#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206811516

Model # 13000382A0

Store SKU # 1001684378

18.8 in. x 10.47 in. Stainless Steel Cooking Grid with Hole

$36.99
Apply Now
Pay $11.99 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Cooking grid designed for KitchenAid models 720-0826/740-0780
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • Side-to-side length measures 10.4 in.
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Renew your KitchenAid gas grill with Stainless steel replacement cooking grates. Replacement grates for KitchenAid models 720-0826 and 740-0780. Freshen the look and performance of your cooking grates, to enhance the life span of your KitchenAid grill. Package consists of 1 Stainless Steel Cooking Grate.

Highlights

Product Information

Internet # 206811516

Model # 13000382A0

Store SKU # 1001684378

Additional Resources

Shop All KitchenAid

Specifications

Dimensions: H 0.6299212598 in, W 10.4724409449 in, D 18.8188976378 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)

18.8188976378 in

Product Height (in.)

0.6299212598 in

Product Length (in.)

10.4724409449 in

Product Width (in.)

10.4724409449 in

Details

Fits Brand/Models

KitchenAid

Material

Stainless Steel

Material

Stainless Steel

Nonstick surface

No

Outdoor Living Product Type

Replacement Grill Part

Part Type

Grate

Returnable

90-Day

Weather Resistant

No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty

Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

9Questions
caret
Q:I have a 720-0953. These are a little wider. Mine are roughly 18.5 by 8. Which should I use?
by|Sep 2, 2023
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Will this fit Kitchen Aid 720-0893?If not which # will?
by|Jul 5, 2020
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello WhoDat, these grids will not fit 720-0893. You need 13000936A0 . Nexgrill

by|May 6, 2024
    caret
    Q:Will those grills work with the Mod 720 0745B KitchenAid Grille?
    by|Apr 21, 2019
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello MMC, my name is Marianne On behalf of Nexgrill Industries Inc. The grill manufacturer for Grill model #720-0745B. This cooking grid will not fit your grill. But model 13000408A0 will fit and it is also sold here at Home Depot. Should you need additional product information, please feel free to contact me. I can be reached at 800-913-8999 Ext. 1191 Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm PST or email me at Marianne_zaki@grillservices.com. Happy Grilling!

    by|Apr 22, 2019

      A:  Measure your opening, description is accurate. I bought three that perfectly fit my JenAir grill.

      by|Jul 6, 2023
        caret
        Q:Can they be cleaned in a self-cleaning oven?
        by|Apr 5, 2019
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hello Gary, Jessie here from NexGrill. Unfortunately, they cannot. The grids should be cleaned with soap and water. If you have any questions please give us a call at 800-913-8999. Happy Grilling

        by|Apr 8, 2019
          Showing 1-4 of 9

          Customer Reviews

          3.4 out of 5

          • 3.4 out of 39 reviews
          • 20% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
          Poor Quality Control
          The grid is not square at all. Look at the picture. Also is not Stainless Steel at all, the magnet sticks to the grid.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 26, 2021
          Hello GualoPR787, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
          I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and had some issues with its operation. I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            First two we received were bent so bad, they did not fit. Second shipment still bent, but workable.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingDec 19, 2023
            Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and suggestion for our product! We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Perfect replacement....
            Perfect replacement.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 26, 2023
            Hello Richard - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at CustomerService@GrillServices.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            These are crap, skewed not rectangle rod welds broke....
            These are crap, skewed not rectangle rod welds broke.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 5, 2023
            Hello NICHOLAS - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or CustomerService@GrillServices.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            It was the wrong size and I will return it...
            It was the wrong size and I will return it to the store.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 12, 2022
            Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            Amazing price and quality.Perfect fit....
            Amazing price and quality.Perfect fit.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 21, 2022
            Hello Bill - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            Came up a little short on width...
            Came up a little short on width
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 5, 2021
            Hello Brian - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews