#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 306307817

Model # PPLNKDCG48D

Store SKU # 1003619899

Store SO SKU #1003459699

Sedgewood 48.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 34.375 in. H Single Sink Bath Vanity in Dark Cognac with Arctic Solid Surface Top

$599.00
Apply Now
Pay $549.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Customizable layout of drawers & door for orientation preference
  • Includes top, soft-close hinges & hardware; faucet sold separate
  • Complete your bathroom look with the entire Sedgewood collection
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

The 48.5 in. W Sedgewood Vanity in Dark Cognac with Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top in Arctic from Home Decorators Collection is an ideal choice for a replacement bathroom vanity cabinet. Stylish and attractive with a transitional profile, this vanity has a Dark Cognac furniture quality finish, a durable, Arctic Solid Surface Technology vanity top with white basin, a decorative toe kick and brushed nickel hardware. Additionally, the drawers and soft-close doors can be swapped to be on the left or right. Pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, this vanity will provide ample storage and has a maple finished interior for easy cleaning.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 306307817

Model # PPLNKDCG48D

Store SKU # 1003619899

Store SO SKU #1003459699

Specifications

Questions & Answers

680Questions
caret
Q:Is this vanity completely open underneath? Just wondering if there's a hidden kickpanel to keep items from sliding all the way under it.
by|May 18, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Great question! There is a recessed toe kick that is roughly 2" in depth from the front of the cabinet. We hope this helps make Home Decorators Collection a part of your project!

by|May 20, 2024
    caret
    Q:What is it made out of
    by|May 2, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Annie - This Home Decorators Collection Sedgewood vanity consists of a durable and reliable furniture board and a water-resistant finish. We appreciate you considering us to be a part of your home, and we wish you all the best.

    by|May 3, 2024
      caret
      Q:Hello in order to order the appropriate faucet for this; would the spout reach be 4 or 5”?
      by|Apr 25, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you so much for connecting with us about this. The faucet reach should be about 5-1/16". We hope this information helps as you complete your project, and if you have additional questions our Customer Care Team is here for you at (888) 774-8062.

      by|Apr 28, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:How do you put the drawers in ? Can’t figure it out. I feel stupid for asking.
        by|Apr 24, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  This is not a silly question at all, Debb! Please connect with our Customer Care Team so we can provide tips and tricks on how to get your drawers reattached to your cabinet. We can be reached at (888) 774-8062, and we hope to hear from you soon.

        by|Apr 25, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 680

          Customer Reviews

          4 out of 5

          • 4 out of 1,503 reviews
          • 69% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 1,503 reviews
          Order Details: Order Id: WG56521201 Home Depot .com does not deserve not even one star first the oder was delayed. Then it came sink was cracked, Second oder the bottom of cabinet was was broke, Third one Sink was cracked again the bars to hold the drawers were broke The fourth one was okay I had Home Depot open before piking up couldn't use it the back was to narrower for hook hop I promised myself never to shop at Home Depot .com you guy's need to be more attentive to this items Home Depot didn't meet my exceptions at all
          by
          Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMay 9, 2024
          We are sincerely sorry for the disappointing experience you had. Please know that your Home Decorators Collection Customer Care Team is here for you if you have any warranty replacement needs. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We appreciate you choosing our Sedgewood vanity, and we wish you nothing but the best moving forward. HDCbyRSI
          • Verified Purchase
          arrived with a broken sink
          I was very excited to change this out and this is what i found when i opened rhe box
          by
          Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareMay 6, 2024
          We know this is not ideal, and we are very sorry your vanity has arrived broken. Please contact our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We want to discuss your options further with you, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. HDCbyRSI
            • Recommended
            truthfully
            Vanity looks nice, when it came the drawers where off the track, but thats an easy fix. The top piece was cracked, ended up epoxying and its holding together well now. The hardware that came for the handles wherent drilled through on the doors, and the screws that came for the drawers weren’t long enough to even thread into the handles. Over all easy fixes to the problems, but the price isnt matching the quality
            by
            Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 8, 2024
            Jake, we appreciate you sharing this information with us. We are here to discuss your concerns and are eager to assist where we can. Please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. Thank you so much for making us a part of your home, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
              • Recommended
              1 found this review helpful
              Just what we needed to replace an old vanity in a bathroom. The quality isn't all there, thus the 4-star review, but the price was perfect for what we needed. Since the walls were not perfect we added resin backsplash pieces in the same color as the top to cover the gaps between the vanity and wall. The doors and drawers can be swapped if needed, but we chose not to. The vanity has a back (to help with keeping everything together) which we needed to drill through for the water and drain pipes. It's press board like material and was easy to drill through, and if needed this backer would hide an ugly wall without having to repair drywall or paint if you don't want to.
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareApr 2, 2024
              We are so happy this is just what you needed to complete your cabinetry vision! We sincerely appreciate you sharing your story with us, and we hope you are satisfied with your new bathroom. Please know, if you have any issues or additional questions your Customer Care Team is here for you. We can be reached at (888) 774-8062, and we hope you have a great day! HDCbyRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              3 found this review helpful
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareFeb 26, 2024
              We are very sorry for your disappointment with our Home Decorators Collection vanity. Our teams would always appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience to better understand your specific concerns. Your Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to assist with questions, concerns, and any warranty needs for as long as you own your vanity. We hope to help in any way we can and appreciate your taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. HDCbyRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              Impressive
              Love this cabinet so much that I have it in both of bathrooms. Excellent buy for the price. It’s a great look. Also like the top
              by
              Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareJan 25, 2024
              Thank you so much for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoy your new vanity cabinet, and we hope you continue to do so for a very long time! HDCbyRSI
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                recieved damaged
                Delivery company dropped cabinet from the back of their vehicle
                by
                Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 19, 2023
                We are so sorry to hear this happened to you, Jason. Please give our Customer Care Team a call at (888) 774-8062 so we can review your options. We hope to hear from you soon, and we appreciate you making us a part of your home. HDCbyRSI
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Be warned when swapping the doors and the drawers
                  I am not a happy! Thought the vanity was beautiful and a good deal but I needed to swap the drawers and the doors due to my plumbing. Well, nowhere in the manual does it say that the left door needs to remain the left door and vice versa. So now my right side door sits up higher than the left side door Because I inadvertently switched them.They can’t be switched because I already installed the handles. The manual shows different door hinges no help.
                  by
                  Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 13, 2023
                  We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, and we want to see how we can assist in correcting your alignment issues. Please connect with our Customer Care Team to discuss your options, we can be reached at (888) 774-8062. We wish you nothing but the best, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                    Decent for the price but...
                    Overall product is ok for the price point. Had ours professionally installed but drawers require a second push to fully close. Our countertop was either damaged before being sealed or had all the "flecks" settle in one spot on one edge (see picture).
                    by
                    Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareDec 12, 2023
                    Thank you so much for sharing this photo with us. We want to review your options and discuss your project further. Please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. We thank you for your purchase and hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Love my vanity....however...
                      Purchased this vanity in Dove in July 2023. No problems with installation at all. However, we followed manufacturers advice and installed a Moen nickel, stainless steel faucet and already began to rust (see pictures). What can be done to remove the rust or will I have to replace the entire vanity? Otherwise, I'm very happy with this product.
                      by
                      Response from Home Decorators Collection Customer CareNov 21, 2023
                      We are glad you enjoy your new vanity and would like to discuss the issues you've encountered Sandee. To better understand your journey and review your options, please connect with our Customer Care Team at (888) 774-8062. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to hear from you soon. HDCbyRSI
                        • Recommended
                        2 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 1,503 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.