#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 303385569

Model # KPF-1610SSMB

Bolden Single Handle Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Dual Function Sprayhead in Stainless Steel/Matte Black

$149.95
Apply Now
Pay $124.95 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Commercial style kitchen faucet with pull-down sprayer
  • 18 in. sink faucet height, 6.38 in. spout height, 180° swivel
  • Pre-attached water lines and all mounting hardware included
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Create a clean modern look with the Bolden Commercial Style Kitchen Faucet, built to last with a metal body and heavy-duty open-coil spring spout. The kitchen faucet with pull down sprayer and swivel adapter offers an extended range of motion all around the sink. 2-function pull down kitchen faucet sprayhead with stream and spray has soft rubber nozzles that allow you to wipe away mineral build-up for easy maintenance. This ADA-compliant single handle kitchen sink faucet is designed with 90-degree forward handle rotation for installation in tight spaces. Pre-attached water lines and mounting hardware included for easy DIY installation. Wear-resistant finish is not prone to corrosion or fading. Available in Spot-Free Finish that helps prevent water spots and fingerprints for easy cleaning.

Highlights

  • COMMERCIAL FAUCET DESIGN: Kitchen sink faucet with high-arc open-coil spring spout creates a professional modern look, and is sized to fit in any kitchen or laundry room with an optimized 18-inch height
  • DIMENSIONS: Overall Height: 18 in. - Spout Height: 6 3/8 in. - Spout Reach 8 3/4 in. - Swivels 180° - Flow Rate 1.8 gpm
  • KITCHEN FAUCET WITH PULL DOWN SPRAYER: Reach Technology offers maximum maneuverability, with an easy-retract hose and swivel adapter that enables a full range of motion so you can reach all around the sink
  • BUILT TO LAST: Pull down kitchen faucet with heavy-duty metal body, ceramic cartridge, and durable nylon water lines helps ensure reliable performance for long-lasting use
  • WEAR-RESISTANT FINISH is not prone to corrosion - Available in trending Brushed Gold and Matte Black Kitchen Faucet Finishes, as well as Spot-Free Finish options that help prevent water spots and fingerprints for a beautiful look with minimal cleaning
  • TWO-FUNCTION SPRAYER: Pull down faucet seamlessly transitions between aerated stream and powerful spray modes, making cleaning easier and faster - Independent docking arm swings to the side for easy access to the sink
  • HIGH-ARC SPOUT offers ample room underneath the faucet for large items and tall pitchers, swivels 180° for easy access to the entire sink
  • EASY-CLEAN NOZZLES: Soft rubber sprayer holes allow you to wipe away mineral build-up to help ensure lasting performance
  • SINGLE HANDLE FAUCET operates with 90° forward rotation, allowing for installation in tighter spaces with no backsplash clearance - ADA-COMPLIANT FAUCET is easy to use
  • WATER-SAVING AERATOR with efficient 1.8 gpm flow rate helps reduce water waste without sacrificing pressure
  • INSTALLATION-READY: Easy single hole installation with pre-attached water lines, quick connect hose, counterweight, and mounting hardware - 1 or 3 hole installation with optional deck plate DP02 (sold separately) - Hassle-free US-based customer service
  • FAUCETS FOR ANY LIFESTYLE: Bolden faucets are available in a range of activation methods including touchless kitchen faucet and water filter faucet options
  • LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY so you can choose KRAUS products with confidence -Top-rated US-based customer service means no hassle for the life of your faucet
  • LEAD FREE: All KRAUS faucets comply with lead-free legislation, meeting or exceeding U.S. safety industry standards - Certifications: cUPC (ASME A112.18.1/CSA B125.1), NSF/ANSI Standard 61 and 372 certified by IAPMO, AB1953, CEC, DOE, MASS
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 303385569

Model # KPF-1610SSMB

Specifications

Questions & Answers

211Questions
caret
Q:Something is in my hot water Line between the hot water shut off valve and the head of the faucet?
by|Jun 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello Dave, thank you for reaching out. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can further look into this matter.

by|Jun 11, 2024
    caret
    Q:Is the deck plate included or sold separately?
    by|May 27, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi Gary, Thank you for your interest in our kitchen faucet! I can answer that for you. This model faucet KPF-1610 does not include a deck plate, however we do manufacture several other deck plates that you can pair with this faucet separately. Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or via email at customerservice@kraususa.com with any additional questions.

    by|May 28, 2024
      caret
      Q:Is this satin finish or brush finish or neither? If it’s neither what sink satin or brush finish sink will it look best with?
      by|May 24, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi Cindy, That is a great question and I can answer that for you. This model faucet KSF-1610SFS has a satin finish. Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or via email at customerservice@kraususa.com with any additional questions.

      by|May 28, 2024
        caret
        Q:I have a 44" wide sink (kohler prolific), will this reach the full width of the sink?
        by|May 9, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your interest in our kitchen faucet! I can answer your inquiry. This model faucet KPF-1610SS has a extendable spray hose length of 16" out of the neutral position. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-775-0703 or customerservice@kraususa.com if you have any more questions or concerns so we can answer them directly.

        by|May 13, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 211

          Customer Reviews

          4.7 out of 5

          • 4.7 out of 2,542 reviews
          • 90% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 2,542 reviews
          Bolden: Faucet head leaking water btwn parts
          I've had the Bolden faucet for over 1.5 years now and I'm noticing that there are leaks at the faucet head; in 2 different places. When I turn on the faucet (either manually or by using the sensor) water is leaking around the top of the spout, at the end of the faucet. I've tried everything to turn the head of the faucet in a circular motion. I've tried pushing the components together and nothing. It's still leaking. I love the faucet but this is just awful.
          by
            Broken toggle
            If you buy this just be aware that you will be replacing it within 2 years. The toggle piece breaks off. If you read the reviews a lot of people are saying the same. Spend a little more and get a better quality
            by
            Response from KrausMay 13, 2024
            Hello Michele, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your faucet. Rest assured that we can assist you under our limited lifetime warranty! Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Kraus
              Black paint peeling (stainless steel/matte black)
              Unfortunately, the black paint started peeling soon after we purchased it. We are very dissatisfied with the look of it after it started peeling. I don’t recommend the stainless steel with matte black faucet.
              by
              Response from KrausMay 6, 2024
              Thank you for reaching out, I am sorry to hear you have an issue with your faucet. Rest assured we can certainly assist you with that! Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Kraus
                Beautiful faucet. Goes perfect with my gold sink and black countertops.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                Fantastic upgrade
                Remodeled our kitchen and went with the Kraus faucet. Absolutely love the hands free and the water flows through with great pressure. The look is great. I will admit installing the faucet, the main brass nut, was extremely difficult but end of day the build quality, look and function made up for it. Highly recommend
                by
                  • Recommended
                  This faucet is a great companion to the Kraus sinks. It has a commercial faucet feel with very reasonable price tag. The spring back neck ensures that the pull down sprayer draws up tight and seats itself properly every time. (This is a major problem amongst many kitchen faucets with pull down spray heads. The sprayer is powerful and has a good pattern. The finish is stainless throughout and doesn’t discolor of flake off. The supply lines are highly quality stainless steel braided lines and are long enough for almost any situation. I have installed 4 of theese faucets and am very impressed with the quality. Very good faucet.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Broken
                  Paid a lot for this faucet and expect good quality from this brand. The attached switch fell off in my hand today and no way to fix it. Of course, just outside of warranty. Extremely disappointed.
                  by
                  Response from KrausMar 11, 2024
                  First, let me apologize for your experience with your faucet. Rest assured that we won’t be satisfied until you are! this faucet includes a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the details can be found on our warranty page.

                  Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Kraus
                    Not worth the money
                    After one year the black paint started to chip and rust. Now almost exactly two years old and the sprayer function piece breaks off. There’s no more warranty. I spend $320 on this and now I have to replace.
                    by
                    Response from KrausFeb 6, 2024
                    First, let me apologize for your experience with your faucet. Rest assured that we won’t be satisfied until you are! Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Thanks for reaching out. Kraus
                      4 found this review helpful
                      Toggle Broke
                      We purchased the faucet in March 2022. The faucet worked fine until the toggle broke off in December 2023. We’ve had this less than two years. Would not recommend.
                      by
                      Response from KrausDec 19, 2023
                      Hi Kvass,

                      Thank you for sharing your experience, we are sorry to hear you had an issue with your faucet, but rest assured we can assist.

                      Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Kraus
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 2,542 reviews

                        Get 10% off your purchase

                        Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.