Internet #303619008

Model #15101-VS37C-WT

Windlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Vanity arrives fully assembled and ready to install
  • Vanity includes top, backsplash, and hardware.
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$54945
$999.00
Save $449.55 (45%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
35.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
37.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
4.00
Basin Depth (in.)
6.7
Basin Length (in.)
12.2
Basin Width (in.)
15.4
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.20
Cabinet Width (in.)
36.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
1.18
Countertop Width (in.)
37.00
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.18

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
151.8
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Wood
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
1
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Vitreous China
Sink Shape
Round
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Traditional
Top Color
Carrara White Marble
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
70.20
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
One year limited warranty

Product Overview

The Windlowe Collection features classical design enhanced by a soothing White finish, creating an aesthetic that mixes flair and function. The Windlowe 37 in. vanity showcases its quality and style with a solid wood frame, Brushed nickel hardware and soft-close hinges. The vanity combo includes a Carrera white marble top and white vitreous china undermount oval sink.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

current product
Windlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Windlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Green with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Grey with Granite Vanity Top in Grey with White Sink
BrandHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameWindlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkWindlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Green with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Ivory with Granite Vanity Top in GreyHamilton 61 in. W x 22 in. D Double Bath Vanity in Grey with Granite Vanity Top in Grey with White Sink
Price
$54945
$999.00
Save $449.55 (45%)
$89940
$1499.00
Save $599.60 (40%)
$89940
$1499.00
Save $599.60 (40%)
$89940
$1499.00
Save $599.60 (40%)
Ratings
(301)
(301)
(544)
(544)
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkDouble SinkDouble Sink
Sink ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleTraditionalTraditionalCoastalCoastal
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included ComponentsNo Additional Included Components
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet MaterialWoodWoodWoodWood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

167Questions31Answers

Can the shelf inside vanity be removed

Asked by Ellen January 5, 2019
4
Answers

Yes, shelf is screwed into the side pegs underneath but they can come out.

The description says the vanity top is made of marble. Is it real marble or cultured marble?

Asked by AK August 20, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, real marble but the backsplash is veneered marble and pieced together! The back is cut out and filled with something, looks like scrap wood. I've returned 2 counter sets so far and working on my 3rd one! Hope they get it right this time!

Is the backsplash included?

Asked by Backsplash January 22, 2019
3
Answers

Yes, the backsplash is included

Does this vanity have shelving?

Asked by Erica October 7, 2018
3
Answers

yes, it has a shelf inside. It is actually quite a large space

How wide is the back open for plumbing

Asked by Deb October 30, 2018
3
Answers

While the opening is as stated in other answers , with a little ingenuity , you can cut out part of the shelf so it fits and still have room on the shelf. See attached pic.

Can this particular vanity come with a quartz or granite top?

Asked by Matullo May 10, 2020
3
Answers

does the drawers have dove tail ?

Do have installation available?

Asked by Barb May 31, 2020
3
Answers

Hi Barb -- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Windlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink, if you need someone to install the vanity please make sure you contact your contractor for assistance. Installation guide is provided here : https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/35/35076559-dc54-4621-a492-893b09342280.pdf

Is a sidesplash available for this? I didn't realize I needed one until after it was installed. ...

Asked by CJTucson January 8, 2021
3
Answers

The side splash that the vendor is saying is only flat.( Internet #205866125 , Model #40108 , Store SO SKU #1001260623) The back splash with the vanity has a colonial top. Maybe Avanity can state if a side splash with the colonial top can be purchased separately?

Im wondering what color the green is? Im trying to match up other items with it. I can't bring a ...

Asked by Shan September 5, 2020
3
Answers

Hi Shan -- Thank you for contacting us about the Home Decorators Collection Windlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Green with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink , please send your request to hdc@avanity.net and we will send you wood sample for this vanity, if available. Thank you.

What is the weight of this vanity? Thank you.

Asked by KM November 24, 2018
3
Answers

Just FYI, the top and vanity are attached. It came glued together and there was a small scratch on the one drawer. Unless we got one that was returned, the weight separate doesn't matter because you can't separate the two anyway!

Windlowe 37 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in White with Carrera Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 301 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(176)
4star-icon(57)
3star-icon(24)
2star-icon(11)
1star-icon(33)
Sort By:
so bad. so disapointing
First off, Home Depot was amazing and refunded my money the moment I told them this vanity was delivered damaged; so this is by no means a review intended to discredit Home Depot. With that being said, my intent is to save anyone else from the anticipated excitment of recieving a quality product. Looks great online, not so great in person (literally got catfished by a vanity). The paint is crackly/bumpy and missing in areas. To me, the craftsmanship of this product is poor and looks extremely cheap in person. Where the seams meet (if you can call it that) there was visible gaps where you can tell it will eventually crack further and deeper over time. Under the lip of the marble you can see where some sort of crack also appeared and started to chip off. This “damage” was not caused via delivery, it’s just poor quality. I thought I hit the jackpot when I got it on sale... even with the $700 I saved, the $800 I spent on this piece of crap wasn’t even worth an exchange, for I believe the next one would’ve most likely been in the same kind of condition. Do yourself a favor and don’t waste your time or money on this. The whole Instagram vs reality concept is very real!!!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from Avanity Customer SupportJanuary 20, 2021
Hi monikamc -- Thanks for choosing the Home Decorators Collection Windlowe 49 in. W x 22 in. D x 35 in. H Bath Vanity in Gray with Carrara Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink. We are sorry you are not happy with your vanity. Since you have already returned the vanity we cannot assist you with repairs but would be interested if you had pictures of the vanity and could send them to hdc@avanity.net so we can evaluate whether this was shipping damage or manufacturer's defects. Windlowe is one of the best-selling vanities on homedepot.com with hundreds of satisfied customers so we apologize that you are not one of them. Thanks for your patience. Avanity
Gave my airbnb the POP it needed
No issues. Top feels expensive, worth the money for this one.
Was this helpful?
1
0
This is a beautiful vanity. The only reason I gave it 4 starts was because the top was obviously ...
This is a beautiful vanity. The only reason I gave it 4 starts was because the top was obviously attached when then spray painted the vanity blue. There was over spray throughout the entire top and sink. A few ours of intense cleaning got it off....but it should not have been there. Beware of extra cleaning after install. There were also a couple chips in the paint. We changed the hardware to black to match the rest of the bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
First off, the quality of the Vanity Cabinet is great. I have no issues there. However, the top...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
First off, the quality of the Vanity Cabinet is great. I have no issues there. However, the top is not real Marble. The specs on the item clearly state it is marble. Unfortunately, I didn't realize it until after it was installed and I tried to buy a matching sidesplash. I ordered a marble sidesplash from the same collection, they were nothing alike. That's when my installer informed me the top wasn't real marble. Attached is a picture of the Backside of the Backsplash that clearly shows it is made out of some kind of Resin. When the installer was working under the sink, he noticed how thin parts of the counter were and that, if he moved his finger along the top, he could see it. Comparing the counter top and back splash to the Real Marble sidesplash, there is no comparison. When you tap on the Side Splash, you can tell your tapping natural stone. When we tapped the counter, it sounded like resin or plastic. Very disappointed because I really love the cabinet but, I want a counter that will last
Was this helpful?
7
0
Within 1 month of installing this product the paint in corners of doors and drawers are cracking....
Quality :
2
Value :
2
Within 1 month of installing this product the paint in corners of doors and drawers are cracking. Unacceptable given the cost of this product It is a beautiful piece that is extremely functional with this exception
Was this helpful?
4
0
The vanity I purchased is 48 inch single sink white with C marble. Its beautiful and fits perfect...
The vanity I purchased is 48 inch single sink white with C marble. Its beautiful and fits perfectly. The only issue I have is, the back splash was cut short. If you purchase one of these, open the box when it arrives and make sure the parts all measure out. I have to schedule the installers twice now once the new back splash arrives.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Received the vanity in good condition, well packed for shipment. The only issue is the paint seem...
Received the vanity in good condition, well packed for shipment. The only issue is the paint seems to have separated at several of the joints in the wood. Believe this to be caused by either expansion or contraction in the joints creating cracks in the paint at those points. Will need to find some touch up paint prior to installation.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Virginia
Beautiful item, disappointing quality control
Quality :
2
Value :
4
Over a month ago, my wife ordered this item. When it delivered we found major defects in the marble top. Evidence of poor quality control. With a lag time to have it sent back, money refunded etc...I ordered a replacement to expedite our no rescheduled project. The second item (order # WM21198473) was also well packaged with no apparent damage. We opened the top and found the marble to be in perfect condition. Whew! Unfortunately our mistake was not completely unboxing the entire item . 2 days ago, our contractor was ready to begin work. We were horrified to find extensive damage to the item. The upper, hinged door was not installed properly. The upper stop was not installed, and the door had been pushed in too far at some point, and split the wood where one of the hinges was installed. There's evidence that the stop had been mis-located twice during assembly. There are 2 sets of holes to either side of the basin with no stop installed. We found the stop in the bottom of the vanity, and another set of holes in the center of the basin. However, there's almost no room to install the stop once the basin is installed. Since we had postponed this project once, and had to wait several weeks to get back onto our contractors schedule, I had/have no choice but to work with this damaged item. I simply cannot put this project off any further. And, there's zero...ZERO confidence that anyone at any level can personally guarantee another delivery without defects. My contractor has now put me off another 2-3 weeks. This situation is deplorable. I will never, ever be able to trust HD to deliver such and expensive item again. The sad thing is, we love the design, and were planning on ordering 2 of the larger vanities for our master bath. We have already sourced a local company where items are in stock and able to be inspected before picking up. Customer service offered me a reasonable refund in order to compensate me for the repairs that are needed.
Was this helpful?
9
0
Response from Avanity Customer SupportDecember 4, 2020
Hi Frank-- Thank you for choosing Avanity, it is very unfortunate that you had to experience such a situation as we understand how important your order is for you. Damage in transit items do tend to happen some times and we have no control over that. Avanity has very good quality control but this one might have been one of the few so we do apologize for any inconvenience caused. In the future, we do highly advise to inspect as soon as you receive and email us directly so we can solve your issue if you still choose Avanity. We understand completely and hope you can repair the damages. If you would like to still send us pictures so we can inform our factory, please do so at hdc@avanity.net . Thank you! Avanity
This is a beautiful vanity. Very well constructed and the marble is gorgeous. The soft closing d...
Quality :
5
Value :
5
This is a beautiful vanity. Very well constructed and the marble is gorgeous. The soft closing drawers are so nice , no slamming. This is very heavy, so be prepared with help to carry it in place. The shelf inside can be removed by taking out the screws, which we had to do for the pipes to fit. No problem for us though.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Love this vanity! Not gonna lie, it was super heavy. We picked it up at the store and had help ...
Love this vanity! Not gonna lie, it was super heavy. We picked it up at the store and had help getting it into the truck. Had to get a friend to help us get it out of the truck. Next time I'll have it shipped to me. One less thing to worry about.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers