#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 301344902

Model # THDJW191200763

32 in. x 96 in. Madison White Painted Right-Hand Smooth Solid Core Molded Composite MDF Single Prehung Interior Door

$644.30
Limit 50 per order
$758.00
Save $113.70 (15%)
Apply Now
Pay $594.30 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Prehung composite MDF door includes frame for easier installation
  • Solid core doors dampens sound transmission throughout home
  • Actual unit size is 33-9/16 in. W x 97-11/16 in. H
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

Hallway with molded interior door leading into room

Molded Interior Doors for Every Room

Find a range of affordable designs that complement any architectural style

Stained Craftsman molded door that matches design of kitchen

Update a Home’s Look in Minutes

We have the designs, configuration choices and aesthetic options you need

Rendering of door skin showing composite material

Durable Wood Composite Material

Door skins are made with eco-friendly, recycled fibers

Stained bifold doors for kitchen pantry

Prehung, Slab and Bifold Options Available

Multiple options let you match door styles across the house

Painted prehung door with frame and hinges

Prehung Doors Include Frame and Hinges

Save time, enjoy easier installation and ensure fit with prehung options

Slab 3-panel door

Slab Door Is Trimmable

Top and bottom rails trimmable up to 1/8” for easier installation and custom fit

Line drawings of hardware

Bifold Doors Include All Hardware

Installation kit includes overhead track, connectors, hinges and knobs

Renderings of hollow and solid cores

Multiple Core Options

Hollow core standard, solid core upgrade increases durability, reduces sound transmission

Satin nickel hinge

Hardware Finish

Hinges available in satin nickel finish

Paint can icon

Prefinished or Primed

Factory prefinished or primed/ready to paint to suit project needs

Handle set icon

Ready for Handleset

Pre-bored door slab option eases handle set installation

5-Year Limited Warranty icon

5-Year Limited Warranty

5-Year Limited Warranty on molded interior door slab

Recycled content icon

Recycled Wood Content

SCS Global Services Recycled Content Certified door skins

About This Product

JELD-WEN Molded Composite interior doors with smooth surfaces offer a modern, crisp look. The beauty of a molded door lies in the ability to make it your own and personalize your living space. You can easily transform any room in your house simply by changing the door - maximizing value and creativity. Our doors are constructed with strong, eco-friendly wood fibers to ease our environmental impact.

Highlights

  • Smooth surface for a modern, crisp look
  • 1-Panel flat door has simple, clean lines to accommodate a wide range of architectural styles
  • Solid core option to reduce sound from traveling through your home and give you the feel of a solid wood door
  • Solid core doors are a good choice for bedrooms, bathrooms and laundry rooms where minimizing sound travel is important
  • Factory applied paint is sprayed on for superior finish quality
  • Door is prehung in frame for easier installation
  • Pre-drilled bore hole for lock installation (lock sold separately)
  • Right-hand is when the knob is on the right and the door opens toward you
  • Built for excellent performance and enduring beauty
  • 5-Years limited warranty
  • Shop All Jeld Wen Interior Doors Here
  • Shop All Jeld Wen Interior Composite Doors Here
  • Return Policy
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 301344902

Model # THDJW191200763

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)

96 in

Door Thickness (in.)

1.375 in

Door Width (in.)

32 in

Jamb Size (in.)

4-9/16"

Rough Opening Height (in.)

98.438 in

Rough Opening Width (in.)

34.063 in

Details

Bore Backset (in.)

2-3/8"

Bore Type

Single Bore

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

White

Core Type

Solid Core

Door Handing

Right-Handed

Door Type

Interior Prehung

Features

Lockset Bore (Single Bore),Trimmable

Finish Type

Painted

Frame Material

Wood

Hinge Finish

Satin Nickel

Hinge Type

Standard

Included

Hinges

Jamb Type

Flat Jamb

Material

Composite

Panel Type

1 Panel

Product Weight (lb.)

89 lb

Returnable

90-Day

Slab Material

Composite

Texture Type

Smooth

Wood Species

Pine

Warranty / Certifications

Fire rating

None

Manufacturer Warranty

5 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

24Questions
caret
Q:What size are the hinges?
by|Nov 2, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for your inquiry. The hinges on this door are 3.5" x 3.5".

by|Nov 2, 2023
    caret
    Q:What are the rail and stile dimensions?
    by|Jun 1, 2021
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, To better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store, they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

    by|Jun 8, 2021
      caret
      Q:When you order a pre-painted white door, what is exact color match?
      by|Mar 9, 2021
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, To better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store, they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

      by|Mar 12, 2021
        caret
        Q:What is exact Behr paint color of white doors so I can match trim paint?
        by|Mar 8, 2021
        2 Answers
        Answer This Question

        A:  Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, To better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store, they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

        by|Mar 13, 2021

          A:  They are primed, you will need to paint them your self.

          by|Mar 13, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 24

          Customer Reviews

          3.5 out of 5

          • 3.5 out of 17 reviews
          • 57% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
          Love the Door - Poor Quality Craftmanship
          Poor quality craftmanship in the door build precludes me from recommending these doors. Overall these doors look great. We just installed 7 in our second floor. The doors install fairly easily. We used a door hanging kit which made the job pretty straight forward. I would not recommend these doors because the craftmanship from the factor is terrible. The attention to detail terrible. Many of the doors were put together poorly. For example, the doors are shipped with thin foam wrapping around the door panel to avoid scratches however, in many circumstances the foam was screwed into the hinges. Many hinges were installed slightly off such that they did not sit flat in the hinge mortise. Finally one door had to be returned complete because the top frame was off 1/8 of an inch and the door jam trim on the top off from the rest of the door jam trim over 1/4 of an inch. When the door was hung you could still stick your finger between the door and the door jam. Installing doors and getting them plum is a big enough headache, the build of the door should not increase the complications one experiences during the process. So although the doors look very nice once they are installed, the workmanship would cause me to recommend not to buy the door.
          by
          Response from YourJELD-WENTeamFeb 15, 2021
          Thank you for your review of JELD-WEN and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear your expectations were not met and assure you we take your concerns seriously. We are always looking for opportunities to improve and will send it to the proper department for further review and appropriate action. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the time you’ve taken to provide this feedback. Jeldwen
            2 found this review helpful
            I love this door!
            I had this door shipped to Home Depot abd picked it up. It was in perfect quality, no complaints. I changed out the hinges to match the door handle i purchased. Now i just need to paint it and its perfect! I will be ordering more to switch out the rest of the old interior doors in my house.
            by
            Response from YourJELD-WENTeamApr 14, 2020
            Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We appreciate your feedback. Jeldwen
              • Recommended
              Great modern looking doors. Hired Home Depot to install them, they sublet that to a contractor wh...
              Great modern looking doors. Hired Home Depot to install them, they sublet that to a contractor who was horrid to deal with. The contractor(install company) was very very slow in getting in touch with me to measure the doors, then didn't even show up the first time they were supposed to come measure. Two of the doors didn't come in the correct size and had to be reordered then I had to wait again for the install company to set up the install date, had to call the manager of Home Depot three times to get the install company to finally call me. I paid for my doors in October, and as of February 9, still don't have all my doors installed. Because of the nightmare with the installing company, have to give the doors a 4 rating, give the doors themselves a 5 and the install company a -0.
              by
              Response from YourJELD-WENTeamFeb 12, 2018
              JELD-WEN sincerely appreciates the time you took to provide this response. Your comments encourage and inspire us as we strive to better serve our customers. Thank you again for sharing with us your experience. Jeldwen
                • Recommended
                3 found this review helpful
                • Verified Purchase
                Horrible Quality
                Horrible Quality! Door was 3/8 inch low in surrounding frame.
                by
                Response from YourJELD-WENTeamSep 23, 2021
                Thank you for your review of JELD-WEN and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear your expectations were not met and assure you we take your concerns seriously. We are always looking for opportunities to improve and will send it to the proper department for further review and appropriate action. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the time you’ve taken to provide this feedback. Jeldwen
                • Verified Purchase
                1 found this review helpful
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Nice finish and installation is straight forward....
                Nice finish and installation is straight forward.
                by
                Response from YourJELD-WENTeamFeb 18, 2021
                We work with JELD-WEN customers every day and are delighted when a customer is inspired to call or write about their JELD-WEN experience. Your kind words offer us encouragement in the way we continue to serve our customers. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the time you’ve taken to provide this feedback. Jeldwen
                • Verified Purchase
                I just completed changing out my interior doors using this JELD-WEN door. I had a total of 9 door...
                I just completed changing out my interior doors using this JELD-WEN door. I had a total of 9 doors of various sizes and swings. This project was over a couple of years and the doors were ordered a couple at a time. Over this period the price, quality and details remained consistent. Ordering was easy and delivery was good. It did take a bit of time from ordering to delivery so one needs to allow for some lead time. I am quite satisfied with these doors and will use Jeld - wen again.
                by
                Response from YourJELD-WENTeamNov 16, 2020
                Thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We appreciate your feedback. Jeldwen
                • Pro
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                The pictures for this door are inaccurate. The angle on the recessed part is about 45 degrees, no...
                The pictures for this door are inaccurate. The angle on the recessed part is about 45 degrees, not 90 degrees like it looks like in the pictures.
                by
                Response from YourJELD-WENTeamMar 9, 2020
                Thank you for your review of JELD-WEN and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry to hear your expectations were not met and assure you we take your concerns seriously. We are always looking for opportunities to improve and will send it to the proper department for further review and appropriate action. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the time you’ve taken to provide this feedback. Jeldwen
                  2 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews