Internet #203231466

Model #K-11464-0

Store SKU #255996

Store SO SKU #1000717743

Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White, Seat Included

  • Easy install with included toilet seat, wax ring, and hardware
  • Class 5 Flush exposes 9% less seal material (see video)
  • Standard height seating
  • See More Details
$17900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$17900

Product Overview

This water-saving version of the industry-leading Wellworth toilet brings graceful, streamlined design to the bath. At 1.28 GPF, this high-efficiency toilet conserves up to 16,500 Gal. of water per year, compared to a 3.5 Gal. toilet, without sacrificing performance. This Complete Solution package provides everything you need in the box. The round-front bowl is ideal for smaller bath and powder rooms.
  • 27-1/2 in. L x 19-5/8 in. W x 28-1/4 in. H
  • Complete solution toilets are built for convenience and efficiency, providing everything you need in one box as they include the toilet bowl, toilet tank, toilet seat, wax ring and floor hardware
  • Note: complete solution toilets do not include a supply line as the length needed varies per installation
  • Class five flushing technology provides tremendous bulk waste flushing performance and best-in-class bowl cleanliness
  • 2-piece toilet
  • Canister flush valve provides smooth flushing actuation with consistent water usage, flush after flush
  • 1.28 GPF high-efficiency toilets provide significant water savings of up to 16,300 GPY versus an old 3.5 Gal. toilet without sacrificing performance
  • Meets strict flushing performance guidelines established by the EPA's (Environmental Protection Agency) Watersense program
  • Qualifies as HET (high-efficiency toilet) consumer rebates are available in certain municipalities
  • 12 in. rough-in
  • Round bowl
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Features to consider when buying a toilet



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)
14.5
Flush Valve Size (in.)
3
Product Depth (in.)
27.5
Product Height (in.)
28.25
Product Width (in.)
19.625

Details

Bowl Height
Standard
Bowl/Seat Shape
Round
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Flushing Technology
Gravity Fed
Flushing Type
Single Flush
Gallons Per Flush
1.28
Handle Location
Left
Included
Bolts,Seat,Wax Ring
MaP Performance Rating
1000
Material
Vitreous China
Mount Location
Floor Mount
Product Weight (lb.)
97
Returnable
180-Day
Rough In Size
12 inch Rough In
Style
Modern
Toilet Type
Two-Piece
Trapway Diameter (in.)
2.125
Trip Lever Location
Left Side

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

173Questions26Answers

What are the rough in dementions for this toilet

Asked by help October 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hi Help, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to answer your question. This toilet features a 12" rough-in. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

is the height of the toilet also including the lid?

Asked by jestam October 6, 2020
4
Answers

I bought mine several years ago. I have no idea if height of toilet includes lid. I suggest you review specifications for toilet.

What size is the flush valve and trapway

Asked by Tay October 2, 2020
2
Answers

I don,t know. I just know the unit works as advertised. If it is important for you to know contact Home Depot or the Manufacturer.

Is this a slow closing seat?

Asked by Scott September 28, 2020
2
Answers

Hi Scott, this is Sarah with Kohler Customer Service. I'm glad to address your question. This toilet includes a standard toilet seat without Quiet-Close functionality. Thank you for choosing Kohler.

What exactly is included?

Asked by Vlw September 5, 2020
4
Answers

In my box was a complete toilet & a 2-piece seat.

what material it made of?

Asked by Eddie August 31, 2020
3
Answers

porcelain

I see that it says toilet bowl only. How do I add the back? Im confused. Why does it not come wit...

Asked by Sam August 14, 2020
3
Answers

The description tells you everything you need is included. Comes in one piece. Easy peesy.

What is the water supply pressure range for this toilet, maximum and minimum psi?

Asked by DM August 13, 2020
2
Answers

35, 80

Does this model have an insulated tank- a must have for my installation

Asked by TJ August 6, 2020
2
Answers

I never hear of a toilet that has an insulated tank. I suggest you check toilet's specifications for an answer.

Does water fill the bowl after its flushed? How much water fills the bowl?

Asked by SG August 5, 2020
3
Answers

It's a low water usage design. Bowl does not fill up like older toilets used to do. It is designed to flush less water with higher pressure and so far has performed well.

Wellworth Classic Complete Solution 2-Piece 1.28 GPF Single Flush Round Toilet in White, Seat Included - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 1365 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
76% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(791)
4star-icon(297)
3star-icon(81)
2star-icon(63)
1star-icon(133)
Sort By:
Beware of trouble installing this cheap product
This is the third time I have lifted the tank off and tried to reinstall it. Lets hope it is "the charm." I've never had this much trouble installing a toilet. I seated it the first time, made sure it was level and tightened carefully all three nuts. Everything looked good, tank filled with no leaks and I was feeling very good - until I flushed the toilet. Water came running our the from on top of the base from under the tank. The back seal is a tiny little piece of rubber. Not even as thick as my finger, as seen in my photo. Cannot get it to sit just right. It's a freaking balancing act. My confidence level on this product is such, that even if I do get it finally seated with no leaking, that someone might lean against it someday and start it leaking in the future. I wish I could have looked over the construction before buying it. This is a cheap construction. Don't waste your money and time on this product.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertJuly 14, 2020
Hi SteveBHandy, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm very sorry to hear your Wellworth toilet is leaking from between the tank and bowl. This is nothing you should expect when you purchase a new Kohler toilet. We would like to connect with you promptly to aid with your warranty and provide a replacement tank/bowl gasket. Please email us directly at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com. It's important to us that your toilet is flushing and functioning as it should! -Sarah S. Kohler Customer Service
The Koehler Wellworth is synonymous with it’s name, and definitely...
The Koehler Wellworth is synonymous with it’s name, and definitely well worth the money. It’s a great value, higher quality product for a toilet at its current price point.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I've used this exact one at a friends place and was impressed with how it flushes quick and fills...
I've used this exact one at a friends place and was impressed with how it flushes quick and fills fast. Did some research and when it came time to replace mine this is what I chose. Since this was a small bathroom I chose the 'round' standard height one. Very easy to install and no leaks first time. I wanted one that saves water and this does that. Excellent upgrade in my opinion. Ordered from Home depot and it was waiting for me (brought out to my vehicle) when I arrived. Next project is the upstairs bathroom, and this is what I'm getting.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Bought this toilet in-store on 10/15/19 and plumber installed 10/16/19. Bowl does not hold water...
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
5
Bought this toilet in-store on 10/15/19 and plumber installed 10/16/19. Bowl does not hold water but the tank flush functionality works properly. Appears to be a product defect, crack somewhere in bowl or trap. Water drains from bowl with 3 hours of flush. Fortunately water is leaking down the drain and not causing any floor damage. Went back to Home Depot cusotmer service and said I could not return toilet because of Hazard Waster protocol. Now I have to purchase new toilet because of what truly is a defected product.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Kohler Product ExpertOctober 29, 2019
Hi Jeff, this is Sarah with Kohler Co. I'm sorry to hear your Wellworth Classic toilet is leaking from a crack within the bowl. This is nothing you should expect when you select a Kohler toilet. We'd like to connect with you to provide warranty assistance. Please email our team at KohlerCustServ@kohler.com for additional assistance. It's important to us that you are able to use and enjoy all the features of your Kohler toilet! -Sincerely, Sarah S. KOHLER Customer Service
We love this toilet. Our old toilet had been leaking for years and we had to put in new floors. ...
We love this toilet. Our old toilet had been leaking for years and we had to put in new floors. We need something to fit a small space with low clearance and this works perfectly. The economical Wellworth takes so much less water than our old toilet and does an amazing job. We have decided to replace all our old toilets with this model in our home.
Was this helpful?
1
0
HGTV
The Toilet Is Great. Plenty Of Water In The Bowl Nice And Easy Flush. I Love The Toilet seat Makes It Hard For My Kids To Get Urine On The Back. Easy Install Did It Myself. Very Satisfied. Only Issue I Have To Shake The Handle Or Toilet Will Run Non Stop.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Trouble free toilet, water saver with an incredible powerful flow that never fails. Perfect size...
Trouble free toilet, water saver with an incredible powerful flow that never fails. Perfect size for my small powder room. Planing to update all my 4 bathrooms with Kohler toilets with the same flushing technology. Easy to install, great low price, and all installation accessories included, even the seat.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The install was easy. The box contained two packs of tank bolts and no T bolts. I had to purchase...
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Ease of installation :
4
The install was easy. The box contained two packs of tank bolts and no T bolts. I had to purchase and install a set of johni quick bolts. The chain was too tight on the canister causing a slow leak and periodic refill. I loosened the chain to the last loop which seems to have fixed the leak. I Installed a slow close seat. I also purchased and installed a wax ring with a middle flange. Even with the extra time and expense, I would recommend this low height toilet for ease of use.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Installs as with any new toilet. Stylish top a point. It's basic and fits what ours intended to ...
Installs as with any new toilet. Stylish top a point. It's basic and fits what ours intended to do. Saves water.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Reasonable price. Quick and quiet flush but not very powerful. This toilet is good for number one...
Reasonable price. Quick and quiet flush but not very powerful. This toilet is good for number one and light number two. If you have heavy number two or use lots of toilet paper you may want to go with another toilet with a more powerful flush.
Was this helpful?
8
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers