this review helpful
              Love my vanity....however...
              Purchased this vanity in Dove in July 2023. No problems with installation at all. However, we followed manufacturers advice and installed a Moen nickel, stainless steel faucet and already began to rust (see pictures). What can be done to remove the rust or will I have to replace the entire vanity? Otherwise, I'm very happy with this product.
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareNov 21, 2023
              We are glad you enjoy your new vanity and would like to discuss the issues you've encountered Sandee. To better understand your journey and review your options, please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Severely Damaged But Shipped Anyhow
                As you can see from the attached photo, the bottom side was smashed. What's even better is that the shipping box was perfectly in tact. So, that means this was damaged like this but they boxed it up and shipped it anyhow. I was mid construction and was not going to wait for them to ship a different (and potentially differently damaged) cabinet. I sent a complaint to the email address as in all the other bad reviews. The paraphrase their response, if I ever want to pull it out from its installed location, let them know and they will see what they can do.
                by
                Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareNov 17, 2023
                We apologize for the inconvenience, Paul. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team so that we can better understand your encounter and improve your experience. We are eager to work with you and are available at (888) 774-8062. HDCbyRSI
                  1 found this review helpful
                  We had a very small space to work wit, and it fit perfectly.
                  by
                  Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJul 14, 2023
                  We appreciate you choosing Home Decorators Collection to be a part of your space! We are thrilled you are happy with your purchase, and we hope you have a great day. HDCbyRSI
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Nice vanity
                  This vanity was purchased for my bathroom remodel. For the price, I liked that the countertop was included. Vanity was easily installed by my contractor without any problems. I did have to ordered the matching backsplash. However this should have been included. Only problem is the vanity cabinet space is less than my previous vanity as it wasn’t one display in the store to review before buying. Overall, good buy for the price.
                  by
                  Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJul 14, 2023
                  We are so happy you left this review! Thank you for letting us know this vanity cabinet was what your project needed. Please have a great rest of your day, and continue to enjoy your new space. HDCbyRSI
                    • Recommended
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Beautiful classic vanity
                    Love the vanity and the spacious drawers. My only wish is that for this price, you expect drawers with soft close (only the door has it) otherwise beautiful classic, simple vanity.
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJun 29, 2023
                    Thank you so much for sharing this information with us! We are thrilled you enjoy your new Sedgewood vanity cabinet, and we hope you continue to for many years to come. We appreciate your candid feedback, and please take care! HDCbyRSI
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Showing 1-10 of 1,459 reviews

                      Get 10% off your purchase

                      Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.