#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #303395220

Model #59379

Store SKU #1002800469

Signal – Wifi Enabled Apple HomeKit/Google Home/Alexa 54 in. Indoor Noble Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Remote

$39999
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • WiFi enabled to connect with other smart home devices
  • Included remote controls fan's four speeds and dimmable light
  • WhisperWind motor ensures exceptionally quiet operation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$39999

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
54 in
Assembled Height (in.)
16.125 in
Assembled Width (in.)
54 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
54
Downrod Length (in.)
4.5
Fan Blade Length (In.)
21
Fan Blade Span (in.)
54
Fan Blade Width (In.)
5

Details

Airflow (CFM)
4025
Blade Color
Oak;Walnut
Blade Color Family
Light Brown,Medium Brown
Ceiling Fan Size
Medium
Ceiling Fan Type
Basic
Color Family
Brown
Color Temperature
Warm White
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Control Type
Smart Remote Control Included
Damp/Wet Rating
Dry Rated
Fan Blade Material
Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Features
AC Motor,Dimmable,Frosted Glass,Light Kit Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color Family
Bronze
Fixture Color/Finish
Noble Bronze
Hub Required
No hub connection available
Included
Angle Mount Hardware,Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Light Kit Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Type
Integrated
Motor Speed (RPM)
209
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
3 Blades
Number of Lights
1 Light
Number of Speeds
4
Power Options
Hardwired
Product Weight (lb.)
25.75
Recommended Room Size
Large Room
Remote Access
Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Smart Home
Smart Home Enabled
Smart Home Protocol
HomeKit Accessory Protocol (HAP),Wi-Fi
Style
Coastal,Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Voice Control Hub Required
No Hub Required for Voice Control
Watt Equivalence
100
Works With
Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Siri

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The Signal is a contemporary blend of state-of-the-art technology, sleek design and classic finishes. This Hunter SIMPLEconnect Wi-Fi enabled ceiling fan works with home automation devices and applications including Amazon Alexa and Apple HomeKit. Stylish finishes paired with WhisperWind motor technology and connected home capabilities make this fan fashionable and functional for large indoor bedrooms and living rooms.
  • SMARTHOME INTEGRATION: The new, easy-to-use version of our SIMPLEconnect Wi-Fi app connects your new fan with other smarthome applications including Amazon Alexa, the Google Assistant, and Apple Homekit
  • QUIET BUT POWERFUL: The 4-speed WhisperWind motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance so you get the cooling power you want without the noise
  • WINTER AND SUMMER: Reversible motor allows you to change the direction of your fan from downdraft mode during the summer which helps cool the room to updraft mode during the winter to help circulate trapped warm air near the ceiling
  • PREMIUM CONTROL: Handheld remote included for easy fan adjustments from anywhere in the room
  • BULBS INCLUDED: Includes 1, 17-Watt energy-efficient, dimmable LED bulb
  • PREMIUM GLASS SHADING: The light kit includes premium painted cased white glass shading
  • DOWNROD: Includes a single 4.5-inch downrod to ensure proper distance from the ceiling and optimize air movement
  • INDOOR ONLY: This ceiling fan is ETL rated for indoor use only, making it ideal for spaces like living rooms, bedrooms, home offices, and kitchens
  • LONGEVITY: Hunter performs twice the agency recommended testing to ensure their ceiling fans - from the finishes to the fan motor your Hunter will stand the test of time
  • WARRANTY: Limited Lifetime Motor Warranty is backed by the only company with over 135 years in the fan business
  • 4.5 in. down rod included to ensure proper distance from the ceiling and optimize air movement
  • Indoor use only
  • Extra low serenity speed produces a uniquely soothing breeze, while graceful blade movement creates a luxurious look and mood
  • 4-speeds
  • Whisper wind motor delivers ultra-powerful air movement with whisper-quiet performance, so you get the cooling power you want without the noise you don't
  • Limited lifetime motor warranty is backed by the only company with over 125-year in the fan business
  • Reversible motor allows you to change the direction of your fan from downdraft mode during the summer to updraft mode during the winter
  • Exclusive SureSpeed guarantee delivers optimized airflow for ultimate high-speed cooling
  • How to choose the right ceiling fan for your home



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • Return Policy

Compare Similar Smart Ceiling Fans

current product
Signal – Wifi Enabled Apple HomeKit/Google Home/Alexa 54 in. Indoor Noble Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Remote
Apache Wifi Enabled Apple HomeKit/Google Home/Alexa 54 in. Indoor Noble Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and RemoteAdvocate 54 in. Integrated LED Indoor Matte Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and RemoteAya 54 in. LED Outdoor Wi-Fi Enabled Porcelain White/Black Ash Blades Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Handheld Remote
BrandHunterHunterHunterCasablanca
NameSignal – Wifi Enabled Apple HomeKit/Google Home/Alexa 54 in. Indoor Noble Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and RemoteApache Wifi Enabled Apple HomeKit/Google Home/Alexa 54 in. Indoor Noble Bronze Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and RemoteAdvocate 54 in. Integrated LED Indoor Matte Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and RemoteAya 54 in. LED Outdoor Wi-Fi Enabled Porcelain White/Black Ash Blades Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and Handheld Remote
Price
$39999
$39999
$39999
Add to Cart to See Price
Ratings
(78)
(68)
(33)
(12)
Fan Blade Span (in.)54545454
Mounting TypeAngled Mount,Downrod MountAngled Mount,Downrod MountAngled Mount,Downrod MountAngled Mount,Downrod Mount
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorIndoorIndoorIndoor,Outdoor
Number of Lights1 Light1 Light1 Light1 Light
StyleCoastal,Industrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrialCasualMinimalist,Modern
Ceiling Fan SizeMediumMediumMediumMedium
Number of Blades3 Blades3 Blades4 Blades2 Blades
Control TypeSmart Remote Control IncludedSmart Remote Control IncludedRemote IncludedSmart Remote Control Included
FeaturesAC Motor,Dimmable,Frosted Glass,Light Kit Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible MotorAC Motor,Dimmable,Light Kit Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible MotorDC Motor,Dimmable,Frosted Glass,Light Kit Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible MotorDC Motor,Dimmable,Light Kit Compatible,Reversible Blades,Reversible Motor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 78 reviews
  • 49% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews
Looks nice-complicated setup
We bought this because of the connectivity, and the company video helped, but took several tries to get it working. But now have both Apple HomeKit and Alexa control. The light is quite bright, wish it was dimmable, but overall happy. Bought it manufacturer refurbished on eBay and it was as new.
by
    • Recommended
    First of all the fan is beautiful, well built, very quiet and and can move a ton of air. Now, its...
    First of all the fan is beautiful, well built, very quiet and and can move a ton of air. Now, its smart functionality is a bit problematic. I originally tried setting everything up with an Android Phone (Nexus 6p running Android 7.1.2) it was a beast. I had to do the reset on the included remote trick and go through the app setup process 6 or more times before I got it to work. I also disconnected from my home Wifi and disabled the Google "Use Open Wifi" service at some point which may have helped. The app makes you scan the Fan QR code each time, and then also makes you type in the fan code manually. Once I got the app working on Android, it actually stopped working shortly after "Can't find Fan" so I had to re-pair everything. Since then it's been working, but with one major caveat. The Android App doesn't allow you to do any of the scheduling, which was the whole reason I bought this fan. The App is also buggy and crashes a lot Luckily I had a iPod touch laying around and tried the app on that. It was much easier to get working on the iPod, and it supports the scheduling feature, thankfully. Controls can still be laggy on both the Android and iPod app. Sometimes taking 30+ seconds to react to a button push. The scheduling has been reliable so far. I'm praying that the schedule is built into the fan, and not relying on the App on a device to control the actions, I guess I'll find out when my battery dies. My advice to Hunter, you are ruining your company image with such a terrible App and poor "smart" interface to the fan. I hope the bugginess and lag is not something with the Wifi module (hardware) you included, and instead is something you can fix with a better application development team.
    by
      • Recommended
      6 people found this helpful
      Does not work well with HomeKit
      Does not work well with HomeKit. Connection to HomeKit is very sporadic. Never works when you need use automation. Would not recommend if you are using HomeKit. I’m actually going to return all three fans I bought.
      by
      Response from Agent Sep 27, 2021
      Oh no, we are sorry to hear your fan is not connecting to HomeKit. We would be happy to help resolve this issue. Please contact us at 1-888-830-1326 or Customercare@hunterfan.com for further help. ~Stacy
        Pretty, but poor lighting
        I had hoped to use this for a living room light. The fan looks good, and moves air well. However the light is a ring of LEDs all pointing straight down, and the bowl doesn't diffuse this much. It winds up feeling more like a spotlight instead of actually filling the space with light. I think it would be fine on a covered patio, or in a smaller room.
        by
        Response from Agent Aug 31, 2021
        Hello, we are sorry to hear the light is not what you were expecting. We do thank you for your feedback. If you need any further help please reach out to us at 1-888-830-1326 or Customercare@hunterfan.com. ~Stacy
        • Verified Purchase
        Great fan*
        *assuming you know what it was made to do, and how to install it. I am writing this review to hopefully help potential buyers by providing info that I didn’t have or couldn’t find when I bought it. Here are some notes: It does not have changeable bulbs. It has built-in LED lights. They can be dimmed, but only through the provided remote, or through the Hunter app, or through the Apple HomeKit app once you’ve set them up. You will need a good, reliable Wi-Fi signal. You will also need your Wi-Fi to be a 2.4 Ghz network and not a 5Ghz or it will likely not connect. You will need your phone software up to date, and you will need to get the Hunter App for some features. I cannot speak to non-Apple device integration, since I only used my iPhone. The default setting has a loud - in my opinion far too loud - beep. This can be turned off in a hard to find setting in the Hunter app. The fan has four speeds, and it is very quiet. Siri can control the speed and dim the light by voice command once setup is complete. The fan and light will show as different devices in the Home app. It is not a “hugger” fan, and probably not ideal for low ceilings. I modified (shortened) our down-rod to avoid decapitation (shhh! Don’t tell Hunter). We had a small hiccup with the dimming During setup, but it worked itself out within an hour, and I’m not sure why. Okay, I think that’s about it. Good luck with yours. We are very happy with ours so far after about 6 months of owning it, with no problems at all.
        by
          • Recommended
          Gorgeous, quiet, efficient fan - LOVE IT!
          We bought 3 of these fans and we are so happy we did! Easy to install. Looks great with our decor. So quiet - great buy!
          by
            • Recommended
            Do not recommend
            I purchased a Hunter Signal and 2 Hunter Symphony fans three years ago. The Signal stopped working yesterday. Support diagnosed the receiver as being bad, which they informed me is NOT covered under warranty. When I asked the cost of a receiver I was told it was not replaceable and I would have to replace the entire fan. An unbelievable waste of money (original high cost of fan) and resources. Environmentally irresponsible.
            by
            Response from Agent May 21, 2021
            Hello, we are sorry to hear you are having issues with your fan. All of our parts do have a 1-year warranty from the date of purchase with proof of purchase. If you need any assistance in the future, please contact us at 1-888-830-1326 or Customercare@hunterfan.com.~Stacy
              Cannot use app or cancel beeping
              Tried connecting to app for a very long and frustrating time. Just found out from the reviews that the app does not work outside of US. That is just GREAT! Would have been great to know before I bought it. A line in the product description or app would certainly be helpful as I can NOT connect it to home automation or use my phone to control it. AND that beep when using the remote is just rude, especially if your partner is sleeping when you try to do anything.
              by
              Response from Agent Feb 10, 2021
              Hello, good news, our SIMPLEconnect 2.0 app is now available for use in Canada. Once you download the app, you can turn off the beep using the app. If you need any further help please reach out to us at 1-888-830-1326 or Customercare@hunterfan.com. ~Stacy
                It was easy to connect to Apple Home Kit. Just...
                It was easy to connect to Apple Home Kit. Just forget the Hunter app... it’s not needed.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Alexa functionality no longer works
                The SimpleConnect devices will no longer function with their latest app, which is required to work with Alexa or Google Assistant. You will be stuck in this continuous loop of adding the devices to your account, only to have the app remove the device soon after and ask you to add it again. Apple Homekit works as long as you never use any of Hunter's Simpleconnect apps. Hunter doesn't have any smart home expertise, and it's obvious they haven't invested in competent engineers in this space. So stay from them if this is what you're looking for.
                by
                Response from Agent Oct 27, 2020
                Hello, we are sorry to hear you are having issues with your app. Please contact us at 1-888-830-1326 or Customercare@hunterfan.com for further help. ~Stacy
                  Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews