#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300013359

Model #KPF-1750ST

Store SKU #1001880953

Store SO SKU #1001866473

Geo Axis Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

  • Features premium corrosion resistant finish and dual mode sprayer
  • 59.25 in. pull-out hose, 160 degree swivel
  • Includes deck plate and all hardware for 1 or 3 hole installation
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
59.25
Faucet Height (in.)
9.63
Spout Height (in.)
6

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 In. Centerset
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Advanced Spray,Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Brass
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.5
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ANSI Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

Inspired by the trend of home decor influenced by nature, KRAUS has developed a new line of water-efficient kitchen faucets with unique 2-tone designs. The Geo Series features insets in granite finish, with a sheen that reflects the natural beauty of stone. Geo Arch is a pull-out faucet with a dual-function spray head and a longneck spout for maximum reach. The nozzles are designed to resist hard-water build-up. A single lever handle provides effortless flow control. To ensure lasting functionality, this faucet is made with best-in-industry components. The flow-optimizing Neoperl aerator reduces water waste without compromising pressure. A precision Kerox ceramic cartridge regulates water flow for a lifetime of reliable use with minimal maintenance. This model includes integrated supply lines for standard US plumbing connections. All required mounting hardware is included. Every KRAUS fixture is carefully crafted, thoroughly tested, and fully certified. Learn more at www.KRAUSusa.com.
  • Durable lead free brass construction
  • LiteTouch single-lever flow control
  • High performance / low flow Neoperl aerator
  • Kerox 35 mm ceramic cartridge (tested with 500,000 cycles)
  • EZGrip dual-function ergonomic pull-down spray head
  • Water-efficient 1.8 GPM flow rate
  • Secure lock-in mechanism
  • Spout swivels up to 160
  • 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Deck plate included (optional)
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Overall height: 9.69 in.
  • Spout reach: 8.5 in.
  • Spout height: 6.13 in.
  • Installation holes required: 1
  • Maximum deck thickness: 1-3/8 in.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

current product
Geo Axis Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
Top RatedOletto Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot-Free Stainless Steel with Dual-Function SprayerBest SellerBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
BrandKRAUSKRAUSMOENKOHLER
NameGeo Axis Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelOletto Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Spot-Free Stainless Steel with Dual-Function SprayerBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
Price
Ratings
(309)
(70)
(2977)
(573)
Faucet Hole Fit111,31
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Faucet Height (in.)9.6310.510.15612
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot ResistantAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModernMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternModern
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout SwivelFixed
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware,Handles,Sprayer head,Supply LinesNo Additional ItemsHandles,Supply Lines
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

35Questions32Answers

I see that the water supply lines are 24" and have 3/8" connections. What material are these made...

Asked by Robert December 29, 2020
3
Answers

The hot and cold water lines are braided stainless. The hose sprayer seems to be braided teflon or something like that. It's a little different material than the water lines but braided

Do you have replacement parts for this faucet? I only néed the handle as the thread is worn

Asked by Patti June 10, 2020
2
Answers

There is a two year warranty on the fixture if still in warranty they will replace the worn part just call Kraus. Otherwise you can buy the part directly from Kraus.

How do I get a replacement hose for this faucet?

Asked by Glenn May 12, 2020
2
Answers

Just don't call on the weekend as they will be closed. They also won't return you voicemail. Failing water lines seem to be common with this brand/faucet. Along with other issues.

Is this Geo Axis faucet the right size to work in a small bar with a typical smaller size bar sin...

Asked by BA2020 February 7, 2020
2
Answers

Yes. The pull out hose can accommodate small to large sinks.

Does the pullout sprayer on the Kraus GeoAxis KPF 1750ST kitchen faucet retract automatically or ...

Asked by BA2020 February 4, 2020
4
Answers

The pullout sprayer is weighted so, yes, it will retract without you having to push it back in place. I do suggest making sure the sprayer docks squarely in the faucet though. I don't let mine retract on its own.

Is this Geo Axis Pull-out Kraus kitchen faucet a discontinued item in the Kraus inventory? If so...

Asked by BA2020 February 2, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thanks for reaching out, the KPF-1750ST Geo Axis faucet is currently still in production and we do have replacement parts for it if needed.

What is the height of the faucet?

Asked by Cliff April 15, 2019
6
Answers

It is about 8” tall without base plate . We installed the base plate to cover existing holes. The faucet looks and works great (no splash)!

The supply lines are too short to reach water shut offs, can they be replaced with longer ones, o...

Asked by don February 22, 2019
3
Answers

A good plumber can fix this.

Need to replace : For the Model KPF 1750 SS Only Spray Hose # 14 specified in Kraus spec.

Asked by fab February 16, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Fab, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us! I would love to assist you with locating a spare spray hose, I have created a case for you to assist you as fast and efficiently as possible, your case number is 183491, please contact our customer service department at 1-800-775-0703 or by email customerservice@kraususa.com so we can provide you with what you are looking for as quickly and easily as possible. All the best, Reid Hendricks, Kraus USA

I just purchased KPF-1750ST and there are scratches on each side of the end of the 'spout'. Befo...

Asked by NorthernMS November 2, 2018
8
Answers

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We want to make this right for you as quickly as possible as your faucet should be in pristine condition and I'd be happy to address this for you immediately. I've also gone ahead and opened a case for you with our Customer Service Team. Case: 168664. You can reference case number # 168664 when contacting our customer service department at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us the opportunity to remedy the situation. Best, Mike Kraus USA

Geo Axis Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 309 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews
Great...until
Purchased this faucet and love the look, fit, and it works great, however, 4 months after installation and the finish is coming off in strips. Not sure what the deal is but disappointed to say the least.
by Dmm26
Response from Customer ServiceFeb 9, 2021
Hi Denise, Thanks for reaching out to us. I'm sorry to hear about your faucet and would be happy to assist, I also see one of our team members is currently assisting you directly and I will be reaching out to you via email.
DO NOT BUY
I am very unsatisfied with the purchase of this faucet. Handle came out a few weeks after purchase. Also when using it the botton under the faucet keep switching and spraying water everywhere. It is just a very bad product. Do not buy.
by vanillakiss
Response from Customer ServiceMar 20, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry you are dissatisfied with your faucet. I've created a case for you, the case number is 269494. Please contact Kraus Customer Support by replying to the email you'll receive, we would like to help you with the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please contact us at 800-775-0703 or email us at customerservice@kraususa.com or reply to the case email.
I like the modern look of this faucet. We had a plumber install it. The sprayer is easy to use ...
I like the modern look of this faucet. We had a plumber install it. The sprayer is easy to use and reaches all parts of the sinks. We didn't want the standard kitchen faucet.
by faucet
1 person found this helpful
Form and function are BOTH wonderful. Installation was simple and cost-effective, because a grea...
Form and function are BOTH wonderful. Installation was simple and cost-effective, because a great neighbor did it for free.
by Klaus
It was very simple to install and looks fresh and modern in our kitchen. The spray is powerful, a...
It was very simple to install and looks fresh and modern in our kitchen. The spray is powerful, although I wish it was easier to adjust the flow, but I think that will just take some getting used to. We've been using it for about a week now, and are happy with the purchase.
by Jilly769bean
Great Product
This product is the perfect compliment for the black and white color scheme I have been working with for my kitchen. Compact and stylish design doesn't overwhelm visually like those huge gooseneck styles. So far, this works fine, pressure and flow great and the pull out hose retracts and has a notch that holds the nozzle in proper position. LOVE IT!
by kelise313
This is our second Kraus faucet purchase (the other is in a half-bath), and once again we are imp...
This is our second Kraus faucet purchase (the other is in a half-bath), and once again we are impressed. The design is very contemporary, simple yet elegant. Also, the craftsmanship and manufacturing of the product is excellent! We happened to find it while we were searching online, as it wasn't on display in the stores we visited (very glad we came across it).
by bhill
It's a beautiful product which I've been enjoying since my kitchen renovation in August. I purcha...
It's a beautiful product which I've been enjoying since my kitchen renovation in August. I purchased it for it's minimal quality and quiet elegance. Unfortunately I had an unpleasant surprise on Christmas evening: the top lever came off and it seems that there is nothing can be done to screw it back on as there are only a few shallow threads to help. Not sure how the lever became loose and also how it's possible that a simple fix of screwing it back on doesn't work! Would like to see this part improved by the Manufacturer and of course will be contacting Customer Service right away.
by yelenab
Response from KrausJan 26, 2018
Hi yelenab,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provider us with your feedback. Your input and the feedback from our customers is vitally important to us as we always want our customers’ expectations to be met. We'd be happy to assist you right away. All Kraus products include a Limited Lifetime Warranty as we want all of our customers to have additional peace of mind. Please feel free to call us at 800-775-0703 or email us at customerservice@kraususa.com and we will gladly take it from there. I've also opened a case for you with our Customer Service team. Case # 133286. Please feel free to refer to your case number when contacting us.

Hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for giving us an opportunity to make this right.

Best,
Mike

Kraus USA Kraus
5 people found this helpful
Same problem as reported August 28, 2017 I bought the stainless steel with Onyx for the bar sink ...
Same problem as reported August 28, 2017 I bought the stainless steel with Onyx for the bar sink at home March 2016. I chose it for: Its attractive modern style, sprayer function and matching look to the stainless sink. The handle only has 2 -3 turns of screw threads and has become stripped. I've wasted water when it falls off while turning on needing to be reattached to turn off. Hopefully Kraus can assist me in this case also.
by InquisitiveShopper
Response from KrausNov 27, 2017
Thanks for your review and feedback. We never want our customers to be stuck with a product that isn’t performing up to snuff! I’ve taken the liberty of opening up a case for you already (Case #125988). Please contact our customer service department at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@KrausUSA.com and refer to your case number so we can resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

Thanks,
Mike

Kraus USA Kraus
3 people found this helpful
It is better than I was expecting. Very attractive and...
It is better than I was expecting. Very attractive and love how it functions.
by Marian
Response from KrausNov 15, 2017
Hi Marian,

Thanks for your feedback. It sounds like you've had a favorable experience, so we're disappointed to see you've rated us as 1 of 5 stars. If we've earned a better rating please feel free to update your review accordingly otherwise we'd love to hear more about how we can improve your experience next time. We hope to serve you again soon!

Thanks,
Mike

Kraus USA Kraus
Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews