#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #315703664

Model #K-22204-22204 3

Highline Quiet-Close Round Closed Front Toilet Seat in White (3-Pack)

$9894
Apply Now
Pay $73.94 $98.94 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 3-pack of quiet-close round toilet seats
  • Grip-tight bumpers prevent the seat from shifting
  • Concealed hinge designed for easy cleaning
  • View More Details
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$9894

Product Overview

Engineered to fit 1- and 2-piece round-front toilets, this Highline seat features a single-hinge design that makes for easier cleaning. Innovative Quiet-Close technology prevents noisy slamming. Unique Grip-Tight bumpers hold the seat firmly in place and prevent shifting.
  • Want it as soon as today? Check your local store or online for availability of individual components: 309644777
  • Quiet-close lid closes slowly and quietly without slamming
  • Grip-tight bumpers hold seat firmly in place
  • Single-hinge cover simplifies cleaning
  • Quick-attach hardware for fast and secure installation
  • Color-matched plastic hinges
  • 3-pack

Specifications

Dimensions

Bolt Spread (in.)5.5Product Depth (in.)16.625
Product Height (in.)0.875Product Width (in.)14.1875

Details

Bowl/Seat ShapeRoundColor FamilyWhite
Color/FinishWhiteFeaturesGrip Tight Bumpers,Soft Close
IncludedHinge,SeatProduct Weight (lb.)5.35
Returnable90-DaySeat Front TypeClosed
Seat Length (in.)16.0625Seat MaterialPlastic
Toilet Seat TypeStandard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyOne Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 2,041 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 2,041 reviews
No more leaving the seat up.
Just what a man needs for his wife.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
EXCELLENT TOILET SEAT
I recently got a new toilet but the seat that came with it was cheap, cheap, cheap. I bought this Kohler elongated slow-close toilet seat from Home Depot as a replacement and I love it. It's made of durable, heavyweight plastic and the slow-close feature is a big plus. I installed it in less than five minutes and it's very secure. The price is extremely reasonable for such an excellent product and I highly recommend it.
by
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Not as described
    Just overall disappointed with curbside pickup and product description. If you notice this item states it has easy release for cleanup which is the main reason I got this seat. Once installing the seat I realized that it doesn’t so now what it’s installed
    by
    Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 14, 2022
    Hi Lexx, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I am sorry to hear your Highline toilet seat is not working as you had hoped. This seat does feature a Quiet-Close seat and Quick-Attach hardware for a fast and secure installation, however, it does not feature the Quick-Release feature that would allow for easy removal for cleaning. Please email us at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. Thank you. -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
      9 found this review helpful
      Great quality and price for a 2 pack….much cheaper than...
      Great quality and price for a 2 pack….much cheaper than buying 1 at a time.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      Gap under hinge is a sanitary flaw
      I bought this toilet seat because the flat hinge in the back was advertised to be easier to keep clean. As the mother of a teenage boy, I was searching for a solution to keep urine from building up under the hinge bolts. This looked like it could be a good solution. Unfortunately, the hinge on the toilet side leaves a significant gap for poorly aimed urine to sneak under, negating any possible usefulness that the flat hinge might provide. It's a non-moving part, so I filled the gap with silicone caulk in the hopes of preventing urine collection under the flat hinge. Only time will tell if this ends up being a functional solution. The seat was a bit of a pain to install due to the hinge cover limiting access to the fastening bolts. Not difficult, just not well thought out.
      by
        31 found this review helpful
        Toilet fastener problem
        What good is a toilet seat if you can’t fasten it to the toilet, right? Instructions were simple, no doubt about it, but when fastening the bolt with the plastic fastener, fastener shown in picture, it would loose the catch and the bolt would be loose again, leaving you with a wiggly toilet seat. Luckily, I used the prior toilet seats backing to tighten the bolt. Worked like a charm! No, Kohler, I’m not going to share the last model I used so you can steal their simple idea - figure it out!
        by
          15 found this review helpful
          Broke less than a year
          Worked well for about a year. It broke across the round seating surface while I was seating on it. No warning signs just a loud crack (no relation to the other one) It pinched by butt cheek ever so slightly and made me jump out of the john. Horrible experience.
          by
          Response from Kohler Product ExpertJan 22, 2021
          NotAHappyJohn, my name is Jessica with Kohler Customer Service. I am sorry to hear that your Highline seat has cracked. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying our customers with a quality product that delivers beyond expectations. I am sorry this was not your experience. We would like to connect with you to aid in a resolution. Please contact our Customer Service team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. We hope to hear from you soon. - Jessica P. Kohler Customer Service.
            17 found this review helpful
            It took about 5 minutes to install. It works...
            It took about 5 minutes to install. It works great a lot better than the old slow closer. Grand kids don't slam it now. Thanks.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            3 found this review helpful
            Easy install and OEM Look
            This is an easy install. It comes with installing hardware and a simple, easy installation guide for normal people. The toilet seat looks like it was made for my Glacier Bay Dual Flush toilet. I am impressed! The "No Slam" feature is convenient; the lid drops on its own. No more awaking up the wife.
            by
              • Recommended
              8 found this review helpful
              Read ALL Reviews especially the negative ones!!
              I am SO disappointed in this Kohler product!!! I picked it up at Home Depot on Saturday, installed on Sunday
              by
                • Recommended
                14 found this review helpful
                Showing 1-10 of 2,041 reviews